Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Sunday, January 18, 2026

SUNDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#BlessedSunday#HappySunday #SundayBlessings #SundayGratitude #PeacefulSunday #SundayJoy #SundayVibes #GratefulHeart#RestAndRecharge
 #ThankfulSunday #SundayInspiration#FaithFilledSunday #PositiveSunday#SundaySerenity #CalmAndBlessed...

Good Morning....
It is good to go to Church and fellowship but remember that God is not one place or in a particular building, he is everywhere....
Enjoy the day and repent from trolling...LOL

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

141 comments:

1. Happy Sunday Sweethearts πŸ’ž

2. Good Morning and Happy Sunday, One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Glory Glory Glory Manchester United.
    Ruben Amorim really destroyed Manchester United.
    Can we all agreed that this is the best Manchester United Performance since post Alex.
    Haaland no see ball play for good 80mins.
    Manchester is Red
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love πŸ’•.

1. For just one game? You don condemn the man.
      There performance was great for sure.

3. Amen. Good morning fam. Happy Sunday

4. Good morning and happy Sunday to you all wonderful and lovely people of SDK VILLA πŸ’žπŸ’ž

5. Hello Everyone..
    Day 18 of 365!!!!

Rose of Sharon.
    King of Kings.
    Prince if Princes.
    Monarch of the Universe.
    Lily of the Valley.
    Bright and Morning Star .
    Faithful God.
    Awesome God .
    Beginning and the End.
    Unchanging Changer.
    I Love You Lord.

1. Grateful and thankful

2. Thank you Father, for it can only be you πŸ™πŸ»
      Good morning Marie

3. My God and my creator, the Alpha and Omega, Your daughter is saying thank You for this gift of seeing another birthday πŸ™. January born Queen πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒ

4. So, oniru to...? Make I know so I can start using as prayer point 😁
      May the house be peaceful by God's grace. πŸ₯‚

5. @Loraaaaaa, Are You Sure I do not Know You Outside?????
      Amen!!!!

6. Happy Sunday beautiful Marie πŸ˜πŸ™πŸΏ

7. Gracious and merciful, I thank you for the gift of today πŸ™

8. Agu nechemba πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
      Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

9. Hahaha.. no
      Happy birthday @8:45, God bless your new age πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯‚

6. This is the day the Lord has made and we will be glad and rejoice in itπŸ’ž
    ‎Good morning and happy Sunday to everyone πŸ₯°

7. ‎Heavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Sunday morning.
    ‎Above all, love each other deeply, because love covers over a multitude of sins.(1 Peter 4:8)
    ‎Beloved of God, may this Sunday, fill our hearts with your perfect love. The love that heals wounds, softens pain, and drives away fear. Teach us to love ourselves the way you love us, and to love others with patience, kindness, and grace.
    ‎Every place where our hearts has been hurt, may God pour his healing love. Where there has been loneliness, may divine companionship arise.
    ‎May our homes be filled with love and our hearts overflow with joy in Jesus name, Amen.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹❤️

8. Surely, goodness and mercy shall follow us all the days of our lives and we shall dwell in the house of The Lord, forever and ever. Amen
    Happy sunday blessed people ❤️

9. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday blog family
    I wish y'all a blessed day
    Amen

10. Dear God,your daughter just wants to say thank you for everything you've done and about to do Amen πŸ™πŸ’–
    Happy Sunday people of God

11. A Divine Exchange!!
    2 Corinthians 5:21.

"When the Lord Jesus took your place on the Cross, He became sin for your sake, not a sinner, but the sacrifice for sin. He took up your sinful nature for you to become righteous with His righteousness."

"Having this understanding changes everything about your walk with God. It gives you boldness in prayer and in your confessions. You no longer approach God as a sinner seeking mercy, but as the love-child of a loving heavenly Father, reigning by grace through righteousness."

I'm the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus and I live in the consciousness of this truth. I have boldness and access with confidence by the faith of Jesus Christ. Sin, guilt and condemnation have no power over me, for I reign in life by grace through righteousness. Hallelujah!

12. Good morning and happy Sunday everyone πŸŽ‰

13. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

We Give you All The Glory
    We Give You Honor
    We Give You All The Glory
    We Give You Honor
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Glorious Sunday ❤️❤️

1. Happy Sunday sweetheart

2. Good morning Chika. Have a beautifulicious Sunday

3. Mor Lovee πŸ₯°
      MeJhay Dearie πŸ₯°
      Loralicious Dear πŸ₯°
      Glorylicious Twiny BabyπŸ₯°
      GODSWILL Dearie πŸ₯°

4. My darling chikalicious chika 😘

14. Good morning all.
    How true is this?

I need a car and someone gave me a custom's official number. I called the number and told him I needed Toyota Corolla 2012 model car but to my imagination, the custom personnel said it 900k. I was shocked that this should be fake.
    He sent me the pictures of all the Toyota Corolla 2012 model he has.
    He later said there are process to follow like my TIN .

I want to know if it's fake or real?
    How do I know because he said he will take me there. I also heard they repaint cars to make it look new

1. If you have a good mechanic man or someone that knows car very well.go with the person. Life na risk

2. Heard cars bought from customs are usually cheap though..but best you make your underground findings to be sure

3. Do you think if it's cheap like that most customs officers would have opened car logs or who no like money. Be very careful so they don't dupe you

4. SCAM!!!!!
      ABORT MISSION!!!
      Tokunbo 2012 Toyota Corolla is Over N9Million.
      Kaiiii Even if The Car is been Auctioned....
      Your Money cannot Buy You a Car in Present day Nigeria Except Your Close relative wants to " Dash " You the Car.
      I am a Certified Car Dealer!!!

5. If you know the person personally and you will see it before paying (and carry at the spot you make payment).
      Adverts like that are mostly fake.

6. @ Misheal , S(He) should not continue with the Supposed Custom Man.
      Even 1998 Corolla is not N900k

7. They may even be kidnappers or ritualists. Times are dangerous, be careful.
      No Toyota car of any year goes for that amount.
      The smallest Honda that a brother bought recently was 2.2m

15. Good morning everyone
    Happy Sunday

1. Good morning and Happy Sunday sweetheart

16. Happy glorious Sunday everyone 🌺
    Off to church πŸƒ

17. A woman who stays loyal while you're still building yourself is something no amount of money can ever buy.

When you finally make it, treat her with great respect and love. Never ever hurt her. She's an assets. Her types are rare to come by.

Pleasant Sunday to you all✌

1. Tell them o
      Happy Sunday dear

2. How can one person be assetS what do you mean by her typeS. Sometimes forget about plural and focus on singular only. May your day go well

3. Anon give it a rest please. You can't shame me this way. Most errors aren't intentional. I only get to see them after it's enabled. Sometimes autocorrect input those words when I'm typing.

18. Good morning SDK and BVs . Happy Sunday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

19. It's another beautiful Sunday the Lord has made
    We will rejoice and be glad in it
    Stay safe,happy and blessed as you have an awesome time in God's presence today
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

20. Happy Sunday Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

21. "The anointing which you have received from Him abides in you, and you do not need that any one teach you: but as the same anointing teaches you concerning all things, and is true, and is not a lie and just as it has taught you, you will abide in Him”.
    1 John 2:27.

One assignment of the Holy Spirit is to teach us.

He will teach us all things; how to live in victory, how to love and please God, how to conduct our daily affairs in wisdom, how to succeed with whatever we are doing.

He will show us things to come, He will guide us out of every danger zone and exposes the devil's plans to us, showing us the way of escape.

If we will learn to listen to the voice of the Holy Spirit and fellow His directions, we will live a very peaceful and prosperous life. .

The anointing of the Holy Spirit dwells in us; let's endeavor to follow Him.

Good morning 🌸

22. Good morning,
    Happy blessed Sunday.

23. "Sylvia may not even be dating the man. She fit just chop money small, turn face...."

SEE HOW THIS ONE IS SAYING CHOPPING SOMEONE MONEY CASUALLY LIKE ITS NOTHING.. OKAY LET'S SAY THIS WAS WHAT SHE WAS DOING (I DON'T THINK IT WAS THO) BUT LET'S PRETEND IT WAS, SHEBI NA THE LONG THROAT DON PUT AM FOR WAHALA NOW..
    THIEVES, IF YOU DON'T Want TO HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH A MAN, LEAVE HIM AND HIS MONEY ALONE!

1. Kwakwakwakwa 🀣🀣🀣
      I actually agree with this Dante's comment

24. Grateful to God Almighty...

It's coming to an end. The long awaited finals...

Blessed day ahead

25. Good morning everyone. Happy Sunday.

26. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy Sunday to y'all 😊😊

27. Good morning everyone 😘 and happy Sunday ♥️
    It's a beautiful day that the Lord has made and we shall be glad in it.

Bvs enjoy your Sunday ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

28. Happy Sunday fam, enjoy yourself in rhe presence of God, don't forget Bible say we should not forsake the gathering of brethren.

29. 900k wey no even buy okadaπŸ˜‚
    Some of Una get audacity oh.. AHH! Lol

30. Good morning everyone
    Happy Lord's day to Y'all πŸ™

31. Good morning πŸŒ„πŸŒ„πŸŒ„
    Happy New week 🎈
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—