She joined the United States Navy and became a U.S citizen in 2025.
Sunday, February 01, 2026
EX Actress Grace Charis Bassey Effah Replied Those Shaming Her Marital Status-
Actress, Grace Charis Bassey Effah (formerly known as Belinda Effa) has hit back at people single shaming her, saying she should get married so she won't ‘expire.’
23 comments:

Good question @ will they also expire
ReplyDeleteI dont know why a lot of people are using social media to promote toxicity .
Let people be!!
A lot of Nigerians are sooo focused on getting married,it's funny the statistics of those who are enjoying their marriage is very low, just a few ooo.
Delete"Expire", seriously???
ReplyDeleteToo many vile people online.
DeleteChoco baibay, it's really sad.
DeleteUnhappy people projecting their insecurities and misery on others.
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them! Na the married ones dey suffer in silence pass!
DeleteYou see human being eeh i tire for them, expire how?
ReplyDeleteOne thing is that i like to whish any human at all whatever you wish me simple, most times some persons that come with toxic talk are not happy in real life
Baby girl shine on jaree π
I love her response.
ReplyDeleteThe one calling me "expired pussy" here back then, hope she's okay now because the curse I heaped on her eh, pikin no go comot from her own pussy make e no expire.
ReplyDeleteVery anyhow people full internet. They have no regrets and can post anything.
Xhlrted P
Some people are so terrible i wonder how they sleep at night .
DeleteHow do they even come up with such .
We can ask be better. Accusing a lady young enough to be your daughter of being a fr00d star is also wrong.
DeleteJeweluchi...sleep at night you say? They smoke all sorts and get knocked off.
DeleteTheir comments aren't normal, note that they also smoke before logging in.
Anony...Point of correction.
Older than my daughters.π
There's a need to be respecting what the SDK blog family represents, you snap your "kidnapping pictures" and paste here again, I tag the relevant authorities. Keep your scamming antics off here, you can on Facebook or many other platforms. The algorithms are picking your acts.
I don't want to be asked "so, which of the rescued bvs are you, did you receive bonus from the fake kidnapping stunt?"π§π¬π€¨
Are we good? π€·π₯Ίπ
Xhlrted P
She should get married as how? Singleness na curse?
ReplyDeleteThat's Why Trolls Are Expired Idiot
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
See yall lots talking as if you are good people without sin. Are you not the ones who bully celebrities and your fellow blogvisitors even going as far as bullying the blog owner under anonymous? Yet here you are condemning your fellow bullies from using a different way to commit the same sin you commit. Only those with a guilty conscience will come under my comment to yarn dust. Silly nitwists.
ReplyDeleteIt is too early in the month to utter these words my dear. Take some honey and start the new month with all shades of positivity.
DeleteI don't bully anyone dear anon
DeleteBut i get your point.
See a beautiful intelligent woman who has achieved so much in her youth πAnd someone is using expire for her.
ReplyDeleteIt's a pity some people mentality is a mess π
The way people project their frustrations on others is alarming.
ReplyDeleteNa wa!
Very delusional people π π π
ReplyDeleteThis question in 2026???
ReplyDeletePeople can't be fr mehn!
Some people are senseless..