Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linda Ejiofor Tells Colleague Ibrahim Suleiman That She Will Remarry Him "In A Million Lifetimes"

Monday, February 16, 2026

Actor Linda Ejiofor Tells Colleague Ibrahim Suleiman That She Will Remarry Him "In A Million Lifetimes"

Nollywood actors Linda Ejiofor and Ibrahim Suleiman were recently in an Interview for Valentine and Linda showered shy Suleiman with all her love....

She read him a letter; which says

“Dear Ebro, I love you. That you're with me and tolerating my shenanigans is out of this world. I love you body, spirit, and soul and would marry you all over again in a million lifetimes to come. 
Your sunshine Ihuoma”

In the interview, Ibrahim also opened up about the exact moment he realized Linda was the one for him. He said It happened when they were working on separate projects and spending time apart,and he could not see her for three weeks, that distance helped him see his true feelings clearly and realized he wanted to be able to see her everyday .

Linda-Ejiofor and Ibrahim Suleiman first met while acting as a couple on TV series Tinsel in 2014. What started as on-screen chemistry grew into a real friendship and romance. They sealed their love on November 2018 in a private ceremony. 
They welcomed their first child in 2020.

-Pulse Fun Facts (Valentine's edition)

29 comments:

1. My favorite Couple ❤️
    GOD bless and keep your home safe 🙏

2. I love this couple, ife won gbona. May God continue to uphold your home.

To that anon (in the post that made mention of Peggy Ovire's marriage) who wrote that when actors marry each other, their marriage don't last, this marriage will be eight years this year and they are still waxing strong. Make una no dey generalize abeg.

3. Cute couple😍. I love them and the vibes they exude

4. Aww,how sweet🥰🥰
    Love their love.
    Tinsel and bringing hearts together
    Dami and Chris
    Osas and Gbenro
    Chucks and Ene
    Ibrahim and Linda
    Whatever the case,"Tis better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all"....Lord Alfred Tennyson.

5. Awwww 🥰🥰 love is so sweet with the right person…I love them ❣️

6. Awwwwwww...... I go love oooo😍😍😍

They actually make love/marriage looks so easy. Such a lovely couple. They're both intentional 😘💖😘

7. Aww
    I love this couple in particular

8. Beautiful couple ❤️
    God bless ur home

9. Very beautiful couple
    I really love their love 💓

10. I love this couple. Just doing their thing without any drama.

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

12. Lovely couple 😍
    All I see is love and affection mixed with friendship ❤️ God bless you both

13. All the best my beautiful couple 🥰🥰

14. Lovely couple. May God continue to uphold your home.

15. Love is sweet if you are with the right person.

16. I love their friendship, and would like to watch the interview ❤️

17. “That you are with me and tolerating all my shenanigans “

Women keep downplaying yourselves
    This insecurities should end
    A man will write or talk about his love for you and never mention any insecurities
    But this eve gender Upeh
    He doesn’t have shenanigans abi

18. Their online love is so calm amd easy to watch. They are so real

I love them.

19. Lovely couple. Very likeable people.