Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Davido's Alleged Baby Mama Ayo Drags Him, Says 2nd Baby Mama Sophia Was Denied Initially

Wednesday, January 21, 2026

Singer Davido's Alleged Baby Mama Ayo Drags Him, Says 2nd Baby Mama Sophia Was Denied Initially

Singer Davids Alleged Baby Mama Ayo Labinjoh has made a post dragging the singer saying that the same way he has denied Anu's paternity is the same way he initially denied being Imade's father until the DNA was done in another facility and not the one she tagged Adeleke lab...
She says that she has been quiet for too long and posted an old post where Davido denied being Imade's father....
I think someone has started giving her receipts cos how did she get the old tweet and the other lab test she posted on Sophia......

''I HAVE BEEN QUIET TOO LONG
My attention was brought to this 2017 tweet where Davido claims he “paid someone” after a negative test, he gave “them” money. Davido did not pay me any money after the fake negative DNA test of 2014. He blocked me and no longer maintained communication with me after that. He recycled this tweet to shade me and brainwash his vastly uninformed FANS

In 2015, he had a very public feud with Sophia Momodu the mother of his second daughter Imade. Davido and his sister kidnapped Imade and were on their way out of the country fleeing to the airport. He accused Sophia of using drugs tainting Imade’s blood through breastfeeding and after Imade was born he rejected her and was forced to do a DNA test sometimes in 2015-2017. He also denied Imade was his child so I’m not the only one. 

Mr @delemomoduovation Sophia’s uncle advocated for Sophia just like #DrKemi advocated for me. Bear in mind I did not reach out to Dr Olunloyo till October 2018 so he must be referring to SOPHIA. What test was he possibly referring to? The one you will see when you swipe Sophia’s drug test done after the child was returned to her as he claimed she smoked weed while breastfeeding and thus when she became drug free meaning negative. 

This was the same lab that did Anu’s DNA test in 2014. Many people knew that Sophia was not a drug addict at the time but was an excuse to snatch the baby. These lab results and David’s lengthy rant was posted online. Sophia also tweeted a thread of 27 tweets.

I WAS OBSERVING KEENLY IN MY OWN CORNER

The same fake Adeleke favoured lab is attached. Eventually these test came back negative reportedly at another lab and he started supporting Imade financially. Though he may not have wanted a relationship with Sophia he was dating his wife Chioma before both of us which explains the anonymous post from the DNA lab employee who I suspect is Wale Sobola aka “Dr Alex”

Why all this back and forth David? After my daughter’s birth you sent a woman to my house on the day of the naming with an envelope that read “God bless baby Veronica” I wish I kept it. You stuffed it with N50,000 a lot of money at that time.

Ayo Labinjoh
20/1/26

70 comments:

1. This is getting serious. Seems Anu is ready for this!

1. Davido's father called for a channels TV press conference already. Go and listen to it.

2. Are we still in 2025? This year came with xtra punch.
    But Davido should do the needful, this lady didn't come to play.

3. That woman is 100% sure of what she's saying about Davido being the father of her daughter,if not, she will not still be insisting on DNA test, unless she's cr*zy or her daughter was swarped at birth, nobody should come with Davido loves kids scrap, he always denied all his kids until DNA test came out, and he couldn't bully them or alter the DNA results because all his baby mamas are living in the US where law works, while Sophia that lives in Nigeria has Dele Momodu as backbone, Chioma's kids were the only ones he didn't deny.
    They should do the DNA test in the US like Adaobi, as everything is going now, I won't trust any negative results from Nigerian hospitals.
    It's not by force to take care of the child, all I wish is for the girl to know her identity even if they don't have a relationship.

1. All his baby mamas are living in the US...????? Grateful soul are you talking about the same David?

4. Stella nobody is giving her receipts. These whole thing was online then, I still remember reading these stories in blogs then. I think they chose to speak out now because that child is growing fast and once she clocks 18 she may have lost some benefits and her identity is still at stake. For crying out loud that is Professor Labinjo's grand daughter, she has an influential grand father maternally, though late now.. That child is beautiful, smart, intelligent like her grand pa. Davido go do the DNA, if she is your child which I believe she is give her her Passport and leave the rest , I believe she will blossom. As for you Ayo how can they reach you when you're not answering their call, if your lawyer is late get another one.

1. Do you think the grandfather would be happy with this online charade?

2. The grandad has vome on Channels to debunk it.

3. Oh my! Debunk it?@God's child

5. Behold the most desperate woman of 2026

1. you are utterly stupid.....what is desperate about being heard and a daughter knowing paternity? that little girl is not happy. let him do the DNA and let everything go to rest...some of you who have never walked some paths will just carry your stupid fingers and be typing rubbish....fool

2. Your insensitivity knows no bounds and it just showed once more. I am with her to keep on dragging him until she's finally heard. David with the o should do one more test with a media coverage if need be to put this particular drama to rest.

3. You call this desperation? Wow!

6. All these years and your daughter is still unclaimed...I don't think doing this social media thing is going to change anything. Oh well.

7. At this point, Davido should consider doing another DNA test once and for all. Otherwise, the issue may continue to resurface for years, and as long as Anu is alive, she may keep demanding answers. While the mother can move on, she owes her daughter an explanation, which is likely why she is defending herself so confidently. Surprisingly, the hospital has not made any statement regarding the tests that carry their name.

1. David should not do any DNA.
      Will online solve the issue? Because he's from a rich.home and also.has his own money that's why.

8. Bringing Imade into this your mess is uncalled for Imade is an Adeleke, ACCEPTED, kemi fighting for you or just been HER, she fights everyone who will put her in the news even her family. Sophia's drug use is no business of yours, that's her and her past state yours and leave her. Her uncle and David's uncle are associates meanwhile you and kemi are ...nothing.

1. Sophie welcome once again. You truly are a big fan of Stella's blog ❤️

9. This is giving I won't go down alone . David was not rich when you met him,(his grandfather was wealthy, he has always been from money).
    David is a boy, you want this boy to claim your child. He's this ,he's that..now is Imade and Sophia...tomorrow is idk and idc. Imade knows her father and her father knows her. Keep her name off your rant. I am not a Sophia's fan but imade is a CHILD. Deal with your issues and let others be.

10. If you are trying to get Sophia on your side, u just went the wrong lane by involving her daughter.

1. nothing to do with getting anyone on any side, just pure facts. Imade was denied initially, we are all old enough to remember that

2. Some people can't identify when someone is speaking with facts . Na wa.

11. It is Kemiolunloyo in her madness again. Holed up in one room in Ghana. Her mental illness is huge. But the Adelekes WILL NOT ACCEPT WHAT IS NOT THEIRS. Keep entertaining Nigerians. How can anyone leave a 12 year old child alone on social media. And her mother is not there!!!! Search if the mother has a page.

1. Na real entertain Nigeria. Nigerians love reading about other people online.

12. So Davido actually met His wife before these line up baby mamas. Their fans keeps bashing Chioma , calling her husband snatcher

1. Chioma is like that girl who as a guy you date, then you go around testing the waters then boom when it's time to settle you sort her out again

13. Na wa ooh, another gate loading

14. David shouldn't have allowed this issue to linger this long and become this messy.This is very embarrassing to all involved. I don't believe his claim of haven done 5 tests. If that were true, we would have seen evidence. I dont know why, but i believe that girl is David's. And yes, he's in the habit of denying his children at first.

It's not even that it's a new indiscretion on his part. We all know how reckless he was when this happened. He was much younger, too. He should just do the honourable thing by having a transparent and fair DNA test. If it turns out negative, any action he decides to take against Ayo would be justified. The innocent girl in the middle of everything too will get some closure. I really feel bad for that girl.

1. Most men would deny a child when they aren't married to the mother yet.

2. most men? that is very stupid and immature. if you cannot keep your dicks in your pants then expect anything...

3. Yes most men. Home and abroad. When you are married you rejoice immediately when single ...' is it mine '

15. Face your issue and stop dragging Sophia and Imade to it. No wonder you dress your daughter and force her to smile like Imade,

1. So if she smiles like Imade and there's a resemblance, what does that tell you? If you Anon should smile like Imade, id there a resemblance like this? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa,.... exactly! There u have your answer!..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

16. This is why no woman should ever be a baby mama. The man owes his child yes, but will owe you not much else. Your child will likely suffer identity crisis or rejection, bullying, mockery, feeling left out etc, you will suffer stigma, rejection, dating or marriage hardship and other things. Then in a country like Nigeria, sorry is your name.

Pls women, be very wise. Learn male vs female privileges very well and close your legs till marriage. No matter what they tell or promise you. No one is obligated to marry you cos you got pregnant for them o. God doesn't hate us, his commands are for our good...

If it already happened to you, hold unto God. Forgive yourself and the man. And pls do not bother his family when he gets married.

1. When you advice close your legs, them go vex, okay, use protection ,they will say what about the man, please how many men are in Nigeria that a woman left a child unclaimed with? It's not possible because it's science ,a woman carries a child , it's nature. Close your legs or use protection and unwanted children will be reduced.

2. "When you advice close your legs, them go vex, okay, use protection ,they will say what about the man"

Women and men are equal
      Just that they are only more equal this side on the right to be bad, not on the duty to be good.
      Hehehehe

3. Equal Equal...na woman get 9mths

4. Walahi, close legs, they said no. Carry your cross, you started crying.

17. Na only woman know who be her pikin papa...it's that simple

1. Not always true.
      That was in those gone days.
      Not today again.
      Women know this.
      DNA science now confirms it.

18. I believe the child is his

19. Ayo, press his neck well. He intentionally impregnates women and then denies the children. At this point I am convinced he gets some satisfaction from this. Press his neck well and drag him with all his history. He’s a nuisance, sperm distributor and deserves every disgrace he gets. No one can get pregnant for him if he uses condom. If you go without condom, you want a child and you don’t care about any consequences. Cumming in a woman is a very deliberate act

1. LOL
      With all these, one woman will still do at Davido's IF.

2. If a woman doesn't want to get pregnant, she won't too

20. am I mistaking? Didn't Davido deny Dawson to at 1st? I remember his Drama with the Momodu's so well. It was the gist that brought me to this blog.

1. Thanks a lot for your observation..he denied dawson at first till he had to do DNA test...thankfully the woman lives in UK where law works unlike this corrupt Nigeria where test can be falsified

2. This UK v. Nigeria stuff is more myth than meat.
      Should file an action in court to test the Nigerian systems (Judiciary and Medical) first before all the condemnation.

3. E no tire you @1521?
      Always making unnecessary comparisons that shouldn't be.

4. This anon ....rest lol gosh

21. There are so many children abroad (adults now) who don't know their actual fathers , they try to find them even in Africa via social media because it was just letters then not now when everyone has android, but now there's social media.
    So, hi my mother says you are my father, I don't want you I am not your father, in my opinion, please move on, people who moved on in the old days didn't die.
    Adopted children are not 'identityless'. All these northern kids that are sold to the east on a daily will claim east tomorrow. Please Anu you don't need David to have an identity look at yourself in the mirror and say I am Anu made by God. I don't know thre plp advising Ayo but this is not how that child needs to be identified.

1. Which kind norther kids? Eastern being adopted and.shipped to the north nko?

2. My dear, it's not possible to let go when the father is identified. Even you yourself can't overlook if you had such experience.

22. I want to believe davido slept with her and paid for her services. He was not in a proper relationship with her. If the former is the case, then she does not have any right to claim he is the father of her child. If she slept with him in her unsafe period and GOT PAID, she should know she was supposed to use the morning after pills. She saw that it was davido and chose to keep the pregnancy. My dear, that is your responsibility oo.

23. If a man picks a prostitute, sleeps with her and pays her and she decides to get pregnant and keep the pregnancy, will the "customer" be forced to be father to the child? I just dey ask oo.

1. Yes, Abionah. Na why Drake de pour hot sauce inside used cd

2. Another graduate with the kind of questions Nigerian graduates ask.

What determines biological paternity is not The last "thanks for coming" given to you, the use of protection , the declaration by the male participant that he doesn't want children or any such garbage but the genetic composition of the child.

Surely, a product of even the most run down secondary school knows this.

24. She can do a dna test with one of his proven children and if it shows a familial connection, having that result will give her more leverage in securing a dna test from him through the courts and the court can decide the lab and time.

She doesn’t need him to agree to anything, she can spend out of her own pocket and get what she needs done. She could have easily done that from long ago when the other mothers were fighting their own battles.

1. Very good idea.
      She has been shouting Sophia and Imade names.
      Let her go meet them to help on this your special advice.

That is when she would know what is up or down.

2. Talo ma gbe omo sile. She should just work hard and educate her child properly; primary, secondary, college or uni. Let her be successful on her own, providence will find away to reconnect them if shes truly an Adeleke. This Anu should just rest abeg

3. For her to be this confident, it could be that Sophia had helped her with samples from Imade. "just saying"

4. 14:13, where will see any of his kids for her to run the test.

25. Go to court
    All this episode

26. Can he.even remember yoi.Anu?
    What colour of cloths.was Davido wearing when he.told you to smile nah?
    Were you two lovers?

27. I feel strongly for the innocent child that has been subjected to the folly of at least 2 men and her irresponsible mother.

David's father has bitten another bullet for his loose son who saw the truncating of the lives and destiny of his womb-dwelling offspring as "help" about a year ago according to another woman looking to pin a pregnancy on him based on his attendance of her public privates.

The old man has come out to state that 3 tests were conducted using David's biological samples and 2ce with Bayo, his cousin. All came back negative yet, The child's mother continues to claim paternity. People who have swallowed their biology knowledge with semovita don't know how damming the results of two people who's paternity are not in doubt are regarding Mama Anu's claim. Anu's mother has forgotten that the DNA profile can be compared if the same proteins are tested and that David's profile has been constant in all tests except with her daughter. They also forgot to mention that when David's father offered a retesting at Centra of their choice, the grandma and Mama Anu scurried away, going from palace to parlours , playing the sympathy card.

This irresponsible mother who knows her claims to be tenuous has more or less delegated the upkeep of the innocent child to her junior sister, Anu's aunt, since her birth. The younger sister paid Anu's school fees through primary school and had taken it upon herself to liaise with David's father for assistance not for herself but for the innocent child and the eku edas of the story, Mama Anu and Grandma who are so desperate to be linked to a fellow IBB boy like their late patriarch, that they are ignoring basic science.

Mama Anu was granted a full scholarship plus board and a stipend in Adeleke university and of all courses a hustling single mother could choose to study, she went for English that she has been speaking since that age of 2. When she got bored, she left before 3rd year and kept collecting the stipend. Is that someone driven by responsibility towards her daughter or even dreams for herself? David's father claims she not only confided in Mr Sikiru Adeleke that a light skinned banker is Anu's more likely father but also shared this with David's aunt as well, in the presence of her mother.

When the mother said years ago that she regretted not being able to go clubbing since Anu's birth, I knew there was trouble.

I hope Anu's aunt can harness courage to step forward to be helped up by the public to fulfill her destiny and reposition her father's legacy. The older sister is a highly unserious about her future. The way this Aunt has shown responsibility, maturity and wisdom even her mother hasn't displayed proves she is a gem to be polished. May God uplift her.

28. Stella, Davido's father did a press conference today on this. It's on YouTube.

29. Stella, Davido's father did a press conference today on this. It's on YouTube.

30. In the picture, the girl looks like Imade. Sad.