Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Friday, February 27, 2026

FRIDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

THANK GOD IT IS FRIDAY!!!

FRIDAY MEMO
I salute...Enjoy your day....
I dey plan Sunday tea party...LOL
Today is Friday night post and i hope to see you guys there..Or should i shift it to Saturday night post?So that it cover up for the missing in house news on Saturday since Friday has in house news and Sunday has clap back....
The Annon who always comes to laugh that there are no comments,please bring popcorn today oh...
Hugs to everyone!

Mwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

One of my kids is a sensory seeker while the other two are both sensory sensitive/ avoider and sensory seekers but today I will talk about sensory seeking, sensory seeking is a behaviour that involves an intense craving or desire for sensory input.

This might include frequent movement, rough play, excessive touching, or vocalising loudly. Children normally do these behaviours to stimulate their nervous system or maintain a sense of alertness and regulation.
Children explore the world through their senses. They like to touch things, taste thing, for example, when you see a baby or toddler that likes to put everything in their mouth.
They are trying to explore their world through their taste buds known as the oral stage .
Children who are sensory seekers have an extra desire to seek sensations, they are often referred to as being clumsy or with boundless energy in other words “their body no dey stay for one place” and always on the move.
I am sure we know one or two adults around us like that.
There are different categories of sensory seeking..
Proprioception (Body Awareness): Crashing into furniture, seeking tight bear hugs, walking with heavy steps, or “rough” play.
Vestibular (Balance/Movement): Constant spinning, swinging, jumping, or hanging upside down.
Tactile (Touch): Constantly touching textures, people, or objects; a love for “messy play” like mud or sand.
Oral (Taste/Mouth): Chewing on non-food items (shirt collars, pencils, or a strong preference for intense flavours like spicy, sour, or crunchy foods.
Auditory (Hearing): Making loud noises, humming, or needing the TV/music volume to be high.
Visual (Sight): Fascination with spinning objects (fans, wheels), bright lights, or moving patterns.
There is no single cause for these behaviours, but it's associated with conditions such as Autism spectrum disorder (ASD), sensory processing disorder (SPD), Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
I will talk about how these affect our day to day activities next time.

You are such a strong woman...Take your flowers!....GOD BLESS YOU SWEETIE!!!!

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS

When I wanted to get wedded, one of my Aunty that was brought up by my late Mum vowed not to attend. I know her to be a slanderer and pretender but I didn't think she would give this information to the other step siblings which poisoned their minds. 
I didn't want to confront her so I told the person she told to ask her the reason she would be absent but she only said it was because I didn't invite her personally (A lie).
 This was someone my Dad asked me to go and visit so that she can call the items on the list for me as my Dad was just recovering from memory loss that period.
 As soon as she started infecting others with the negativity, I began to panic because I didn't want my wedding to be scanty. 
Already it was supposed to be a family affair, now imagine if families didn't show up. 
Along the line, I was disappointed that she didn't open up to me the real reason why she would be absent but went around spoiling other invited guests' minds, but my husband said to let it go because it is not her wedding but mine and I could let the issue ruin my happiness .
So I made up my mind that whether or not they attend, I am the bride and it is my wedding. 
True to their words, they did not attend but God took all the glory, my husband's family came in multitude and covered for the bride's canopy and you wouldn't know which side is the Bride's or Groom's. 
The wedding was a huge success. 
On January first this year, I missed some calls on my phone from a particular number, I decided to call back and it was her. 
I quickly dropped the call because I never forgave her for that act.

LOL.....I wanted to preach that you should have listened to her but i cant advice what i cant do....You should have called back and dropped the call again and blocked her....lol
She may have been jealous but the others who believed her what was their own?

Different Churches And How Their Pastors And Wives Behave In Church

Anglican: Anglican priests are usually not romantic in church like their Pentecostal colleagues.
It's like they derive pleasure in making their wives look older than they are.
Normally, an Anglican priest would say,
"Let's welcome our 'mummy' to the pulpit."
Mummy will make her way to the stage in her skirt suit and feather-hat.
The priest will then say, "Mama yard, the Lord is your strength."
As she's blushing, she'll bend her knees in deep regard for her husband and say, "Daddy, thank you Sir for giving me the privilege to share the word."

House on the rock: Their pastors are quite different.
A HOTR pastor would say to his wife during service, "Sweetheart, could you please join me on stage?"
His wife (usually a light-skinned beauty) would catwalk to the stage in her 6 inch heels.
He'll take a second or two to admire his wife, then he'll turn to the congregation and say,
"You know, brethren, I remember when I met this bundle of gorgeousness on an economy flight to Abuja, the Lord said to me "son, that's the bone of your bone.""
The audience will go, "awwn awwn""Ride on sir!"

Deeper Life: Deeper Life pastors often make it seem like their wives are married to the Lord and not them.
For instance, their pastor might invite his wife to the stage, but before giving her the mic, he'll break into spiritual declarations
"May the Lord grant you more anointing to labour in his vineyard daughter of Zion."
While the woman wearing a formless, puffed sleeve blouse and a wrapper with an akwa oche turban bows repeatedly before him.

Cele: The pastors call their wives "Maami" or "Iya Bolu" during Sunday service, it's common in some of their language parishes.
There are occasions where the priest might praise his wife Iya Bolu in church. You'd see her fiddling with her white gown like a schoolgirl.

Christ Embassy: In Christ Embassy, female worshippers might get a bit jealous when they see how much attention the pastors give their wives during services. The way they celebrate their wives can be a lot
You'll have to deal with the fact that the hot bobo on the pulpit that wears stylish Italian suits, the one you're crushing on - he keeps saying "and my burriful wife over there..."
E go pain you ehn.

Catholic: Well, Father no dey marry so... 

Copied
Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha I had a good laugh reading this...The person wey compile this thing na werey!!!

BE YOUR OWN SUPPORT SYSTEM

• Believing in yourself even when no one claps for you
• Encouraging yourself when things feel slow
• Celebrating your small wins
• Standing strong when people misunderstand you
• Taking care of your body, skin, mind, and emotions intentionally
It means you don’t wait for validation before you grow.
You don’t wait for applause before you glow.
You don’t wait for permission before you improve.
Support yourself by always Speaking positively about yourself
Investing in your growth
Resting without guilt
Protecting your peace
Choosing healthy habits
Taking care of your skin and overall wellbeing
When you become your own support system, you become emotionally stronger.
You stop depending completely on external approval, and you start building internal confidence.
Today after reading this, ask yourself: How am I supporting myself in this season?
Copied
WORD!!!

139 comments:

1. PSG Vs Chelsea in the UEFA Champions League round of 16.
    It's payback time baby 🐥. LOL

1. Mugu you wish...🙄

2. Hola Nwokem 💙💙

It’s pay back time indeed 😅 Omo I’m tired of Madrid vs Man City every damn time, it’s boring 🥱 Arsenal vs Leverkusen tie, I love it…Arsenal would progress easily
      I can’t wait for the Cinderella Bodo Glimt vs Sporting Lisbon tie, these guys are giant killers

3. One would think by now you guys would have learnt not to always write Chelsea off or see as underdogs😂

Zero panic Chilaka my bro, my team gallant for the challenge & we go try our best chop them again without table manners just like the CWC final 🙂‍↔️

Plus my new coach back in strasbourg dey win & draw PSG easily with his weaker team so I’m hopeful if all our starters play & we avoid red card & injuries KTBFFH

4. I really wanted Madrid not to meet City o. Which kind thing be this? Na wa!

2. The way I'm happy for this particular Friday ehen. I need rest! Thank God my next week is clear.

Happy weekend guys. Please rest.

1. Rest wella baby girl, it's very important!

2. Thanks for recommending the bluff.. enjoyed every bit of it

3. You're welcome Mercy.😊

It really is NN. Hello hun 😘

1. Hiya babe ❣️

The different pastors & wives write up is so on point 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Only men search for true love,Women search for who can take care of them. Once you can take care of them, they are inlove

2. Why should women not love who takes care of them? Are men not the head?

5. 1,2,4&7 psychological facts

Before we know it we'd saying happy new year again !!!!!!!

The days are going by so quickly.

1. February is even faster 😄
      Choco dear, hope your day is fine? 😍

2. Im doing okay babe honestly the days are flying @ Adunni

Hey big mama I'm doing okay enjoying my Friday, have a lovely weekend

6. That pastors and their wives in different churches got me in stitches 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. TGIF!!!💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
    Good afternoon Ville occupants ❤️
    I don't know why, each time I read that memo of someone making mockery of comments here, I'm so motivated to leave everything I'm doing to drop a comment.

I detest bullying!

In-house News is always packed full with a thing or two to grasp👏🏻👏🏻 . Sign out meme is absolute!💯

Enjoy the rest of the day y'all 🥂 ✌🏻

8. Guys, watch Jason statham's movie SHELTER. It's very interesting

9. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

"Different Churches And How Their Pastors And Wives Behave In Church" I no too agree with the Anglican Priests maybe the person that compiled the list is talking about old generation priests and their wives not this new generation priests.

10. TGIF 🤸💃💃

Emerald dear, hope everything is fine with you? 🤗

NFJ, that woman & her cohorts are wicked. If you have wronged her, why didn't she open up to you. Maybe she called to confess 😅

Pastors & their wives 🤣🤣
    Enjoy your weekend beautiful people 😍

11. 🤣🤣🤣Different Churches ad how their Pastors behave 🤣🤣

12. Currently with Momma who just arrived Port Harcourt this afternoon. So excited to see and receive her.

I pray for a clement weather and a successful celebration tomorrow.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Awwww ♥️ that's sweet.
      Make sure you give Mama nice treat ehn 😊

2. Awwwh.
      My love to her.
      She will live to eat the fruit of her labor in Jesus name 🙏

3. A happy celebration 🎊 to your family and make Mama enjoy herself o

4. Thanks Adunni,

I'll surely do that. Na me she like pass eeeh😂 I'm Mom's favorite.

Amen to your prayer @BIG MAMA. Thanks. I truly appreciate.

©️ TEEJAY

13. I forget say today na Friday (Stations of the Cross). I don go order food with beef. Will just have to save it for another day.

Welcome IHNs.

14. I read somewhere that Nigeria has the lowest life expectancy in the world. This got me thinking for hours. Our regulatory agencies are not working. We consume death in this country and nobody cares. Different kinds of species. They modernized white Maggi. I bought carrot the other day and the next day it shrinked like a stick..

1. May God have mercy on us on this issue. These guys, we dont know what they put in these veggies. They look fresh on the trays, you buy them fresh and then when you get home, they immediately start to turn bad.

15. I laughed so much reading 'different churches and their pastor bla bla' The writer's heaven na view once 😀

1. Good afternoon beautiful Blessed baby 😍

2. Lmao 🤣🤣 Very funny & dramatic writer.

16. They said in Abuja and Lagos...over 85,000 people are living with HIV 🤔

17. Stella pls get professionals to cull news for you.
    You are lagging behind in trending news.
    Is it your stinginess that is making you employ hungry bvs that you pay peanuts? Hian!

1. I AM SELECTIVE OF NEWS I BRING HERE SO I DONT KNOW WHICH NEWS I AM LAGGING BEHIND ON...YO COULD POST IT AS ANON TO GUIDE ME YEAH........THE INSULT IS NOT APPRECIATED AND IT WOULD BE NICE IF YOU WOULD HELP ME TOP UP THE SALARIES
      THANK YOUFOR VISITNG SDK BLOG

2. The anonymous is right albeit insultive.. enough of this selective talk.. the world is evolving, kindly move with the flow..u may not it but being up to date will even attract more visitors..
      The blog is boring as it is.. do better ma’am

3. But when the news drops here, it's juicer with more info than previous news.
      Just like Rumours has it. So no matter what is being dropped out there , I come back here for better dissecting.
      SDK YOU ARE DOING A GOOD JOB

4. Anon 16:47 and Anon 14:28
      The blog is NOT boring. You guys need to stop. Blogging is not for the fainted-hearted. I have tried it many times and failed. When I see the work SDK do round the clock, all 365 days in a year, You/I better give her HER FLOWERS. Instead of sounding condescending to make her feel bad, why not suggest ways to improve on the blog (IN A MAIL)? Rather than tear down, why not build up by sending links to trending stories so she can find ways to inculcate it without getting sued, harassed or disrespected.

Do you know how it makes one feel when you say it to their face that they are not doing well, when in actual sense, they are doing all they can? Whosoever you are, I am really disappointed in you and may God forgive you.

5. HOJ thank u for the kind words, it meant a lot......u will receive alert before the day is over....send your acct to Waju, i have instructed her to send u 10k for gala.

6. I don't know about y'all but blogging is easy peasy and lemon squeezy for me. I am speaking from experience and the volumes are all time great.

7. But if I may say, e sweet or nice to see trending news here. Ma, I know you have a pattern or type but the world is changing and let say it's not going your direction, please let us follow the new trend. Like dey said " as e dey hot " they're some interesting news or stories from tiktok, Facebook,X and Instagram That we don't find here and we like to have it here also please. Let us follow the new trend. Thank you.

8. Anons, this blog is far from boring pls. With all our drama, gist, news, stories and columns you learn from, you say it's boring. Big LIE. Never you put Sdk blog & boring in the same sentence again.
      Which blog can deliver like Sdk blog? 😍 None.

9. Internet rat you say wetin?
      Blogging is easy peasy for you and the volumes are great?
      I Just went to check your dry Instagram blog and the one on blogger.
      Nawa o, you sef don dey talk when normal people are discussing here. Na real wa

18. Good afternoon 😊😊
    First jummat in the month of Ramadan
    Aliamdullilahi 🙏
    Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️ y'all
    Have a wonderful weekend 💕

19. I am Sleeping in Today.
    @ Stella,Saturday Night Post will be Great, Saturdays are Usually Quiet here,
    Yes Please Do!!!
    @Motherhood,You are a Strong Woman and A Great Mother,You Make Motherhood Challenges feel like" A Walk in the Park"
    The Pastors And Wives Post,I cannot Relate,My Pastor is A Female.
    Hello Everyone.

1. Yea, Saturdays are kinda calm... maybe it will ginger the day 🔥
      Marie baby, hope your day is fine? 😍

20. In a healthy relationships woman are hornier than men...

1. Attention seeker oshi
      You deliberately typed rubbish grammar for attention as people don't respond to the rubbish you've been posting here since

21. Lmao 🤣@ pastors and their wives.. very funny something 😂🤣

Good afternoon everyone
    Sun is blazing..heat dey do hin own.. God abeg make rain fall make everywhere cool o

No 4 psychology facts, shey people will not think such person is having mental issues like dis?
    Keni nice day 👌

1. My dear, I thought the rain will come early this year...it just halted midway 🌨️

22. Interviewer: How much milk does your cow produce?

Farmer: Which one, the black one or the white one?
    Interviewer: The black one.
    Farmer: 2 litres per day.
    Interviewer: And the white one?
    Farmer: 2 litres per day

Interviewer: Your cows look healthy. What do you feed them?
    Farmer: Which one, the black one or the white one?
    Interviewer: The black one.
    Farmer: Grass.

Interviewer: (Annoyed) But why do you keep asking if it's the black one or the white one when the answers are just the same?
    Farmer: Because the black one is mine.

Farmer: It's also mine. 🐄😂

Culled from X, have a safe & lovely weekend everyone🙏🏻

23. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Thank God its Friday. 💃💃💃

1. Good afternoon beautiful Blogbrity 😍

2. My beautiful BB 😍
      Hope your day is fine?

24. reasons I can never cheat on my husband is that, the man didn't deserve to be cheated on, I sel one or two things which I don't even see much profit but if you see me you'll think I'm a bank manager, this man dey take good care of his wife and children,so after all the care,I'll now carry my body give one idiot that wouldn't have looked at me twice if my husband hasn't been taking care of me, another reason is ,I didn't marry him as a virgin and he accepted and took good care of me it'll be very foolish of me t still g and spread legs again for one idiot, my husband deserves respect mbok.
    I'm team no cheating for life,

1. Very good of you, you will see some stupid women in a very good relationship or marriage saying I mistakenly went back to my ex because I still love him bla bla or I have feelings for the man, anybody that knows you're married, especially happily and still want to come into your life is a demon, give him a long distance and curse him loudly to his face and even report him to your husband.

2. God forbid o. What if the money stop coming? Will you start cheating on him ?

3. What if he cheats on you?

4. Anon 16:32 Even if he cheats, she still will not because he is a real man of the house. Everything is decision. Mine may not have enough like the man described up there, but I still will never cheat on him. It's a decision I took a long time ago.

5. House of janey, so cheating is now a quality of a real man?
      SMH!
      No wonder your married Igbo brothers cheat like mad

6. So why are you saying this if your mind is clear? Why would you think about this in the first place!

25. @notorious for Jesus, the other people didn't attend your wedding because of two things they all had in common which were envy and jealousy, as I was reading, I thought you would say you called her back and forgave her, I would've been angry with you, I hate forgiving nonsense.
    The Friday night post is okay unless you want to replace it with anonymous Friday night post, I love that post.

26. The Association of Ebira Witchcraft, under the leadership of Her Majesty, Inya Oyarazi Kudi Attah has presented demands with deadline to the Governor of Kogi state, Alhaji Ahmed Usman Ododo.

Nawao o,see federal warning ⚠️ abeg make dem carry this warning reach aso rock too

1. 😂😹😹
      I saw this A couple of days ago but can't send it to Stella cause she won't post it.
      Their demands are valid sha. They talked about job creation and provision of water et al.
      Associations plenty for Nigeria o.

2. From joro to joro
      Weldon IR

27. Christopher Onichabor27 February 2026 at 14:59

Good day everyone
    Thank God is Friday
    The sign out meme is on point
    U na do

28. If you didn't attend good school, please make sure you give your children solid education especially in their formmative years cos we ni dey learn English in higher institution o.

I went to a primary school where we were taught everything in Yoruba with conc accent. When others were doing mathematics,we were doing isiro, home economics was eko Ile, these are the ones I could remember, some of my classmates were lucky to go change school or attend better secondary schools polish up but In all I thank God cos mathematics,isiro is one subject I don't struggle with till date.buy my English farr . Make nobody attack this my killocent comment o

29. Good afternoon everyone

Motherhood Poster, take your flowers.

30. Good afternoon blogfam. I hope our day is going smoothly? Sign out post gbam!

31. Be your own support system 📌
    Well-done motherhood poster🤗
    Good afternoon everyone 🥰

32. You guys remember the story of how my superior seized my phone and original charger unjustly some months ago, anyways she did it again yesterday.
    Immediately the Gen was on around 8am or 9am yesterday, I went to their office to charge my phone because phones aren't allowed to be charged at none other places except there, something around 12pm that I went there to do something, I discovered that my phone and charger had been unplugged from the extension and carelessly put on the floor, infact thank God I went there at that time because people could mistakenly step on the phone and damage the screen, so many staff have been complaining of screen damages whenever they take their phones to their office to charge,
    I picked the phone and was thinking that it was full, that maybe it's the reason it was removed from extension, but the phone wasn't charged at all, I didn't want to raise any issue or dragged the space with the person that was charging at where I was charging, I gently took my phone and charger and went to the office beside their office and plugged my phone there.
    When I closed after some hours, I went to remove my phone and I was told the she had removed my phone and another person's battery and desktop, I went to her to give me my phone and she was telling me she wouldn't give me until after twelve hours, meanwhile I realized she was even the one that unplugged my phone because I saw her laptop plugged there, I was going home yesterday and off today, I told her I was going home and must go with my phone, and I couldn't stay at work till that time, she was adamant and I was very angry and ready to scatter everything yesterday, she was even insulting my second, a grown man that's in early thirties or mid thirties, I was expecting she and her second to direct their insults to me and see that I have a PhD in disrespetfullolorgy, but they didn't, I had to report her to the HR and she told me she would call her, I waited for some minutes to no avail, and went back to her with my second, I begged her reluctantly once and shut up, but my second was begging her genuinely and continuously, she later gave me my phone and charger, and I left.
    Assuming she didn't give me my phone yesterday, I didn't care what would happen, I was ready to lose my cool and job that yesterday because she's a tyrant, I was very sure I was going home with my phone either by peace or by violence, I would not allow her to leave the building without giving me my phone, because enough is enough.

1. Thank God for you. I hate injustice with passion. Are you a Male or female? Is like she liking you.

2. Buy a power Bank and stop charging your phone in the office

33. Motherhood poster kudos to you
    Nfj, your Aunty no try
    Good afternoon my people. I love the Friday night post to be on Fridays

34. Motherhood poster you're really doing a great work. I'm learning somethings from you.

NFJ, a very close pastor's wife and the husband refused to attend my wedding because I sent the IV via WhatsApp instead of bringing it physically to them.

Good afternoon all .

35. Lmao 🤣 @Churches And How Their Pastors And Wives Behave In Church

TGIF 💃 Happy weekend everybadi

36. Good afternoon!!!!! Whoever complied that churches pastors with their wives must be a comedian 🤣🤣🤣🤣 can’t stop laughing

37. Good evening blog visitors! Happy weekend everyone. Addy was here.

38. Good Afternoon Blog Neighbours

Pastor"s and their wife's post very funny 🤣🤣🤣..

The sun ☀️☀️ is very wicked...

39. Thank God for the last Friday of February. Ogheneyoma

40. Is there still going to be the Friyay night post later today or it has been shifted to tomorrow. I think Saturdays be absolutely perfect for such.

41. Good evening beautiful people

42. Good evening everyone.Thank God is Friday.Happy weekend.

43. @motherhood lady. I can't wait for the continuation of this. Whew!!! Life is not easy at all

44. @motherhood lady. I can't wait for the continuation of this. Whew!!! Life is not easy at all

45. Pastors and their wives 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
    NFJ they all didn't attend your wedding cos they were jealous and envious of you.. I'm sure they regretted it and fought themselves.
    Motherhood poster, thank you for educating me,the Lord is your strength.

46. Stella Over 135 comments & somebody called this place dry? You better be grateful to God. Many blogs don't even have half of your numbers. Go and verify, my Sister in UK that blogs for over 9years wish to get quarter of your visitors.
    Those people that was frolicking you before or maybe you fall out with some of them are the people going anonymous to pull you down emotionally .Stella be grateful to God.