Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Thursday, January 29, 2026

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
NEIGHOBURLY SIDECHIC

For 3 weeks now my single neighbor has been joining my husband to work because her car is at the mechanics. 

I was fine with my husband helping her but, her compound bestie told me something that got me worried.
She told her compound bestie that she's ready to be my husband's side chick. Because he's too handsome and generous to be with just one woman.

She said, my husband gives her 10K for lunch everyday and he also gave her 250k to fix her car. He will also help her pay part of her rent that will be due in March. Her rent is 3.7 million.

She said, if he can do this much for her, when they're not even dating she can only imagine what he would do for her when they start dating.

I checked his bank app and I saw that he has transferred the total sum of 680k to her already. I know my husband is successful but this is just outrageous.
 I have not confronted my him yet. 
I used to think my husband has sense but since he enjoys throwing money around I think it is time for me to start making my own plans.

WOW...this is serious oh..They may have even started dating already....Dont approach her, you need to have a talk with your man about it but that wont stop them if they already started dating... this is so messy.....
That compound Bestie na wah!
DONT SIT DOWN DOING NOTHING; SIDE CHICK MAY BECOME CO WIFE

53 comments:

1. Ah! Thank God for that her compound bestie. Whatever you do, do not confront her o. Have a talk with your hubby.

1. Why some men are so stupid beats me. Madam now you know the man you are married to. God revealed it to you. The ball is in your court.

2. "I used to think my husband has sense..."

The texts above cracked me up.

3. Wahala dey o.some of this my gender no send.

4. speak with your husband and make sure you don't put that your compound babe in trouble before next time she will never tell you anything again. Just make sure you take her name off your conversation with your husband when you finally confront him. If they have already started something, your confrontation may not change anything except your man decides to respect his family and put an end to such things.

If you are a man and have any women/girl asking for help please let such person go through your wife, with such attitude they will stay off your lane else you will start feelings you never planned for. Imagine gifting a girl 680k already when she is not your wife, i hope he has given you such amount ?

You can also try something like billing him 10m or less to start up something before the confrontation since he want to throw money away. Make sure you have some cash in your name and be strong for yourself.

5. ‘I used to think my husband has sense but since he enjoys throwing money around I think it is time for me to start making my own plans.’

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 sorry for the laugh ma’am, the sentence got me.

They’re probably dating already. Hmmm… What could these your plans be?

6. Seems like your husband is on his own mission. It is time for you to intervene in whatever this is. Bolt and Uber still exist. You better speak plainly and tell him to recognize the Jezebel spirit when it comes around and not fall for it. How many homeless ppl or orphanages have your husband donated to? Is it really just generosity when he hasn’t done the same for those who are in greater needs and living in far worst conditions. Make sure he isn’t using money to moisten between her legs so he can slip in with ease.

7. Tough one.
    Take time to process your emotions first. Because tough situations like this this need a calm approach. Confront your husband and please do it calmly, don't use anger or aggression. Only God will bless that bestie. Trouble dey sleep... Before you know, they will Juyudy ALLstin your husband

8. Have a conversation with your husband and dont tell him about the person that informed you.

All the best.

9. If you're a Christian, pray 7 days midnight prayer of divine separation for them. Use the broom of fire to sweep her out of your husband's life. Finish your prayer and watch how things unfold.

10. Divorce him ASAP.

1. Divorce him because of what? Poster, listen to anon 15:22, I pray God separate them with fire, stupid side chic, that's why it's not good to allow your husband rendering continuous help to women that are not family members, something always go wrong.

2. For what reason?
      So that the side chick will take over

3. I bind you anon
      What kind of witchcraft advise is this ?

11. Madam, start following your husband to work even if it means dropping him and going back to pick him up. Since he is successful he can afford the fuel and driver.
    That girl is ready to snatch your husband or move away from that compound. Above all, talk to your husband. The man is already gbenshing her

12. 680k..
    Plan B,start making outrageous demands,if he asked why tell him he has to throw around..start planning anything can happen now,juju can be involved..
    Hope u are working too..
    Start dressing and looking look..
    Go out sometimes without telling him where you are going,if he ask why,he started it..
    Dress to kill, like you are going on a date..
    Hangout with friends and tell him.
    if he didn't stop two can play the game..
    Don't even approach the lady because she wants to destroy Ur home but let them see that you are the prize not her..
    Make your hair and nails all the time,madam glow..
    Above all talk to Ur husband,ask him if she worth destroying his home for?
    Pray for God's wisdom,if all these didn't work, starting planning for second wife or exit

1. Sharon so if Juju can be involved your advice is to dress sexy and start going out. You think all men cheat bc their wives are not hot?
      Poster take the matter to God and follow his lead if he says don’t confront now just pray then use the scriptures the anonymous listed and enter into prayer so your husbands eyes are cleared of her evil intentions.

2. That was why I said she should start saving for plan B Incase of juju..
      If no juju she can try my strategies too with prayers..
      God is a God of impossibilities..

13. Drag your husband and make him confess the nature of their friendship.

I pray he has not gone too far with her.

1. Do not try at home, this is a silent war no be chochocho
      Shouting at him fit push him away entirely 🙄

14. Madam, I am going to tell you something, and I hope you listen carefully.

Do not confront your husband.

Instead, these are the verses you will use to pray.

Pray these prayers for seven nights. Do not stop, even if you begin to see results. Continue faithfully. Do not play with these verses, madam.

Do not listen to anyone who asks you if it is only the wife’s responsibility to pray, or who asks why the husband cannot pray to secure the home.

Your husband is a generous person, and some generous men can be foolish (forgive my language).

1. Genesis 20:3, 17–18; Mark 10:9
    Pray:
    I decree heavenly judgment upon any friendship, person, union, chat, or partnership seeking to destabilize my marriage. I decree divine intervention against every force working against my union.

2. Genesis 11:7; Psalm 35:4
    Pray:
    I decree confusion between this girl and my husband. They will not see eye to eye. I release the angel of confusion upon them. When they see each other, they will hate each other, in Jesus’ name.

3. Job 5:12 (This is especially important because she has devised plans in her heart)

Every counsel and thought formed against me and my marriage, I turn you into foolishness. I decree that her plans collapse and that shame becomes her portion.

4. Ephesians 1:17–20

Lord, open the eyes of my husband’s understanding. Drive away foolishness from him. Let him gain wisdom to safeguard his family and his marriage.

After praying, spend a long time in thanksgiving.

Madam, when you are done praying for seven nights, warn your husband.

Tell him clearly that if he does not want his finances to dry up, he must never try this kind of thing again. A man should not give money to women who are not his relatives. It does not work.

He is not meant to be an emotional or financial support to anyone apart from his wife. If he wants to offer financial support, it must come through you, not directly from him to another woman.

Mma Nwachukwu

1. Normally, I am skeptical about certain types of prayers but se this one, I support am gidigba. Poster add fasting to that your prayer. And if you are baptized in the Holy Spirit and speak in tongues take a seven day session of praying violently in tongues against this evil.

2. Thank you Mma Nwachukwu, for saving me to type this kind of thing thanks for the verses too
      Me wan give am three days fasting sef🙄
      Madam in addition mk yourself sacred before doing this,it works like rituals i promise you
      Come back with your thankful updates, I have alternative but that one go loud oo🥹but this one will definitely work

3. Poster also listen to anon 15:36, I'm very sure that if you do all these prayer requests diligently, she will be disgraced out of your husband's life, please act fast before juju is involved.

4. God bless you for this . We fight our battles on our knees

5. This one witchcraft prayer, so after praying you put fear in him about him losing all his finances if he gives to that lady? You lot have turned Christianity into religion that binds and curses!

6. You may add this: Any attraction between my husband and the side chick, Lord, turn it to dust. Let them repel each other from now on in Jesus' name.

7. Anon 21:45
      Go and read what the book of Proverbs say about the fate of men who follow adulterous women.
      You call it witchcraft, it’s called repercussions.

15. Ashawo girl will be disgraced soon.
    Your husband is also shameless

16. Side chicks stop opening your mouth waaaaaaa
    Move in silence
    Win in silence

Leave the compound in the morning get to the road before picks you up
    Ashewo no Dey Bestie

Negoodu mess up…
    Onu ugba

Well sha nothing spoil
    If madam learns to shoot without stopping ashewo will learn to fly without perching

17. How do you poo in your farm? So sorry your husband is not wise at all. 😠😠😠

18. Is very hard to stop them, since she is single. Call your husband attention to it, but don't mention the source of info. I agree with you to try and make money from him if u can. Pray as well. Won stubborn gan ni O.

19. This your husband sha, why give out money just like that? 😐
    All these gold & mud diggers...after you have hustled to build with hubby see them coming out.
    Pls be careful. And in all you do, do NOT confront the side chicken 🐔

20. Jewelu which one be that 'Compound bestie na wah'? She no do well ?
    OP, your grind is with your husby. Dobt go fighting the Chic. Pls dont mention the cpmd bestie as your source of info .

21. The compound bestie is a jealous bestie. Imagine surrounding yourself with unfriendly friends? I am not justifying what the husband did. God forbid. I think he lacks boundaries but this chronicle is more about the bestie than what the situation is. May we not make friends with people who are secretly in competition with us. Reminds me of "Pamela why?" that trended in prophet Alph Lukau church around 2018.

22. Madam screenshot the account details, wake him up at 2am. Ask him why he has chosen to disgrace himself and plunge your family into financial mess because of kpekus. Ask him why he has chosen to be dashing away money that could be save and use for your own project to move into your own house to a neighbourhood ashi. Tell him you have saved the screenshot to show to your children and anybody who will accuse you for being the reason he did not build. Tell him it looks like he has too much money, that from that day, you expect him to pay xxx amount (make sure it's higher than what he gave the babe) into a new account you will open for a building project. And if he dares argue. You will report him to people he respects.
    While telling him all these, don't shout. Keep a very calm but strict voice. After telling him, roll over and sleep, don't listen to any explanations he will give you. Make sure you don't reduce yourself by confronting the lady. If you do, you have taken your power away. Keep her guessing what your next move is. She will avoid your husband faster not knowing your plans.

23. Madam, sorry for what you are going through. Tell him that you saw the girl in your dream stealing his glory. Then start billing him, plenty one.

24. This is tough decision. Please poster talk to you husband. Some mem find it hard to think when faced with issues especially with opposite sex. It could be a fantasy cos him suppose flea even at the thought.
    Thanks God for using bestie to expose the devil.

25. Did you read about the story of a group of friends who always gathered to discuss life issues and solutions. All females, some married, some singles. One of the married ones was the only one in the group who didn’t know that one of the singles was dating her husband and he was spending heavy on her. Footing her expensive lifestyle. When she heard about it, she was broken for a long time. The person that told her not to confront either of them but try to manage the situation.

After awhile she started looking sad an withdrawn during their gatherings. She didn’t open up or discuss with anyone. Upon pressing further, she told her friends that she just discovered that the husband has aids and she came across the result where he hide it. She was a read to go for a test as they have been going raw. They tried to console her. She noticed the reaction from that lady dating her husband. She said from that day on, the lady was always checking in on her asking if she has done her test. She also noticed that the husband became withdrawn and was rarely on his phone or went out. When she asked if he is not going to hang out, he said no.

That marked the end of the relationship between them or any other lady because it spread like news in the neighborhood. He couldn’t confront her so he kept quiet.

26. All these ridiculous advice ontop 'allegedly '. Have you considered that your husband may be one of those silly spenders and don't forget the ' fine girl effect' on most men. It doesn't mean he's cheating or plans to , it's just what it is. 680k may not be much to someone that successful.
    All am saying is , give him benefit of doubt and confront him or approach him.

27. 680k and u wan doe able let odogwu spend money joor..no be this type of grace we all dey pray for

28. Denis Lam LeSalaud30 January 2026 at 20:46

La grosse pourriture Shamira Mothojakan est une femme bête et nulle.