Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY AMEBO POST

Friday, February 06, 2026

FRIDAY AMEBO POST

Better late than never oh......It went into draft..lol

50 comments:

1. At all retirement partay with Ghanians and Nigerians and my dear Cousin is the caterer, and there's about to be a Ghana/ Naija jellof war, and na our Jellof dem wan use set standard Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, but we gallant, food sweet like Heaven y'all, What a Friyay!!..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi....

1. Nigeria jollof rice is the best anywhere.
      Enjoy your weekend Kelvin

2. Can we atleast stop calling it "Jellof" ๐Ÿ™„

3. Jollof not jEllof

4. See enjoyment ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

5. Whats wrong with jellof rice?

2. We went to see one big woman today without appointment. After all the plenty protocols and accusations of ambushing her, we still pass our message and she ended up giving my beautiful kids money.
    We await a better news.

Enjoy your Friday guys.

3. If tiredness were a person it will definitely be me.. una good evening oooo and see una tomorrow by God's grace I want sleep like this because my tomorrow will be a very busy one..

1. Sleep tight ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿค—

2. Have a good night rest ๐Ÿ˜ช

3. Same to you my beautiful SMB and my darling ACE have a wonderful night rest ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜

4. Thank God is Friday ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

5. This guy just dey worry for 'kpes' but I feel it's still too early to start committing sin. As soon as they were done with January fasting, he started asking to come. I just tell am say we sef dey start our fasting February till end. He still no wan gree. Ok, you sabi keep your own fast holy abi, but you wan come disturb my own. Emi ko. As I dey like this, penis never even hungry me. Make I wait till e hungry both of us, so we go enjoy am together and meet at equilibrium. Lol.

1. Imagine selfishness, he kept his "Holy" but wants yours otherwise.

2. You be bad babe๐Ÿคฃ

3. Just so you know, a man who will not accept a no at just mentioning it but try to cajole you to see how far you can go with your no; is not for keeps. Most especially at the start of a relationship. Because he's putting his desires above you (your body is not an object)

Whatever you do, make sure you know his status from a credible laboratory.

4. Lol ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. 21;33, Abonahi that is catching cruise with men and just satisfying her urge is who you are lecturing? ๐Ÿคฃ

6. Stella, no vex say I spell that gbola out, I wanted to code it but forgot. Abeg, post, cos that's my mood tonight.

7. Someone told me about a cashier job in a restaurant..dat it's night work from 5pm to 10pm and a salary is 50k..though it's not too far to my house..I decided to give it a try..He gave me d number to call..when I called him,he said I should come 7am today..

I got there around 7:20 am ( I missed my way), submitted my CV..then he asked if I was told d salary..I said yes#50k..only for dis man to say it's a mix up..dat its supervisor he is paying 50k..dat cashier is around 40k..and d working hours is 7am to 10pm for two weeks then after dat there will be shifting..

He said if I am interested..he will get back to me..I just tire oo
    Someone called me again dat I should come for interview next week Monday at katampe extension..just dat it's all dis marketers work in a real estate firm..I no too like marketing work jare

Keni nice night ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

1. I decree and declare that God in his mercy will hear your prayers and wipe away your tears and give you a reason to smile by the end of the month in Jesus name.

2. The first one will be so exhausting and time consuming. These people are selfish. From 7am to 10pm? That's abuse

3. Imagine and I am giving a friend 60k monthly, always pay his house rent yearly and continously ask him what he wants to do? but they kept ignoring me and expecting me to increase the amount because their children wants to start school. They started to give me cold shoulders, I felt very uncomfortable with the attitude and I have just decided to cut them off 6months now,I have ignored all calls and whatsapp messages. Look now someone is looking for 50k job, this guy doesn't do anything for me and I have been paying his bills since 2016. Thank God I summon the courage to do that.

4. Anon...
      Amen to ur prayers๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™..I don too see shege banza for dis job hunting

8. Happy New year my padis.
    Adunni ❤️.

9. Oko ashewo please continue your gist T. for thanks.

10. My brother introduced his girlfriend to us 5 years
    He was with her everything was fine at least he didn't complain or have issues we knew of or couldn't settle
    Boom he brought another woman to marry
    No wahala
    Marriage scatter 1 year later
    The. He roamed and roamed till he got another babe
    While he was roaming the first babe my main babe upped herself,dgot skills and set up herself
    We needed her services and employed her paying her well
    She's yoruba and we are Igbos

1. So what's the problem? And pls try proofreading pls ๐Ÿ™„

2. The lesson here is that you should upgrade your life, don't stay in one place in terms of success. The first babe got skills and upgraded to the extent that they used her services for the party.
      Let him keep roaming. I pray she doesn't go back to him if he ever comes back to her. May God give her a good man.

11. Is like I missed something, the way Paris Savannah is abusing bvs on behalf of Triple C nwokocha, has he paid bride price???

1. Is it only in marriage that you stand up for someone in this your life on earth?

12. I decided to chop life this night while coming from shop, so I stopped at the joint near my house to buy suya. Their suya and barbecue spot were outside. I met 2 guys waiting for their orders too and I overheard them arguing, the one paying was complaining about the other one's babe' s order, that why will the babe be ordering what his own babe is ordering when he knows he's the one paying, the other one was pleading with him. I kind of pity the other guy sha cos the paying guy insisted he's not buying fish for his girlfriend but he can get suya for her.

I don't think this thing should be by force,if you or your babe doesn't have money to comot why can't you guys chill at home? Is it a must to go out instead of embarrassing yourself. If it's coke you can afford at the comfort of your room ,by all means buy it and enjoy it, you can even fry shawa or panla fish to accompany the fish, instead of doing attache and collecting embarrassment.

1. He is trying to impress his babe who is obviously a genz. You want to fry shawa for genz? Hmmm. Abi shawa wanna craze?

13. Craving cucumber tonight ๐Ÿ˜‹

1. It's not safe eating cucumber at night ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

14. Tired.com.

Will read comments after my midnight prayers..

Brb

15. Good evening my people. It's going to be a cool beautiful night

16. I'm sooooo honey right now that I can grab any long cucumber available, it's been long I got smashed.

17. Hi everyone
    I was having good time with boo boo..
    Hmmm
    Love is a beautiful thing ๐Ÿ’œ

1. See our friend Oki royalty o. She is in love o ๐Ÿคฃ

2. You don start!

18. Una Weldon oo
    Me that busy busy knocked off my head i no even remember say yesterday na Friday chei๐Ÿค”

19. Reading all these made me realize how much I’ve missed this place.. this blog is more than 15 years if I’m not mistaken