/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Akpororo Excitedly Announces That Singer Burna Boy Gifted Him $15k

Friday, February 20, 2026

Comedian Akpororo Excitedly Announces That Singer Burna Boy Gifted Him $15k

Akpororo posted a video showing off the money and hailing and screaming...........He also excitedly asked if anyone was zuzu-ing...He said '' you dey whine me? you dey whine my nipples''? And ended with his signature laughter....

Congrats Akpo.....how much be this for Naira?

12 comments:

1. So kind of odogwu πŸ˜πŸ‘

2. Congratulations Akpororo. Burna with doings. Odogwu for a fat reason.

3. Congratulations to him. God bless Burna boy

4. Wow! Congratulations to him.

5. I need to pack up my Beverly Hillbillies mobile and go park it wherever Burna is, cause a fan gotta get some gold dust. I don’t even need the nuggets, Burna, the dust alone is enough.

Odugwu out here doing itπŸ™Œ

6. Stella that's about 20,175,000 ( twenty million, one hundred and seventy five thousand) naira, going by today's exchange rate.

7. Congratulations To Him

8. Not hating but maybe I am, but Burna Boy should go and take several sits on Diddy's laps. Our medical association chapter reached out to him to sponsor a program and he ignored us...something that was for a good cause.
    Anyway, congrats Akpororo. Careful tho, like big brother ,like lil brother πŸ˜ƒ