Hailings....
I salute you all...Hope your day is going on well? Thanks for the tips for Fried rice yesterday.....I didnt quite get it as fried cos it was too soft so what i did was that i turned the rice to Paella valenciana and it turned out great too but i wanted that dried fried rice thingy....Will try again with tips given by some people.
Thank you all....
Now let me get straight to the business of the day....
This is a Blog and I owe no one anything here...The entitlement mentality is overwhelming honestly......So i will be officially cancelling giveaways on this Blog so that i can get rid of the fake people who visit here cos of what they can get...I am a softie and know that i may do Christmas giveaway and still dash some people a few change now and then but with relief and no regrets I am officially ending the giveaways..... if you have a problem or need me to help you, post it with your blog ID and if i want to help you, i will contact you
...Please note that such requests can only be made openly inside the in house news..........NOT SPONTANEOUS POSTS
If you have serious grievances that need looking into, visit the clap back post on Sunday .........
I am trying to rebrand and refocus for the next campaign so that i can make more money...LOL...You cannot be here waiting to bite off what i get with a negatively toxic attitude........Please note that help is still here and more open but no longer a must.....Please if this doesn't go down well with you,make you swear for the person wey post all those nasty comments lying on BV Waju......
I am suspecting that the person behind the attacks is the one of the IDs that refused to do the video call..I know which one but i wont mention.........
If you opened a new ID becos of giveaway or have been here all these years cos of giveaway.please bye bye
Now please let me face work..........
Please oh if you need to eat the best fisherman soup, contact BV Miss Ess..I have just made my orders for fisherman soup, afang soup and buka stew..............YES!!!!!!..I will share the face of my meals when she is done cooking.... I cant wait.......
Maybe soon Ai robots will be bringing food across countries oh.....
LOL
Hugs.
PRE- MEN-O-PAUSE AND POI
Some of you women are going to take Malaria and typhoid treatment off the counter but are yet to realise that you have signs of perimenopause or POI....
It can happen even in your 20's!
Some of you need to stop alleging that you are having spiritual problems eeeeeeeh.......If you are feverish at night, have hot and cold feeling, headache and all that as a woman, please read the sign and know what it is...
A MEMO TO MEN OF THIS GENERATION
''Dear men,
Just reminding you that we women of our generation and future generations are REFUSING and REJECTING to be like your mothers!
We are NOT going to tolerate all the nonsense your mothers tolerated from your fathers.
And you are also NOT sending anyone back to their "father's house". Not in a generation where more women are buying houses more than men.
If you choose to, you divorce, SHARE PROPERTIES and go your separate ways.
In some cases, you will be the one to vacate the house for your wife.
Those things your fathers got away with, those misbehaviors and bad character traits, you will NOT get away with them.
Copied
PROFITABLE BUSINESSES TO DO IN NIGERIA NOW
What kind business moves fast now in Nigeria? what can one start with a reasonable amount of money that yields in profit? I am sure that some people with this line of thought will learn from this
Dont leave out anything in your suggestions....
Thank you
''Dear men,
Just reminding you that we women of our generation and future generations are REFUSING and REJECTING to be like your mothers!
We are NOT going to tolerate all the nonsense your mothers tolerated from your fathers.
And you are also NOT sending anyone back to their "father's house". Not in a generation where more women are buying houses more than men.
If you choose to, you divorce, SHARE PROPERTIES and go your separate ways.
In some cases, you will be the one to vacate the house for your wife.
Those things your fathers got away with, those misbehaviors and bad character traits, you will NOT get away with them.
Copied
10 BRUTAL TRUTHS TO SURVIVE WOMEN AND LEAD WITH PURPOSE
Most men don’t fail because of women ,they fail because they don’t know how to handle women.
If you’re not mentally equipped, she’ll become your downfall.
1. If you don’t lead, she’ll walk all over you.
Women test men constantly. If you don’t take charge, she’ll lose respect and start controlling the relationship.
2. Women follow strength — not begging, simping, or softness.
If you're too available, too nice, or too emotional, she'll feel safe, but not attracted. She’ll crave a man who can say “No.”
3. Lust blinds you from seeing who she really is.
Her beauty distracts you, her curves control you, and by the time you wake up — you’re trapped in chaos.
4. Women listen to actions, not words.
You can talk all day, but if your life doesn’t reflect power, discipline, and purpose — she’ll tune out and walk away.
5. Women don’t respect men they can manipulate.
If she senses you’re weak, she’ll test you more. Fail the test enough times, and she'll look elsewhere for masculine energy.
6. She doesn’t care about your potential, she watches your results.
Ambition sounds cute. But if you’re not producing, she’ll quietly start comparing you to men who are.
7. You will NEVER win with a woman if you lose yourself.
Compromise your values, sacrifice your mission, and you’ll become the very man she stops desiring.
8. Not every woman deserves your energy.
Some women are sent to distract you, not build with you. Looks fade. Character builds legacies.
9. A good woman follows a man with vision.
If your life has direction, she’ll submit to the leadership. But if you’re lost, she’ll either take control or leave.
10. Stop chasing, start building.
Chase her, and she’ll treat you like an option. Build your empire, and she’ll chase the lifestyle you create.
FINAL WARNING
A man who doesn’t understand women is a man constantly played by them.
You either lead her with strength and clarity or she’ll manipulate, drain, and leave you broken.
Get control of your lust.
Get control of your mind.
Protect your energy.
Prioritize your mission.
WEIRD FACTS
----Music can repair brain damage and return lost memories.
----Steve Jobs did not let his kids use iPads and limited their use of technology to a minimum.
----More than 70% of all apologies are meaningless.
----According to a study, the two most common feelings that people tend to bring out in others are enthusiasm and boredom.

10 BRUTAL TRUTHS TO SURVIVE WOMEN AND LEAD WITH PURPOSE
Most men don’t fail because of women ,they fail because they don’t know how to handle women.
If you’re not mentally equipped, she’ll become your downfall.
1. If you don’t lead, she’ll walk all over you.
Women test men constantly. If you don’t take charge, she’ll lose respect and start controlling the relationship.
2. Women follow strength — not begging, simping, or softness.
If you're too available, too nice, or too emotional, she'll feel safe, but not attracted. She’ll crave a man who can say “No.”
3. Lust blinds you from seeing who she really is.
Her beauty distracts you, her curves control you, and by the time you wake up — you’re trapped in chaos.
4. Women listen to actions, not words.
You can talk all day, but if your life doesn’t reflect power, discipline, and purpose — she’ll tune out and walk away.
5. Women don’t respect men they can manipulate.
If she senses you’re weak, she’ll test you more. Fail the test enough times, and she'll look elsewhere for masculine energy.
6. She doesn’t care about your potential, she watches your results.
Ambition sounds cute. But if you’re not producing, she’ll quietly start comparing you to men who are.
7. You will NEVER win with a woman if you lose yourself.
Compromise your values, sacrifice your mission, and you’ll become the very man she stops desiring.
8. Not every woman deserves your energy.
Some women are sent to distract you, not build with you. Looks fade. Character builds legacies.
9. A good woman follows a man with vision.
If your life has direction, she’ll submit to the leadership. But if you’re lost, she’ll either take control or leave.
10. Stop chasing, start building.
Chase her, and she’ll treat you like an option. Build your empire, and she’ll chase the lifestyle you create.
FINAL WARNING
A man who doesn’t understand women is a man constantly played by them.
You either lead her with strength and clarity or she’ll manipulate, drain, and leave you broken.
Get control of your lust.
Get control of your mind.
Protect your energy.
Prioritize your mission.
WEIRD FACTS
----Music can repair brain damage and return lost memories.
----Steve Jobs did not let his kids use iPads and limited their use of technology to a minimum.
----More than 70% of all apologies are meaningless.
----According to a study, the two most common feelings that people tend to bring out in others are enthusiasm and boredom.

Hello everyone
ReplyDeleteHello Darling π₯°
DeleteGood afternoon Pure.
DeleteHello purest Nwannem Oma, good afternoonπ₯°
DeleteHi Sweet Pure.
DeleteHello Purest π₯°
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY πΉ❤️
DeleteStella,it seems you want to cook fried rice with little amount of water . Just the protein sauce.
DeleteYou can achieve that with steaming fried rice. Cover with foil while steaming. Fry your vegetables separately and stir fry with the cooked rice .
Giveaway doesn't keep us, we come around because you serve the juice. You have stopped with the tea which is fine. Change is constant.
Hiiii, everyone, good afternoon,
DeleteHarmattan,pick a side naaa.
Good afternoon Purest Sweet π
DeleteMy Purest baby π
DeleteHello my darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteMy beautiful Altuage π
My Ezigbo nwanne Glory O ❤️
My beautiful Blessed baby π
My darling MercyBee ❤️
Our blog BIG MAMA π
Beautiful Tochi π
My darling Baci baby π
My beautiful Adunni Baby π
Hi dear π₯°
DeletePurest Sweet Pure
DeleteWe dey here. No leave no transfer.
DeleteHello Everyone π
ReplyDeleteNNlicious Sweetheart π₯°
DeleteGood afternoon NN.
DeleteHello Nnukwu nwanyi Oma m π
DeleteHi NN.
DeleteGood afternoon Nnukwu Nwanyi ♥️
DeleteNN darling π
DeleteHello Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi π
DeleteHope you all are having a good day π€π€
DeleteSome of you are busy ordering money bouquet and other expensive things for a woman that will not give you anything.
ReplyDeleteSome of una Dey suffer o.
Is there money now..let them continue to..
DeleteYou can do more than that if you have someone you love.π€¦π€¦π€¦πππ
How did you arrive at the conclusion that their women don't give them anything? I am sure you have never treated a woman special, so how do you expect her spur you with gifts when she the money or from the little she has? Besides, you have to first prove to a woman beyond doubt that you are solidly with her before she can reciprocate. Unless she doesn't love you or she is not sure of the love you claim to have.
DeleteLols,anon 14:02 better mind ya business ooπ is not ya money is not your woman,abeg no spoil business for me oo this small valentine season wey i wan i wan sell,if you see my Val packages that i have set ready to display eeh they are making sense guyπ₯° and orders are coming alreadyπ
DeleteAnon biko shift one side fessπ€£π€£π€£
Anon 14:02 Oginikwa?!
DeleteIga-aburu Ogbenye buru amusu? π
The Jesus that I know, His enough for me.π―π―
ReplyDeleteYes o, more than enough π
DeleteYes ooo, OLUWA TOSIN
DeleteOluwatosin ππ
DeleteWe dey pin & bam for this joint giveaway it not π
His ❌
DeleteHe's or he is ✅
Good afternoon my people, how are y'all doing today?
ReplyDeleteMaking it 3days now, no light hereπ©. Heat wan finish person π©
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Epele..
DeleteMake una write letter and beg for forgiveness..ππππ
Chai...sorry Shuga. Something wrong with your transformer?
DeleteChai... I can't imagine! Sorry
DeleteThe worst part is there'll be no water too. It is well.
DeleteGo swim in someplace,you'll be cool for days. Pele
DeleteIce fish...sweet udala is orange π in color not yellow π‘
Turn it upside down,the tip is brownish π€
Ndo to your tongue.
Xhlrted P
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon beautiful people π ❤️
ReplyDeleteSo, I've been reading that this harmattan is not harmattan. Hmm. (I love how cool the weather is sha) Y'all wear your masks when going out o. π
ReplyDeleteThanks dearie π₯°π
DeleteTrue, the weather seems off to me π¦
Ok Candylicious Baby π₯°
DeleteHey !!!!
DeleteHow are you doing babe , hope the weather isnt bothering you.
Stay safe.
No harmattan here at all. It came for few days and disappeared. The heat is terrible
DeleteWhat is it then??
DeleteNo harmattan here but the weather is someone, very dry
DeleteCandylicious babe π harmattan is not harmattaning at all o
DeleteThe heat is just too much.
DeleteAhh you've seen harmattan. You're enjoying. Heat wants to finish somebody in my part of the country.
DeleteAh... What could it be then? I only feel it in the morning (not this morning though)
DeleteIt is well o
Adunni darl, you're welcomeπ.
DeleteChikalee π
Hiyaaa Choco baibay ♥️. I'm good o. The weather has its days jare. How have you been?
Fairlady, the weather has been like this since late November o. Pele , as per the heat. π€
Can’t believe I spent a whole Christmas without harmattan. First time experiencing such.
DeleteCandylious Baby please send the harmattan to lag even if it's just for one week.. hello my darling sis how is you π
DeleteHa, no harmattan here o candy babe. The heat is just too much here.
DeleteAcenene, they said it's some form of air pollution that's harmful to health. Can cause reduced lumg function. Inflammation, respiratory infections.
DeleteOne is advised to wear a nose mask, drink lots of water, avoid fan and AC at night because of the cold (I no follow this one o), and keep your chest covered at all times.
GM, the weather here has been really cool since late No ember o.
MercyBee, my dear I like that my clothes don't take forever to get dry when I wash π€£.
Godswill, biko stay hydrated ooo.
Rhapsody, sinceeeeee. π
Lora Lora, I feel it wella. Even in the afternoon sef.
I believe it. Harmattan used to be colder than this.
DeleteThere's harmattan here..
DeleteSince day before yesterday, na cold harmattan get us here.
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteI would really love to taste that fisherman soup. But I see some people adding okro to itπ, I don't eat okro. Stella enjoy your meal when it's arrivesπ.
ReplyDeleteThese days I feel very hot once it's evening time, could that be signs of menopause?
Fisherman soup doesnt have okra
DeleteI think seafood okra and fisherman soup are two different soups.
Oh, maybe I am mixing the 2 soups up. Thanks Choco π€
DeleteGood afternoon everyone,hope your day is progressing well
ReplyDeleteMine is...
Gbam!@ the memo mk some persons rest habaπat least mk the anon no use my name do concoction comments againπ
Wired fact:Music can repair brain damage and return lost memories. wow!
Concoction Comment π€£
DeleteHello Twinnylicious ❤️
My Ezigbo nwanne Glory O good afternoon beautiful sis π
DeleteHello ooo
ReplyDeleteJust Finish Cooking Zobo oo
Went To Ketu Market This Morning ,I Trek Form Ketu Reach Ojoto I No See Bus ,Carry Three Big Pineapple For Head ,Anyway Nah Part Of Exercise..
I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️
Wellcome In Houseee Newssssss
Ah, pele ooo. π€
DeleteEyah..
DeleteNa Lagos be that for u..
Me wey enter eleko bus from Falomo 5am and got there few minutes to 8am or past 8am on Tuesday this week
Pele dear
DeletePele dear. God bless your hustles.
DeleteEeeeeya, sorry dear.
DeletePineapples are heavy o...pele ehn π€
Hahahahaha... That one na exercise by force. Hope body no too pain you.
DeletePele
Eeeeya...Ndo
DeleteYou for call me to come and help you carry it..Pele my darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteThank You Candylicious Baby π₯°
DeleteBaba Beji π Lagos Nah Woo o
Mercybee Darling π₯° Thanks
Blessed K Dearie π₯° AMEN π
Thanks Adunni Loveee π₯°
Loralicious Dear π₯° thanks I Will Take Pain Relief o
Thanks GODSWILL Dearie π₯°
Purest Darling π₯°
Okoo I will Call You Next Time O
Muahhhh π«π«
Giveaway or no giveaway. We pinπππ
ReplyDeleteYessssssss π
DeleteWe die here
DeleteYes ooo Zaramlicious ❤️
DeleteThats the spirit ππΌ
DeleteHello Zaram of the most High .
Aswear,we die here Zaramπ
DeleteWe full ground,no leave no transfer till 99 days in Tachas voiceπ€£π€£π€£
We go no where.
DeleteYes o. I can't go hours without opening the blog.
DeleteYou can say that again πππ
DeleteMana Eziokwu ππ
Yes oo
DeleteWe pin. No shaking.
DeleteHello beautiful people πππ
ReplyDeleteOne of the most profitable businesses you can try in any location is raw food stuff business and condiments...
That is my mum's business and trust me , you will make it
It's a daily income business and the profit is great...
Have a wonderful day π
Nice idea
DeleteFood stuff is the best
I concur π
DeleteAlways stay positive no matter what is throw your way. Challenges come and go but remain steadfast. Whether it in health, finance or general life issues. Trust God. Love yΓ‘ll always. Stella oo i want giveaway.
ReplyDeleteRead her memo just one more time again
DeleteGiveaway everytime..Una no dey tire?
Jah bless you for this
DeleteV Ado u go tired sha.
DeleteU didn't pick all the positive words i put up there. Na only the one that got your negative mind. Witchcraft spirit V Ado
DeleteLol
DeleteI said what I said
If saying the truth equals me having some witchcraft spirit then so be it
Y'all are always allergic to the truth once one gets highly opinionated on an issue such as this
Bro to bro u my brother na except you want me to call Virgin Ado
DeleteGood afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteJust finished watching bunmi omije ojumi burial,I couldn't hold my tears when the children were being coerced by their estranged father's family to speak with him on phone, heard he's not in the country. They were telling them he loves them but the children don't want to hear that, the cry and shout from the little boy saying no he doesn't want to speak with him broke my heart into pieces. I know it's not bunmi, wish to leave them but its too sad. It's obvious the man has not been in their lives and the family of the man is more interested in clearing the air while the media are there cos I don't know why they think the burial ground is the best place to settle what the daughter said at the tribute night. I'm crying writing this so I may not put my words well but it is well. May God be with those children ππ
ReplyDeleteOh dear, this breaks my heart ππ₯
DeleteMay God watch over the children.
Hmn... Life!
DeleteMay her soul rest in peace and may God be with the children left behind.
Watched that video too and cried along with them. I don’t even know them
DeleteChai π’
DeleteThe blog is always toxic whenever a giveaway is announced as accusers and fingers pointers arise. Got back from work since 10 and been sleeping, didn’t realize I was so tired
ReplyDeleteThank you stella for the past giveaways, you gave without recommendations or knowing us personally. May God bless you and your generations.
ReplyDeleteThe young man that was bought tilling tools has been gifted the sum of #8m and foodstuff of over #600k.i was just sobbing as if I know them personally....God bless every one that he used for this family.
Good afternoon everyone.
8m? Oh God. That boy deserves it and more. That heart of gratitude will take him to places. The speed he tore that tools box speaks volumes. I am happy for him. May God grant him wisdom to use the money well. May the next time we hear of him be that of the man God has blessed.
DeleteOh, the guy gifted by Adebayo Bayuzztv?
DeleteI was in tears yesterday watching how his mum prayed for Bayo π€
...and someone was accusing Bayuz, saying why video them. So if he didnt make a video, how would he have gathered the 8m and other resources.
DeleteAh, I cried when his Mum was praying for Bayutv. You could feel her prayers. I really do pray Samuel goes far, and may God bless Bayutv.
DeleteAnother video that made me cry again this morning. Infact I've been crying since that I had to drop my phone this afternoon. I'm happy for him
DeleteGood afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteThanks for the give away. I received the alert yesterday but was so busy to comment.
Some people with their toxic attitude. Some people have this attitude that if they can't get others should not. That's wrong
Keep doing the good work. Don't allow anyone stop you from receiving God's blessings
Cheers
At least you will allow us to drink water keep cup.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteIt's been a while.
Men of nowadays should know that we women of nowadays are refusing to or act like your mother's!!! know this and know peace...
ReplyDeleteStella please stop giveaway for now..may God God continue to bless your hands..
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteSunny π weather over here, just 2days of harmattan last week..nawa
Sign out post is apt
Keni nice day π
The harmattan sef get as e be π
DeleteHave a nice day too dearie.
Good afternoon beautiful MercyBee π
Deletewho fit borrow me 2k go work tomorrow abeg, i go pay you back in february endingπ
ReplyDeleteAsking on anon mode, you serious at all
DeleteDey play π
Don't be sad, I can give you...
DeleteBut how can someone send it to you like this? π
Fisherman soup...I never taste am before shaaa.
ReplyDeleteHot afternoon in here..make God bless our hustle.
Amen o Pinky.
DeleteHow is our fine Iyawo? π
Very interesting soup, especially when you pair it with hot fufu.
DeleteAre we still in January? π¦π
ReplyDeleteStella, you even tried...1st time I made fried rice, na double colours I see π€£π€£
Don't worry, do more practise & you'll be perfect in no time.
Watching Otumba Ojora's funeral, this life is really a market.
Thank God he lived a long fulfilled life. May his soul rest well π
I'd love to know the coloursπ
DeleteYes we are still in January, e slow? E fast for my eyes sha
DeleteAdunni no we are in May 2026 you hear π
Delete*Otunba Ojora
DeleteAye loja!
DeleteBlessed k maybe na rainbow π she see, good afternoon beautiful sis π
DeleteLol π Blessed K, trust me you wouldn't believe the colours.
DeleteCurry colour one side, green too another side while orange stuck to one corner. My dear, maybe that one na carrot π
Mercybee dear, make e do dey go abeg. Month of plenty wotowoto π
Hmmmm....sista mi, Baba ti lo simi o π
Lmao, Purest e be like say you dey there that day π€£π€£
Glory baby, na you dey whine me so? Don't mind me o π€£π
DeletePurest it was almost a rainbow something o π
Good afternoon everyone π
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN π₯°
Una well done
Good afternoon beautiful Gloglo baby ❤️
DeleteGood afternoon my good people of SDK.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeleteStella, please tell me why Google Ads are not displayed on the blog anymore.
ReplyDeleteI want to know if my Chrome browser is responsible.
Thanks.
real intimacy is when someone looks at your chaos, your edges, your heat… and doesn’t flinch. they lean in, smirk a little, and say “I can handle you”… then prove it by staying
ReplyDeleteAwww I love this ❤️
DeleteStella,
ReplyDeleteThis is the third time if not more I have seen and read you talked about Miss ESS assorted meals. Pls where is her contact eeh? Some of us just love quality meal. I will love to have a taste of it.
Miss ESS are you into outdoor catering as well?
Good evening Ezege
DeleteSorry for the late response.
Yes I do outdoor catering as well. Kindly get my contact from big sis SDK. I am available anytime you need my services. Thank you
Good day guys. Check out, Black Bird. You would love it. Enjoy the rest of your day.
ReplyDeleteI know I will!
Deleteπ
Good afternoon SDK and BVs.
ReplyDeleteHello beautiful ❤️
DeleteHi Bb darling π€π
DeleteBro to Bro: Sleeping with a married woman shouldn’t be something you should be doing as a man no matter how desperate she demands for it or whatever she promises in return. It is gross immorality and shows how poorly you were raised.
ReplyDeleteThem full my area and despite not a judgemental person, I feel disgusted by it....a particular women always says, those men are just helping her because she is too much for one man, another one has slept with like three men in one clique and also boast of the best performer among them when gisting...radarada full this place.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteIt block their destnies too,but they don't know
DeletePuting your kini inside hole wey baby head don push,poty tueehπ
Glory are a foooool!
DeleteSee the way u describe ur fellow woman's body. So because baby head was push out from there it became potty and u are even spitting. May ur husband leave u after giving birth bcos the place have turn to potty.
Glory I am disappointed in you. So it is your fellow woman you are describing like that?
DeleteTueh to you. Over Sabi busybody
Really@ the first weird fact π€
ReplyDeleteUna wel done.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN
Missed the blog for two days. How go dey go.
Stella this giveaway,e dey hard u to cancel. You don cancel am, like 50 times, tomorrow u go do am. Anyways na ur good heart, so we understand
Just finished making delicious and yummy pancakes but my baby girl doesn't like it. She prefers puff puff and buns. I'll make buns for her tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteHappy sunny Thursday
I'm in the same group with your baby girl.
DeleteGood afternoon, gbogbo everybody. How's the day going?
ReplyDeleteSDK, you've made a good decision concerning the giveaway matter. It's so tiring. The toxicity anytime there is giveaway is too much. Personally, things dey quick tire me and i'm already exhausted on behalf of Stella and Wajuπ Let peace and love reign abeg.
Gbam gbamer gbamest π
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful Blessed π
DeleteI want romance soooo bad im tired of settling for the bare minimum. I want intimacy. I want the Πam love making. I want the random looks of admiration. I want "I miss you" text. I want date nights and flowers. I want reassurance. I want priority. I want love that's pure and trueπ₯Ή
ReplyDeleteOh! Dear,talk to your Chi,he will do it for you
DeleteWishing you true love especially this Valentine season Amen π
Soon baby, soon. π€
DeleteYou shall find that which you seek π€
DeleteGood afternoon blogfam. I hope we are doing good? Sincerely children shouldnt depend solely on technology, they also need to make use of rheir hands, mind and think by themselves to bring out their creative self. I wish us a great day ahead. Stay safe.
ReplyDeleteThe way udara seller they shout how their udara is but one ended up with very sour unripe udara . Very wicked set of people.
One guy abi na man sef sent me friend request on Facebook..I accepted and we started chatting on messenger..he asked me so many questions and I told him I am currently not working.. when he told me where he was living..I told him I was around d area for interview last week..
ReplyDeleteHe said he is a car dealer and he needs a Secretary at his car stand..I told him I can do it and he said he will pay 80k..okay no problem..This man started saying he likes me and would lay with me before giving me d job..he will even pay me ahead for work wey I never start..
I have been chatting with him since Monday and he is still insisting on d s*x part.he asked me to come to his house today so after d stuff..i will resume work..I had to block him dis afternoon..dis is someone dat has only on pics on his profile.. when I asked..he said he doesn't like pics..
Very stupid man..
Good afternoon everyone π₯°π
I can never accept random Facebook request. Even if we have lots of mutual friends.
DeleteChardey he just wan use you clear his curry fess π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI would have said "run o"! But you don run already.
DeleteHello All π
ReplyDeleteHow the go dey go? E go surely be ✌️
Sign out meme, so apt!
Food biz is ππ»No matter where and how, in this Lasgidi People must chop.
ReplyDeleteUna dey see life? Even Steve Job limited his kids handling Tech devices. May be to a certain age I wannna believe.
This Fisherman soup must be a delicacy, hmmm...
Hot afternoon π₯±
Cheers π❣️π
Hello my darling π
DeleteThe heat these days is tiring abeg. Even the water from the tank is so cold. It's well.
ReplyDeleteTOP BUSINESS PICK:
ReplyDeletePHARMACY business- Profit Dey cry;my friends Dad sells medications in wholesale;a major distributor.same as my uncle,so I know the wholesale price and retail price(pharmacy price)of various medications..
Pharmacy business is “Blood money”π
B) AGRICULTURE - Farming can’t go out of fashion or exaggerated;don’t allow your fathers land in the village to be wasting please..or JUST enter foodstuff business in wholesale,if you focus only on Bag of Rice,Garri,Palm oil and Beans,you are made for life..
Learn how to preserve them in your store too,so you won’t be at loss..
There is money there and AI can’t replace you.
C) Next is KIDDIES wear,DIAPER business and Ladies SANITARY PAD-
People must give birth whether the economy is good or bad;it’s an everyday oil well.might look saturated but people in the business are still cashing out.
Hope this helps.
@MARTINS
I agree with you on that pharmacy business.
DeleteIt's very lucrative especially if you sell and also treat. But make sure you're licensed to treat.
Anony 17:03
DeleteMartins got it.π
The main profit is from the Drug Warehouse.
Once in a year or twice you import with your licence, store and distribute.
Supplements and wets (injections et al) that is stored in valves are the koko.
Blood tonic sef na rush dem dey rilrsh.
2 of my siblings are in the line.
Pakistan na solid line for anti-malarial and co✌️
Xhlrted P
So I went to market yesterday with a small amount of money. Leaving the house, I was confused on what that amount can buy for me. But Io and behold I bought all that was in my mind and still went home with change.
ReplyDeleteTomatoes, yam, beans, pepper, onions Groundnut oil are cheaper now. God be praised
Hallelujah!!!
DeleteGood day everyone.l will always be here.ls part of my daily to do list.Even lf l don't say much.
ReplyDeleteI was married and always flaunt my wedding ring, I don't go out without having a male admirer, they say all sorts just to have me, and my culture forbids kerewa while married, the marriage was dissolved due to infertility, It's been three years, no man has asked me how far. I am not into any relationship. What has changed. I really want to get married again,
ReplyDeleteOh! Dear,life ..
DeleteI pray that love will definitely find you soon
Amen π
Music is food to the soul, although there are some music I listen to and my heart will start clenching, like too emotional. I no understand why I come dey soft anyhow now wey music go dey penetrate my heart. God abeg, give me my strong heart back oo. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteSome people don't have forgiving spirit .Be careful who you offend
ReplyDeleteAre some people averse to good things of life? See this beautiful token SDK is giving this hard January make people take hold bodi someone shaaaa has to spoil it with too much chochocho. Haaaaa.π
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon good people of God Rain of favour fall on us
Please bv Ess are you based in Abuja
ReplyDeleteI wanna taste your soup cos I am salivating here already. Down for afang and buka stew
Good afternoon Everyone
ReplyDeleteStella you don over try for us, God bless your good HEART
Giveaway dey, giveaway no dey we pin here forever
Enjoy the rest of your day
ReplyDeleteSleep patterns so intermittent I feel like crying. Praying my heart doesn't freeze but I'm popping my medications, God is faithful.
Even ifvedi firing is not enough assist, sometimes sha it generates good current during during πππ£π£to keep my system warm.
Stella...I came to beg you, the red pen on the NFJ post was dead ass wrong. Any Igbo,real Igbo bv here will argue till eternity with you on the topic.
What do you think IJU ASE is?
That's why chics are single for a long while and people wonder why?π€¨
I'll digress. You see Chi who sells hair, I have a friend that was beaten in a family meeting cum argument because she was recommending Chi who sells hair to her cousin.4 out of 7 family members said "tufiakwa,ona eje aΓ±u amΓΉ". " Ona eje Γ³lΓΉ Γ³gΓ³Γ³. They didn't allow her to pressure the young bro further as in meet her up anywhere.
Can I shock you that their conclusions were based on "hearsays" from online fake bloggers who were paid to rubbish her?" This is a girl whose Sexy Popsie is making way for financially on a heavy scale yet strangers are fighting each other because of scandals. Where they saw her doing the runs? How? Talkless of the chic in the yesterday post that was well known by NFJ? She was inviting her for trips na. No way Stella π€Ό Be calming down.
NO DO ME MEMO O.ππ΅π€π
BTW Chi's Dad just got installed as the Ajie. π Man is classy.
Miss Ess...eaten her food 4 times, in ebute metta, Surulere and Ikoyi. She's neat but she can look o. Shioor. Non-blinking lookeryπ️π️πππ€·π« Dooh! I get bestie for your Ha-ha Estate fa inside high brow side tooπ. Bad ass Momma.
Please if you don't mind,when making Igbo soups, use more mangala fishes and charge more,if you need plug of Alhaji wey go give you butter colored ones in Iddo/Otto. I'll forward.
Another...get section that sells COD stockfish and buy "dust". The debris that fall into basins as they πͺ and π‘️ okporoko . One pot of soup,one spoon π₯£ π₯ o ,no forget say e cost. π
It's a bad ass condiments for native soups and porridges or ugba,not in nkwobi o,ehen.
Finally,do resin art souvenirs like sexy handfans,your female customers won't forget your link, or do keyrings for cars or crystal stickers for their steering.✌️π
Martins...πOn point.
I once sold 35 dry nuts from the North. Not foodstuff just nuts from tigernut,dates, beniseeds to almonds. Had to make a tall iron cabinet beside BQ and piped the edges so even ant couldn't enter. Learnt from father inlaw, that's his line.Ego di n'ogwu.
This poster always woem this da da da, haba. So bitter.
Abeg I jump and pass.
It's oyibo pepper soup time a.k.a Scottish Broth, I still added mangala fishes and plenty dry pepper. π€π
Sorry na 9ja way.π²
Chau!
Xhlrted P
Happy new year XP mama. How "is" you?
DeleteWishing you the best of the year
That iju Ese is rubbish to me. A guy came back home and asked after me, according to him, he was told that I am no longer the good girl he used to know. That I now frequent those small hotels around...
DeleteI don't care about what anybody say about me anyway.
Good afternoon bvs
ReplyDeleteHowz the go dey go
Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteBless your heart Stella
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella..GA or not we're still here..one big family
ReplyDeleteGood evening my people
Guess I'm closing the doors today πππ
ReplyDeleteGood evening my neighbours
No leave no transfer, we die here.
ReplyDeleteUna good evening ooooo
ReplyDeleteThank you big sis for always trusting me. I appreciate and don’t take it for granted. I have cooked for the high and mighty just through your referrals and I am forever grateful.