Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Cryptic Post

Friday, February 06, 2026

Cryptic Post

She wanted to kiss him but he removed his mouth and looked away and it was in public and now that is the current viral ish.......
Was his rejecting the kiss a reaction to something or is he just a man who does not know how to love his woman in public?Not nice at alllll......

24 comments:

1. That video annoyed me. 1st would have been he was caught unaware, but the 2nd time she attempted, he showed he didn't want to.

1. A lady or wife should know what her boyfriend or husband want.

As most ladies don't like public proposal, some men don't like PDA.

Let's learn how to respect other people's choices.

2. Help drop the gist na help some of us.

2. I don't know the context of this post but every mallam with his kettle.
    PDA isn't by force.

3. Who’s this person abeg?
    Shey I Dey for cave since?

1. Oyo state,s gov.His wifey wan chop kiss for public occasions wey dem go,huzzy troway faceoo.veryvery not good.

4. It didn't look nice at all. Some of these MCs should stop putting people under pressure.

5. I felt embarrassed on her behalf honestly.

1. She should know her hubby doesn't like PDA na πŸ˜„ My dear, dem no get problem jor.

6. He is the executive governor of a whole state. Come on, you don't expect him to be kissing in public like a hobo. That MC really threw a bomb there. But aren't these things scripted and cleared with the governors office before hand?

That said, she still won't divorce him. Make she hear. Try that with the average mgbeke now and she'll go medieval on you.

1. @DOGedity, your first paragraph is πŸ’―% apt! πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

A country of anything goes. 🀦🏾‍♀️

I don't know why some MCs do not know how to anchor such high profile events and why a wife of a governor does not understand the protocol of her husband as a public office holder.
      She needs to go to a Finishing School.

7. Know the kind huzzy/wifey you marry,stop forming oyiboish.Same embarrassment hapun to kwam1,s wifey when she wan land kiss kwam1 remove face,chai shame leave her come wan kill me.

8. Abeg make una call the people name nah, what's all these corner corner comments I'm seeing.
    Please make una give the full gist.

9. Having the MC tell the First lady to kiss him as thank you was uncalled and unprofessional for a Formal State event. But afterwards, you will see the 1st Man of the state trying to ease his wife (1st lady) but she was visibly too upset. It is well.

People should know their partners by now. I don't like Public display of affection, my Future husband should try such, holding of hands and cutting eyes is enough for me in public abeg

10. I so much love the kiss me meme , let me use it for my dp 🀩

1. Paris o πŸ˜„
      Na Sdk new AI practicing be that, so cool & lovely 😍

11. I felt embarassed on behalf of the lovey dovey wifey. The Man could have stylishly ... Haba mana πŸ˜‚

1. Why feel embarrassed for the wife showing love? I think it should be the other way round.

12. Though embarrassing. She asked for it. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

13. Absolutely not. I hate PDAs .

14. Did not look good at all. Governor or not, you can at least peck your wife. It was too obvious and I understood why that was upsetting for the wife. It was like publicly showing your wife is not desirable to you. Sometimes just play along. Many started commenting that maybe the side chick was there. Not good at all. This is one area Wike will never disappoint.