Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Shawn Faqua’s Wife Sharon Clears The Air Concerning His Height

Saturday, February 21, 2026

Actor Shawn Faqua’s Wife Sharon Clears The Air Concerning His Height

Actor Shawn Faqua’s wife, Sharon, has cleared the air about the assumptions people make regarding her husband’s height...

She says that he isn’t a short man but that she’s simply very tall. 

Sharon spoke in an interview with Pulse’s Fun Facts segment, and admitted that the comments she sees online often amuse and annoy her, especially those questioning why she wears heels or suggesting she married a short man.
 In her words, “People think you’re a short man ’cause sometimes I read the comments and I’m like, what kind of rubbish is this? ‘Ahh, how did you end up marrying a short man? Omg, why are you wearing heels?’ And I’m like, okay, he’s not that bad, he’s not short, I’m just very tall.”

33 comments:

1. If he's short nko? Is that a crime? Attention hungry generation.

2. Na you get time to answer them. The height difference isn't that much sef.
    There's this short guy that's head over heels with me. If I agree for him, our wedding pictures go be die!!!
    He dey reach me for waist. Na small thing he take tall pass my 8 year old daughter.

1. You na giant nau 😂

2. Maybe her tongue is also 'simply very tall'.... and always flapping! 🤦🏾‍♀️

Marriage is between two people. Go inside... and shut your 👄!

3. Judy
    Rosy
    Maria
    Sharon

Add yours 👇

1. You've mentioned all na. Abi who remain?

2. Rosy Muriana, wife to Churchhill.
      Abeg, how this Shawn wife take relate to all those names you mentioned @Jolly, Shawn get wife before abi na she leave her husband house go marry Shawn? I really don't understand.

4. Nothing is wrong here with the man's height.
    People must shaa get something to talk about

5. People will always have a reason to talk,don't mind them dear.

6. There's something about women when we finally get that ring, it's as if our brains temporarily stop working and we just can't shut up!

1. The answer is in Genesis. A word of God. Because of the disobedience of Eve.

2. Not all women

3. Sandra, please speak for yourself and the women you have met. Last I checked, you haven't met ALL women to know they do what you described.
      Thanks.

4. 16:04, if you're still under a curse, get Jesus. Anyone in Christ has been redeemed from every curse of the first Adam in the last Adam. I don't know what those hustlers on your Sunday stages are teaching you and why you have refused to learn the word.

7. '...he's not that bad'👀

1. You saw it too, na wa for this lady. She should just shut up and ignore SM. Her husband who bi celebrity sef is not talking oh.

8. simple and short

9. Nah Happiness Matter o

10. Since when did being short become a crime😔, ehh umu chukwu

1. No crime but if you listened to some ppl it seems as though only tall ppl will go to heaven. Those that practice ’heightism’ make it seem as though if you’re not a certain height or above your entire life is a waste.

11. The guy just reminds me of one of Wike's sons

12. Some women just love over explaining,now now you've started explaining the height of a full grown man

13. She nur kuku get work Shawn nur dey talk before let her leave SM cos na trouble she dey find. Oga Shawn advise her

14. Ain’t nobody who loves a tall woman like a short man.

15. Nobody ask this woman anything,she just want tok.foine lady, tall your tall and leave people alone.chochochocho Everytime.