Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Accuser Retracts Viral Allegation And Issues Public Apology

Friday, February 27, 2026

Actress Eniola Badmus Accuser Retracts Viral Allegation And Issues Public Apology

A social‑media user on X who earlier accused Nollywood actress Eniola Badmus of operating a private network that connected young girls to politicians has publicly withdrawn the allegation and apologised. In a post the accuser said the claim was made without proof and expressed regret for the harm caused to Badmus, her family, friends and fans.

“I sincerely apologize to Ms. Eniola Badmus, her family, friends, fans, and everyone affected by my recent tweet. The post accusing her of exploitation, linking young girls to movie and political figures, and pimping was wrong, irresponsible, and made without evidence. I deeply regret spreading such damaging and false information.”

13 comments:

1. The day they will catch this particular banger boy ehn.

2. I will sue him/her . She must pay for defamation. Nonsense

BV Official prestige

3. Eni,please accept his apology but don't leave his neck,press it wella

4. "I deeply regret", my foot. Eniola should thrash that yeye apology and deal with him.

5. SMH
    She Should Use Him /Her As Scape Goat

6. He who alleges must prove!
    So think twice before repeating beer palor gossip to ruin someone's reputation.

7. Just use one of them to do scapegoat.

8. Eniola, don't fold! Na sham apology. Mtsheeeew ๐Ÿ˜’

9. Eniola fir teach him/her small lesson
    Awin alaileko

10. Lock ๐Ÿ” her up and throw the keys into the deepest part of the ocean
    Sorry my foot.. mtchewwwwww

11. He should go and prove what he said