Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tomato Truck Crashes Into Multiple Cars On Otedola Bridge.

Saturday, January 10, 2026

Tomato Truck Crashes Into Multiple Cars On Otedola Bridge.

On Friday, January 9, 2026, a truck loaded with tomatoes lost control and slammed hard into other cars. Eyewitnesses say the truck hit a Highlander SUV at high speed an this pushed the SUV into a Venza car, sending one of the vehicles flying briefly before everything crashed into the road barriers. 

The impact stopped the truck, but the two cars were badly squeezed and damaged. 

There were no casualties recorded and a family of four in one of the cars reportedly alighted from the squeezed car without even a scratch.

28 comments:

1. Oh! God thank you for the family of four were safe and no casualties tooπŸ™

1. Thank God for saving them. It can only be God's mercy πŸ‘

2. LORD Jesus, thank you for saving the family and all the people within that vicinity. πŸ™πŸΎ

Why has LASG not found the cause of frequent accidents on that Otedola bridge? Is the descent or gradient too steep or what? πŸ€”

2. Thank you Jesus for saving their lives πŸ™

3. Lord Have Mercy
    ThankGod For That Family
    You Are God πŸ™

4. Wow! Thank you Jesus for keeping everyone safe. This is a great testimony.

5. Thank you Jesus πŸ™

6. Thank God for the family and all involved in the accident that no lives were lost

7. This Otedola bridge and bad news always

That bridge really need some spiritual intervention cause e no dey normal anymore

1. The bridge is sloppy and hilly so it's just about driving carefully, no over speeding, ensuring our cars are in good condition and with good brakes

2. That bridge ehn....Overspeeding too makes it worse.

8. Thank God for their safety,maybe they should rebaptize the bridge,it's always one year one trouble on it.

9. Replies
    1. My dear, I avoid that bridge at all cost. The way it was structured scares me πŸ₯΅

2. Nothing is wrong with the bridge, just that our drivers are very careless and drive recklessly. And most of their truck are not even in proper condition. We have long way to go. If drivers are sanction and get fined heavily for recklessness, you will see this rate comes down.

10. Thank God no casualty πŸ™πŸΎ

11. Thank God no life was lost

12. Thank God for His mercies πŸ‘
    Imagine this new year. I thought they stationed FRSC officials there..

13. This biatch of a man claiming richest man.
    Does it give you joy hearing your name associated with accidents. Either fix it or pull levers to get the goveenment to fix it. Na wetin

1. Sir/ma, tomatoes truck not cement. Read!!!

Thank God no casualty abeg πŸ™

2. Lane Minder,

Thank you for responding to that person. All some people really need do is to first read!!! We will get to the part of comprehension later!

It's exhausting!!! Jeez.

14. Oh Jesus,thank you for saving lives

15. Thank God no life was lost. I just hope our drivers will stop driving recklessly on the highway.

bv God's Favor

16. Thank you Jesus for safety.