/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph's Estranged Husband Pictured With His Lover.......

Friday, February 20, 2026

Actress Anita Joseph's Estranged Husband Pictured With His Lover.......

Actress Anita Joseph's Estranged man has a lover that has been making posts about them on her page to show that they are official....
Anita's estranged husband presently lives with his lover....

59 comments:

1. Even your boo getty boo 🎢

1. Iyawo, na that one me sef see o πŸ€£πŸ˜† Anita, I thank God for you

2. @Adunni e shock me oo. The guy no get house?

3. He obviously lives off women.

4. He get house. Are both of them not the owner of the house? See are it goes when flipped?
      Lol

3. The guy get problem , if it's to be living with whoever he dates

4. WOW
    He moved on so quickly

1. Person no get where to stay. You want make sun dey wire am? Him no move on o. Him just move in.

2. Lol @ dog, you're so apt

5. I think men wants who they want

Imagine leaving all the sophistication and exposure that comes with an Anita Joseph to being with someone that looks like Fela’s dancer. Omo, life!!!

1. Happiness is all that matters. Sometimes, all them sophistications and exposures can be overwhelming, especially when you have to walk in another person's shadow.

2. Hahahahaha.....osino Fela's dancer, the guy definitely has a thing for rich and thick older ladies. I wonder why this lady thinks it's a good idea to advertise him on SM after all he did to Anita.

He could have simply informed the fans that they've broken up, he chose to embarrass her online, saying she toasted him, as if anybody sent him all the plenty PDA he was doing, massaging her feet in public, saying he washes her panties and other unnecessary details we were forced to know against our wish.

New Madam, remember the cane they used to flog first wife isn't far away oh, enter house and enjoy your love, public display is a bad idea with this guy but I really hope it works out for you, love is still a sweet and beautiful thing.

3. "New Madam, remember the cane they used to flog first wife isn't far away oh,"

This proverb!
      Does it apply only to wives?
      Never to husbands?

Yesterday, Mrs. F and her new man (husband) was posted on this blog
      All of us were awwwwwwing
      Despite what her former man said about her
      Today, we remember the back of door cane
      Is it because the post is about a man and his new woman?

6. Another older woman, he has been cheating on her for long

7. I hope he is not living with her in her house.

8. He's living with her? Gold picker

9. Why is he always moving in with his partner , he doesn't have a house? Nne na wa o .

1. My dear, that's his MOD
      Anon downstairs says he's fishing πŸ‘‡πŸ˜…

10. This one is even older than Anita. He likes them older to pamper and take care of him.

1. Anything wrong with that? You think he is not pampering and taking care of her as he did Anita? Abi life is for the woman alone in a heter0-relationship?

11. Na waoh oooo πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

12. He is simply fishing, once he's done, he will locate the next river to continue fishing.

13. Replies
    1. He get sense. Old or young, women give their men the same problem in different wraps. Wiser to go for the one that has value to give with her problem.

14. Na the lover be dat? πŸ€”πŸ€”.. Looks more like his Ma'a.

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

15. Must they bring or post it on social media.
    Can't they just moved on quietly?

16. This one definitely has a thing for older women.

17. If JJC can move in speedily, then what about Fish?

Rent isn't your mate in most major cities.

18. Comments confirm that women and men are always pained when it appears the man/woman has not fallen on harder times after leaving.

19. Im not seeing any older woman o.. prolly jus matured n thick.

20. They will never hear to go off social media..

21. HF Beddings towels pillows blankets water resistant bed covers handbags etc 0907230039120 February 2026 at 17:24

Congratulations. Well deserved.

Anita Darlington, your Odogwu parara is coming soon
    Keep the faith

22. Lmao. Living off women, very embarrassing move.
    In her mind now, she don get lover.

23. The woman carry am come social media make people for know say na her river he dey fish now. It's a tactics o. She no wan make dem hide her for corner dey do bad things

24. Congratulations Anita, you got that dirt off of your shoulder.

25. She looks preggy.

26. Tomorrow another will pick a man like this and call him horseband.

Anita agwara gi agwaaa.