Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday SPONTANEOUS Post

Monday, February 02, 2026

Monday SPONTANEOUS Post

#MondayNoDull#StartYourWeekWithGinger#NoSlackForMonday#MondayWeMove#NewWeekNewEnergy#PushAmMonday#ItIsWhatItIs #NeverSayNever #LoveAndLight

Good Morning...
Start the week with intention because even small steps can shift your whole direction....
Stay positive and blessed.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

146 comments:

1. ‎In Nigeria:
    ‎Snake bite: Spiritual Attack
    ‎Exam Failure: Spiritual Attack
    ‎Marriage crisis - Spiritual Attack
    ‎Accident - Spiritual Attack
    ‎Inability to conceive - Spiritual Attack
    ‎Delay in getting married - Spiritual Attack
    ‎House gets burnt - Spiritual Attack
    ‎Innocent Black cat roaming around the neighborhood - Spiritual Attack
    ‎Unemployment - Spiritual Attack
    ‎'Something' no gree rise in the morning - Spiritual Attack

‎What kind of mentality is this forgorsake?!?! Of course, there are evil spiritual forces. But to attribute EVERYTHING to that, is to live in perpetual bondage. There's a time to be logical and realistic.
    ‎It is this gullibility that makes fake prophets and prayer houses abound. God abeg!! 🀦
    ‎Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. My brother, if we begin to talk about how messed up a lot of people's mentality is, we won't leave here. It's really sad. And you being realistic and a logical thinker, they think you don't know God. Or you don't have faith. I don't even bother to set anything straight with anyone. As long as you don't bring your gullible and messed up mindset near me, we are good.

2. Let us pray to avoid all these spirituale attacts. Lord have mercy. Amen. GREETINGS.

3. The thing has gotten out of hand! Like why can’t a death just be what it is instead of looking at imaginary enemies

2. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for the gift of a new week and the grace to see the first monday of february.
    ‎Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and He will establish your plans.
    ‎( Proverbs 16:3)
    ‎Lord, as we step into this new week, we invite your presence to go ahead of us in Jesus  name πŸ™
    ‎Father, we declare that this week will bring good news in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎As we step out this morning,establish our plans, bless the work of our hands, and let your peace rule in our hearts in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹❤️

3. HEALED RELATIONSHIPS

Love makes up for all offences.' Proverbs 10:12 NLT

Loving relationships are a cornerstone of life. They are the foundation of Jesus' church and evidence that we have the love of God in our hearts. God places a big emphasis on how we relate to others, because relationships impact every area of life: home, work, church, school, and our everyday interactions. A relationship built on love, sensitivity and respect can win an unsaved husband or wife to Jesus.

Peter wrote: 'Wives, fit in with your husbands' plans; for then if they refuse to listen when you talk to them about the Lord, they will be won by your respectful, pure behavior. Your godly lives will speak to them better than any words' (1 Peter 3:1-2 TLB). This is why Satan attacks relationships so much. When relationships break down, it impacts the quality of our life. Medical science has proven that unresolved bitterness and unforgiveness are sources of sickness and depression.

Just as God wants you to be healed physically, he wants you to experience his healing touch in your relationships as well. But you have a part to play. 'Get rid of all bitterness, rage, anger, harsh words and slander, as well as all types of evil behaviour. Instead, be kind to each other, tender-hearted, forgiving one another, just as God through Christ has forgiven you' (Ephesians 4:31-32 NLT). As you pray about your troubled relationship, make this confession: 'Since God has forgiven me of all my sins, I will not hold unforgiveness against anyone. I release all bitterness and anger. Lord, I pray your peace over the misunderstanding and hurtful area in this relationship. Amen.'
    Word for Today

Essa

1. This is a powerful reminder that forgiveness is not just about others, it's about freeing ourselves from bitterness and hurt. God's love is the ultimate example. When we choose forgiveness, we're choosing freedom. Let love lead
      Thank you so much for sharing. Good morning and have a beautiful day

2. Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day ahead ♥️

3. Amen πŸ™
      Thanks for sharing Nneoma ❤️‍🩹🀍🀍❤️‍🩹

4. Up and Grateful πŸ™
    Good morning Sweethearts πŸ’ž
    Do have a good day ahead 😘

5. ‎Good morning and happy Monday to us
    ‎Happy New week
    ‎Happy new day
    ‎Up and thankful with fresh energy πŸ’ͺ
    ‎Positive mindset and peaceful week ahead
    ‎We move..✌️

1. That's the spirit!
      Happy new week.

2. We move regardless πŸ’― Good morning Glo. Have a beautiful day

3. Good morning Ezigbo nwannem Glory O😍

6. Real Spiritual Travail!!
    Romans 10:1.

"Before you minister God’s Word to people, whether to an individual or to a group, I recommend that you pray fervently in intercession for them to receive the Word."

"The most beautiful part is, as you pray for them this way, something happens in your own spirit. In those moments of intercessory tears and soul travail, the Spirit of God releases more grace into your life. You obtain help in the throne room and draw grace for others."

Dear Father, thank you for your grace at work in me as I labour fervently in prayer for those to whom I minister. Their hearts are prepared to receive your truth; every distraction is removed, and their affections are set on you, on things above; they are established in righteousness, fervent in spirit, and fruitful in every good work, bringing glory to you in all things, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

7. Good Morning and Happy New Month One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Lord we are in Your presence this month of February, please may we not go empty handed.πŸ™ Amen.
    Glory Glory Manchester United, what a game, winning is our DNA, thanks Carrick.
    This is the Manchester United I know before joining and falling in love with.
    Currently now, no team for EPL fit win Manchester United or withstand our deadly attacks or attackers.
    My beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love πŸ’•.

1. Good morning Nwokem πŸ’™πŸ©Ά my weekend was fantabulous 🎊 thanks and have a prosperous day
      #MCM 🩡🩡

We are Manchester United ⚽️⚽️ we do what we want πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
      Hated
      Adored
      But never ignored ‼️
      What a matchπŸ”° absolute cinema …we live for the drama , we are a dramatic club, the spotlight is on us, we are the kings of highlights πŸ˜…πŸ˜… we love the razzmatazz from the media
      But we need a solid DM by summer to fill up Casemiro’s gap, see how the midfield collapsed when he was sub off yesterday? Ugarte can’t hold and break play at all, by summer he will be shipped out as well..well done to the lads especially Bruno, Cunha, Casemiro and off course Lammens for doing some great saves

8. We begin this new week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy Spirit Amen... good morning all and have a positive and happy Day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

9. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Oh Lord You Are So Good To Me
    I Tell It Everywhere I Go
    Oh Lord You Are So Good To Me
    I Tell It Every Where I Go
    We Bless
    We Bless
    We Bless
    The Name Of Jesus
    Hallelujah πŸ™

1. Hallelujah.
      Good morning Licious. Have a nice day

2. He's a good God.
      Good morning Chikalicious Chika ♥️

3. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

4. Loralicious Dear πŸ₯°
      Twinnylicious πŸ₯°
      MeJhay Dearie πŸ₯°
      Osundilcious Dearie πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Paris Baby πŸ₯°
      Mercybee Darling πŸ₯°

10. Hello Everyone..
    Day 33 of 365!!!!

Baba Modupe

1. Oluwa Ese o πŸ™πŸΎ

2. You made it possible and I made it to this day. Thank you Baba πŸ™πŸ»

3. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

4. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

5. Thank You Jesus.
      Good morning Marie

6. Thank You Jesus πŸ™πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

Thank You Jesus for another brand new day .

11. Thank God say Man no be God..

If not ehhhhhhhhhhhh

Whatever it is.... God will be God

Goodmorning

1. 🎢You were God
      You are God
      You will always be God 🎢

2. God will be God certain 🀏
      Good morning Boo booπŸ₯°

3. That one dey πŸ’―. Good morning King. Have a beautiful day

12. It is a brand new day, beautiful Monday morning to everyone.

13. Hey sis @Choc Noir, how have you been? My sis is getting better, surgery was successful.
    We are in the physiotherapy phase now.
    Good morning everybody. Happy new month.

1. Wishing her speedy recovery.

2. It is well with your sis. πŸ€—

3. Quick recovery to your sister..
      Wish her God's strength πŸ™

4. Wishing her speedy recovery and complete healing πŸ™

5. This is good to hear
      May God perfect everything that concerns her πŸ™ ❤️

Good morning everyone and have a lovely day.

6. Oh! Dear Slutty, wishing her speed and permanent healing Amen πŸ™

7. Wishing your sis quick recovery πŸ™

8. Thank you all so much, thank you. God bless you guys πŸ«‚

14. Thank God for a new week. πŸ™πŸΎ

GGMU... What a sweet weekend!
    Paris darl, our boys are trying. I'm happy ☺️

Enjoy your week, Sis 😊

1. Good morning beautiful Cyn 😍

2. Good morning sista mΓ¬ ❤️‍🩹❤️‍🩹 have an awesome day

Victory tastes so good 😊
      Just imagine the months Amorim did to get three wins in a row? See Carrick doing it effortlessly in his first games who even played bigger clubs back to back fa, the guy need to be investigated…See how Bruno is enjoying his role and distributing passes like water…the boys are playing well and the vibes in locker room is good as well…hopefully we get a solid DM to replace Casemiro in summer so that we can contest for the league

15. Good Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️

We go again today πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Abba have your way πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

16. Good Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️

We go again today πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
    Abba have your way πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

17. Good morning everyone.
    Wishing u all a day full of opportunities and positive vibes.

18. I am blessed. People shall come me blessed.
    Good morning Ville occupants ❤️.
    Have a great day y'all πŸ₯‚✌🏻

19. This week I go with the confidence that I'm God's vessel and because He abides in me, nothing can stop me.

Focus on what really matters.

Every other thing is a distraction.

1. Teejay, why on earth would your landlord have a spare key to your house?
      Are you for real?
      You're not even conscious of your personal security and safety.
      If you move into any apartment, change the entrance door lock right away. Not the whole key, just the lock (the part where you insert the key, not the entire door hardware). I don't know if you understand what I mean.
      The house belongs to the landlord, but your safety and privacy belong to you.

2. If I give u house, abeg no change my lock, thank u! Where have u seen where u are allowed to change locks of house that doesn’t belong to u both in sane and insane countries? If you don’t trust your landlord, then don’t move into his compound.

Na wa

3. Ezege, the anon is right.

It's not about trust, it's your right. When you rent a house, you're given EXCLUSIVE POSSESSION, the landlord doesn't have the right to have a key to your home.

Na troublesome people won get key to someone else home, you should be worried about such,.
      I dealt with my first landlady in my second uni on this issue, she held a key to my room without my knowledge or consent, so I came back home one afternoon, it was her son that was home, but he didn't know I was around, he wanted to on the Gen, he knocked on my door, I was tired and sleepy so I didn't answer, tho, I didn't know why he was knocking, next, I just heard a key, unlocking my door, I sat up abruptly, na so Baba shock as he open door see me, he just said sorry, closed the door and locked it back, next day, before 6 am, him don baff run commot for house for weeks, cos him know say wahala dey come.. but I just kept silent. Him Mama come back, obviously, he has already told her what happened, as a military woman, she feels say she gets mind, she come dey find my mouth as I no talk anything.. na so she come knock my door, come ask me say why I commot the Jesus sticker wey she paste for my door, say she need am there back, say her house belongs to Jesus, hehehe.. imagine, for my own door oh.. na so I tell am say I dey find money and I have been wondering how it disappeared until I found out recently that they had a spare key to my room.. Omo na so the woman shout πŸ˜‚.. she say I dey call am thief, I ask am whether she tell me say she get my spare key, and whether me sef get her own room key too lol..the way she takes run commot my side ehn.. she gave me peace henceforth, till I left the place, tho, I only stayed there for a year, she say I be silent killer, green snake under green grass lol.. this was a woman that was so troublesome and like trouble, that most people with in the barrack quarter avoid..

So my G, only a troublesome and toxic person would insist on such.. change your locks .

4. Na person die recently so from snake bite, someone that has you key can drop something dangerous in your run, set you up and land you in jail sef..
      For safety reasons, run am sharply

5. Thanks to you all. I appreciate. Anon you're actually right. I changed the inner lock key two days ago. I now have four keys. Not the whole key handle, just the inner key lock. Though I informed the landlord before doing that.

I learnt the spare keys are not with the landlord. The first occupant lost three of it as I was told. I'm the second tenant entering the apartment. The first person lived just a year before relocating. So the apartment is kinda new.

Hearing the first occupant misplaced the keys got me concerned, reason I had to change it.

Now I want to ask. Since I now have extra keys and I won't be going out with all four keys. Who are the best persons to drop one or two keys with should in case I misplace the one I went out with, I can always reach out to them for the spare. I don't want to give anyone in my building nor any friend that knows my house. I don't know if you guys understand my question. Hiding it around a corner in my apartment isn't ideal as well.

6. So Teejay, when you move out, the landlord will change the locks again (so you don’t have access) and then the new tenant will now change locks and every new tenant will just keep changing locks of doors? You better don’t let them convince you to do something that will get u thrown out of ur apartment!

7. Omg, God abeg.. I know say I don fvck up well well, but abeg forgive me and give me wife wey no go frustrate my life with warped mentality.. AHH Omo wetin be this 😦😨

Ezege, whoever you decide to give the spare to is up to you, but it's not a must to give anyone tho

8. Eka Joy, if the lock spoil, won't the tenant be the one to change the lock?

When he move out of the apartment, he will hand over the key to the landlord.

9. Tee Jay, I gave my wife and my sister a spare each, one inside my car and I have one.

So figure out who to give.

20. A fine Monday morning blogfam
    May this week be stress free and be filled with pleasant news and answered prayers.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

21. Goodmorning everyone!!
    Was really rooting for davido yesterday, it pained me oh

22. New seasons could bring promotion, relationship shift, or a spiritual breakthrough.

Strength in new seasons mean choosing obedience over hesitation, and courage over comfort.

Remember, God goes before us, preparing the way, smoothing obstacles, and equipping us for every challenge. Every step we take in faith, even a small one, brings us toward the fulfillment of His promises

God is calling us to step into this season, not by our strength alone, but by His Spirit living within us.

Good morning 🌸

23. Chariot of fire - Spacecraft
    Angels - Aliens etc etc
    All means the same, just different words used as it was understood at the time.

Earth was named after EA ENKI, (a god) KI used to be the name of the earth in ancient times. EA was the beginning of his name, overtime it became EARTH

Egypt was known as Kim in the ancient times

1. Seriously!
      Pls research and bring more Dante

2. Seriously!
      Pls research and bring more Dante

24. Replies
    1. 🎢ojumo ire ni o
      Ojumo ire ni o
      Ile to m'emi leni o
      Ojumo ire ni
      Ona si ona la
      Ojumo ire ni 🎢

25. We go again..

The second day in the second month of 2026...

Success is all we pray for..

26. Good morning everyone. Happy new week.

27. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Just because you understand someone doesn't mean you owe them access or sacrifice.

28. Good morning big family
    Happy new week to y'all
    May our day be blessed
    Amen

29. Good money making Monday to you all πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Thank God for the privilege to be among the living, Abba Father we bless you πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

I was rooting for OBO to win the Grammy but then..it is what it is 🀷🏼 we love him regardless.

Bvs have a great day ahead ♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

30. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

31. Christopher Onichabor2 February 2026 at 08:51

Good morning

32. Another week to hustle harder.

May our week be blessed πŸ™

Have a good day people.

33. Good morning people...❤️

Today is a fresh start, a blank page waiting for your unique story. Remember that you are stronger than you think, braver than you feel, and more loved than you could ever imagine. Let’s face this day with gratitude in our hearts, kindness in our actions, and a smile that lights up the room.

No matter what today brings, know that we have each other—and together, we can handle anything. Let’s make today amazing!

Y'all have a great day/weekahead...πŸ’›

1. Thanks for the words of encouragement πŸ™

Wishing you an amazing week too and a very fruitful day.

34. Stella ooooo(in Glory O 's voice)
    Pls bring pictures of the Grammy awards here, the internet is agog with Chioma Davido's naked dress

1. If any of both of them posted it, i have to see if i can use it cos if i dont have image rights,I will be sued again for taking photos snapped by oyibo Journalist again....I was almost sued again late last year, i had to agree to pay something and i deleted the photos cos i was told the money i was paying was for unlawfully usng it and not for allowing me use it...

2. Stella nawa for oyinbo people o.
      The pictures I saw had "Getty images " written on them, e fit be oyinbo own, no use am if no be dem post an.

35. Good morning people
    Have a great day at work

36. Good Morning Everyone
    Happy New Week and Happy New Month to you all

37. Good morning beautiful people. πŸ₯°πŸŒΉ❤️

38. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week..
    May God bless the work of our hands as we go about this week πŸ™

39. Good morning 🌞🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    Have a wonderful day

40. Good morning everyone 😍 πŸ₯°