Wednesday, February 18, 2026

Favorite Celeb Instagram Photos

Woman Crush Wednesday Crushes....

And your favourite is........

22 comments:

1. Everybody just fine πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Why can’t you hide your hate for women you hate women so much but when Stella give you money you we collect it and she’s woma you don’t even know how to speaks good English language all woman is ashawo to you you need to work on you

3. 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

4. Everybody just Sharp come hot join

5. Who open door for all these fine girls?

6. Ruth Kadiri own is so obviously AIπŸ™„

7. All looking ravishing and lovely except phyna and bellaokagbue

1. You are absolutely right!@Fair lady πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ

Bella Okagbue looks scruffy in that attire and hair (for the first time).

Phyna's hair and dress scream tacky. Phyna's - Fine girl without finesse needs a touch of finishing school.
      Unfortunately, she did not know or have a management that knows she could invest in that.

The best thing anyone could ever do for themselves is to keep learning, keep improving and be better than you were yesterday.

8. Phyna get your toenails done.

9. Wow! wow!πŸ₯°
    Beautiful and pretties everywhere 😍
    Plenty rice and stew

10. Oh lucyyyyπŸ’™

11. Beautiful Chikitos,Luchy et soniaπŸ”₯🌹❤️

12. Phyna is the most tackiest bbnaija person look at her toe nails did she ale Ghana before she snap that see wig

13. Beautiful women πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

14. If Mercy does not give us, how will we take it ehnnnnn? Fine mama.

15. Does Lucy still act? Phyna that wig is tacky.

16. Bembem beautiful ❣️
    Tania ❤️
    Sharon ❤️ 😍, I got that samba πŸ‘Ÿ
    Bella ❤️
    Bimbo 😍
    Cynthia Nwadiora 😍 My love

17. Beauty collection 😍😍
    Mercy Aigbe, a lovely fashionista I stan πŸ™Œ