#BlessedSunday#HappySunday #SundayBlessings #SundayGratitude #PeacefulSunday #SundayJoy #SundayVibes #GratefulHeart#RestAndRecharge
#ThankfulSunday #SundayInspiration#FaithFilledSunday #PositiveSunday#SundaySerenity #CalmAndBlessed...![]()
It is good to go to Church and fellowship but remember that God is not one place or in a particular building, he is everywhere....
Enjoy the day and repent from trolling...LOL
ππππππππ
ππππππππ
Happy Sunday Sweethearts π
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday nwanyioma
DeleteHappy Sunday nwanyioma
DeleteGood morning NN. Happy Sunday
DeleteSame here π₯°
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful NN πππΏ
DeleteHappy Sunday sugar
DeleteHappy Sunday nwanne mmadu π₯°❤️
DeleteHappy Sunday Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi π
DeleteGood Morning and Happy Sunday, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteGlory Glory Glory Manchester United.
Ruben Amorim really destroyed Manchester United.
Can we all agreed that this is the best Manchester United Performance since post Alex.
Haaland no see ball play for good 80mins.
Manchester is Red
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love π.
For just one game? You don condemn the man.
DeleteThere performance was great for sure.
Happy Sunday
DeleteAmen. Good morning fam. Happy Sunday
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday mejhay
DeleteHello π
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday Asa nwa MeJhay π₯°
DeleteGood morning Mejhay
DeleteGood morning darling π
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to you all wonderful and lovely people of SDK VILLA ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteGood morning PSP. Have a blessed Sunday
DeletePurest Pure π
DeleteGood morning Purest Sweet Pure π₯°π₯°
DeleteGood morning purest Nwannem Oma m π
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Pure πππΏ
DeleteHappy Sunday Purest Sweet π
DeleteHappy Sunday sis π
DeleteHappy Sunday my beautiful sister's ππ
DeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
DeleteHappy Sunday Modupeola
DeleteHello Everyone..
ReplyDeleteDay 18 of 365!!!!
Rose of Sharon.
King of Kings.
Prince if Princes.
Monarch of the Universe.
Lily of the Valley.
Bright and Morning Star .
Faithful God.
Awesome God .
Beginning and the End.
Unchanging Changer.
I Love You Lord.
Thanks you lord
DeleteGrateful and thankful
DeleteThank you Father, for it can only be you ππ»
DeleteGood morning Marie
CHUKWU DAALU π
DeleteThank You Jesus π
DeleteMy God and my creator, the Alpha and Omega, Your daughter is saying thank You for this gift of seeing another birthday π. January born Queen πππ
DeleteSo, oniru to...? Make I know so I can start using as prayer point π
DeleteMay the house be peaceful by God's grace. π₯
@Loraaaaaa, Are You Sure I do not Know You Outside?????
DeleteAmen!!!!
Good morning Marie
DeleteAmen @Lora bae π
Happy Sunday beautiful Marie πππΏ
DeleteGracious and merciful, I thank you for the gift of today π
DeleteAgu nechemba ππΌ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
Hahaha.. no
DeleteHappy birthday @8:45, God bless your new age πππ₯
Anon 8:45, happy birthday
DeleteThis is the day the Lord has made and we will be glad and rejoice in itπ
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Sunday to everyone π₯°
Morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy Sunday sweetheart
Oh Happy Day
DeleteGood morning Glory with the glow. Happy Sunday
Amen
DeleteHappy Sunday sweet soul
Good morning Ezigbo nwannem ❤️
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
Above all, love each other deeply, because love covers over a multitude of sins.(1 Peter 4:8)
Beloved of God, may this Sunday, fill our hearts with your perfect love. The love that heals wounds, softens pain, and drives away fear. Teach us to love ourselves the way you love us, and to love others with patience, kindness, and grace.
Every place where our hearts has been hurt, may God pour his healing love. Where there has been loneliness, may divine companionship arise.
May our homes be filled with love and our hearts overflow with joy in Jesus name, Amen.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ❤️
Happy Sunday sweetheart
Delete...And to love others with patience, kindness and grace πππ
DeleteAmen and amen! Good morning Big Mama
Amen π
DeleteAmen ππΎ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen. Happy Sunday sweet grandma ππΏπ
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen.
DeleteHappy Sunday Big Mama ❤️
Amen!
DeleteSurely, goodness and mercy shall follow us all the days of our lives and we shall dwell in the house of The Lord, forever and ever. Amen
ReplyDeleteHappy sunday blessed people ❤️
Happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteAmen! Good morning Lora. Happy Sunday
DeleteYou are blessed too π§‘
DeleteAmen πππ
DeleteAMEN!!!!
DeleteHappy Sunday to you dear Loralicious babe π₯°
DeleteHappy Sunday beautiful Lora ππΏπ
DeleteHappy Sunday Loraπ
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteHappy Sunday my sweet Lora π₯°
Amen!
DeleteHappy Sunday my darling Lora baby π
DeleteHappy sunday my lovelies, enjoy your "sunday rice and stew" π
Deleteπ
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday blog family
I wish y'all a blessed day
Amen
Happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteMorning Esther
DeleteDear God,your daughter just wants to say thank you for everything you've done and about to do Amen ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday people of God
Amen. Thank you Father. Good morning Mor
DeleteMorning Mor
DeleteHappy Sunday Mor.
DeleteI thank God for your life Mor nwanyioma ❤️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby ❤️
DeleteA Divine Exchange!!
ReplyDelete2 Corinthians 5:21.
"When the Lord Jesus took your place on the Cross, He became sin for your sake, not a sinner, but the sacrifice for sin. He took up your sinful nature for you to become righteous with His righteousness."
"Having this understanding changes everything about your walk with God. It gives you boldness in prayer and in your confessions. You no longer approach God as a sinner seeking mercy, but as the love-child of a loving heavenly Father, reigning by grace through righteousness."
I'm the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus and I live in the consciousness of this truth. I have boldness and access with confidence by the faith of Jesus Christ. Sin, guilt and condemnation have no power over me, for I reign in life by grace through righteousness. Hallelujah!
Hallelujah. Good morning Rhapsody
DeleteAmen and Amen ππ
DeleteGood morning and happy Sunday everyone π
DeleteHappy Sunday Missy ❤️
DeleteGood morning and a happy Sunday sweet heart π
DeleteGood morning beautiful Missy baby π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
We Give you All The Glory
We Give You Honor
We Give You All The Glory
We Give You Honor
Hallelujah ππ
Glorious Sunday ❤️❤️
Happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteGood morning Chika. Have a beautifulicious Sunday
DeleteHallelujah!!!!!!!
DeleteHallelujah Chikalicious
DeleteHallelujah!
DeleteHappy Sunday Chi ❤️
Mor Lovee π₯°
DeleteMeJhay Dearie π₯°
Loralicious Dear π₯°
Glorylicious Twiny Babyπ₯°
GODSWILL Dearie π₯°
My darling chikalicious chika π
DeleteDearest Purest π₯°
DeleteGood morning all.
ReplyDeleteHow true is this?
I need a car and someone gave me a custom's official number. I called the number and told him I needed Toyota Corolla 2012 model car but to my imagination, the custom personnel said it 900k. I was shocked that this should be fake.
He sent me the pictures of all the Toyota Corolla 2012 model he has.
He later said there are process to follow like my TIN .
I want to know if it's fake or real?
How do I know because he said he will take me there. I also heard they repaint cars to make it look new
If you have a good mechanic man or someone that knows car very well.go with the person. Life na risk
DeleteHeard cars bought from customs are usually cheap though..but best you make your underground findings to be sure
DeleteDo you think if it's cheap like that most customs officers would have opened car logs or who no like money. Be very careful so they don't dupe you
DeleteSCAM!!!!!
DeleteABORT MISSION!!!
Tokunbo 2012 Toyota Corolla is Over N9Million.
Kaiiii Even if The Car is been Auctioned....
Your Money cannot Buy You a Car in Present day Nigeria Except Your Close relative wants to " Dash " You the Car.
I am a Certified Car Dealer!!!
If you know the person personally and you will see it before paying (and carry at the spot you make payment).
DeleteAdverts like that are mostly fake.
@ Misheal , S(He) should not continue with the Supposed Custom Man.
DeleteEven 1998 Corolla is not N900k
They may even be kidnappers or ritualists. Times are dangerous, be careful.
DeleteNo Toyota car of any year goes for that amount.
The smallest Honda that a brother bought recently was 2.2m
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday
Good morning and Happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteHappy glorious Sunday everyone πΊ
ReplyDeleteOff to church π
Happy Sunday sweetheart
DeleteMy darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteA woman who stays loyal while you're still building yourself is something no amount of money can ever buy.
ReplyDeleteWhen you finally make it, treat her with great respect and love. Never ever hurt her. She's an assets. Her types are rare to come by.
Pleasant Sunday to you all✌
Tell them o
DeleteHappy Sunday dear
How can one person be assetS what do you mean by her typeS. Sometimes forget about plural and focus on singular only. May your day go well
DeleteAnon give it a rest please. You can't shame me this way. Most errors aren't intentional. I only get to see them after it's enabled. Sometimes autocorrect input those words when I'm typing.
Delete© TEEJAY
You are right π
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs . Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteHappy Sunday BB
Happy Sunday beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteIt's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
ReplyDeleteWe will rejoice and be glad in it
Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an awesome time in God's presence today
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Happy Sunday Everyone π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday SMB ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π
Delete"The anointing which you have received from Him abides in you, and you do not need that any one teach you: but as the same anointing teaches you concerning all things, and is true, and is not a lie and just as it has taught you, you will abide in Him”.
ReplyDelete1 John 2:27.
One assignment of the Holy Spirit is to teach us.
He will teach us all things; how to live in victory, how to love and please God, how to conduct our daily affairs in wisdom, how to succeed with whatever we are doing.
He will show us things to come, He will guide us out of every danger zone and exposes the devil's plans to us, showing us the way of escape.
If we will learn to listen to the voice of the Holy Spirit and fellow His directions, we will live a very peaceful and prosperous life. .
The anointing of the Holy Spirit dwells in us; let's endeavor to follow Him.
Good morning πΈ
Good morning,
ReplyDeleteHappy blessed Sunday.
"Sylvia may not even be dating the man. She fit just chop money small, turn face...."
ReplyDeleteSEE HOW THIS ONE IS SAYING CHOPPING SOMEONE MONEY CASUALLY LIKE ITS NOTHING.. OKAY LET'S SAY THIS WAS WHAT SHE WAS DOING (I DON'T THINK IT WAS THO) BUT LET'S PRETEND IT WAS, SHEBI NA THE LONG THROAT DON PUT AM FOR WAHALA NOW..
THIEVES, IF YOU DON'T Want TO HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH A MAN, LEAVE HIM AND HIS MONEY ALONE!
Kwakwakwakwa π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI actually agree with this Dante's comment
Grateful to God Almighty...
ReplyDeleteIt's coming to an end. The long awaited finals...
Blessed day ahead
All the best.
DeleteGood morning everyone. Happy Sunday.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteHappy Sunday to y'all ππ
Good morning everyone π and happy Sunday ♥️
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful day that the Lord has made and we shall be glad in it.
Bvs enjoy your Sunday ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Happy Sunday Ezigbo nwannem osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteHappy Sunday fam, enjoy yourself in rhe presence of God, don't forget Bible say we should not forsake the gathering of brethren.
ReplyDelete900k wey no even buy okadaπ
ReplyDeleteSome of Una get audacity oh.. AHH! Lol
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Lord's day to Y'all π
Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning πππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New week π
Have a wonderful day π