Good Morning...
Start the week with intention because even small steps can shift your whole direction....
Stay positive and blessed.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
In Nigeria:
ReplyDeleteSnake bite: Spiritual Attack
Exam Failure: Spiritual Attack
Marriage crisis - Spiritual Attack
Accident - Spiritual Attack
Inability to conceive - Spiritual Attack
Delay in getting married - Spiritual Attack
House gets burnt - Spiritual Attack
Innocent Black cat roaming around the neighborhood - Spiritual Attack
Unemployment - Spiritual Attack
'Something' no gree rise in the morning - Spiritual Attack
What kind of mentality is this forgorsake?!?! Of course, there are evil spiritual forces. But to attribute EVERYTHING to that, is to live in perpetual bondage. There's a time to be logical and realistic.
It is this gullibility that makes fake prophets and prayer houses abound. God abeg!! π€¦
Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks
π lols Ali B abeg abeg
DeleteMy brother, if we begin to talk about how messed up a lot of people's mentality is, we won't leave here. It's really sad. And you being realistic and a logical thinker, they think you don't know God. Or you don't have faith. I don't even bother to set anything straight with anyone. As long as you don't bring your gullible and messed up mindset near me, we are good.
DeleteLet us pray to avoid all these spirituale attacts. Lord have mercy. Amen. GREETINGS.
DeleteThe thing has gotten out of hand! Like why can’t a death just be what it is instead of looking at imaginary enemies
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for the gift of a new week and the grace to see the first monday of february.
Commit to the Lord whatever you do, and He will establish your plans.
( Proverbs 16:3)
Lord, as we step into this new week, we invite your presence to go ahead of us in Jesus name π
Father, we declare that this week will bring good news in Jesus name π
As we step out this morning,establish our plans, bless the work of our hands, and let your peace rule in our hearts in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ❤️
Thank you Lord for the gift of a new week ππΎ
DeleteAmen.
Amen. Good morning BM
DeleteAmen and good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen, good morning Big mama
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteLet Your peace rule in my heart Lord π.
DeleteGood morning B M
Amen
DeleteHEALED RELATIONSHIPS
ReplyDeleteLove makes up for all offences.' Proverbs 10:12 NLT
Loving relationships are a cornerstone of life. They are the foundation of Jesus' church and evidence that we have the love of God in our hearts. God places a big emphasis on how we relate to others, because relationships impact every area of life: home, work, church, school, and our everyday interactions. A relationship built on love, sensitivity and respect can win an unsaved husband or wife to Jesus.
Peter wrote: 'Wives, fit in with your husbands' plans; for then if they refuse to listen when you talk to them about the Lord, they will be won by your respectful, pure behavior. Your godly lives will speak to them better than any words' (1 Peter 3:1-2 TLB). This is why Satan attacks relationships so much. When relationships break down, it impacts the quality of our life. Medical science has proven that unresolved bitterness and unforgiveness are sources of sickness and depression.
Just as God wants you to be healed physically, he wants you to experience his healing touch in your relationships as well. But you have a part to play. 'Get rid of all bitterness, rage, anger, harsh words and slander, as well as all types of evil behaviour. Instead, be kind to each other, tender-hearted, forgiving one another, just as God through Christ has forgiven you' (Ephesians 4:31-32 NLT). As you pray about your troubled relationship, make this confession: 'Since God has forgiven me of all my sins, I will not hold unforgiveness against anyone. I release all bitterness and anger. Lord, I pray your peace over the misunderstanding and hurtful area in this relationship. Amen.'
Word for Today
Essa
This is a powerful reminder that forgiveness is not just about others, it's about freeing ourselves from bitterness and hurt. God's love is the ultimate example. When we choose forgiveness, we're choosing freedom. Let love lead
DeleteThank you so much for sharing. Good morning and have a beautiful day
Thanks for sharing and have a lovely day ahead ♥️
DeleteAmen π
DeleteThanks for sharing Nneoma ❤️π©Ήπ€π€❤️π©Ή
Amen π
DeleteUp and Grateful π
ReplyDeleteGood morning Sweethearts π
Do have a good day ahead π
You too NN π
DeleteGood morning Nnukwu nwanyi Oma m π₯°
DeleteGood morning NN. Have a beautiful day too
DeleteGood morning nwanne mmadu π thank you and I wish you same too ♥️
DeleteGood morning, have a great day
DeleteGood morning beautiful NN π
DeleteGood morning momma π have a splendid day
DeleteSame here π₯°
DeleteGood morning and happy Monday to us
ReplyDeleteHappy New week
Happy new day
Up and thankful with fresh energy πͺ
Positive mindset and peaceful week ahead
We move..✌️
That's the spirit!
DeleteHappy new week.
We move regardless π― Good morning Glo. Have a beautiful day
DeletePositive vibes π―
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem Glory Oπ
DeleteReal Spiritual Travail!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 10:1.
"Before you minister God’s Word to people, whether to an individual or to a group, I recommend that you pray fervently in intercession for them to receive the Word."
"The most beautiful part is, as you pray for them this way, something happens in your own spirit. In those moments of intercessory tears and soul travail, the Spirit of God releases more grace into your life. You obtain help in the throne room and draw grace for others."
Dear Father, thank you for your grace at work in me as I labour fervently in prayer for those to whom I minister. Their hearts are prepared to receive your truth; every distraction is removed, and their affections are set on you, on things above; they are established in righteousness, fervent in spirit, and fruitful in every good work, bringing glory to you in all things, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteGood Morning and Happy New Month One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteLord we are in Your presence this month of February, please may we not go empty handed.π Amen.
Glory Glory Manchester United, what a game, winning is our DNA, thanks Carrick.
This is the Manchester United I know before joining and falling in love with.
Currently now, no team for EPL fit win Manchester United or withstand our deadly attacks or attackers.
My beautiful Lady in Paris, how was your weekend?
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love π.
Amen. Good morning
DeleteGood morning Nwokem ππ©Ά my weekend was fantabulous π thanks and have a prosperous day
Delete#MCM π©΅π©΅
We are Manchester United ⚽️⚽️ we do what we want π π
Hated
Adored
But never ignored ‼️
What a matchπ° absolute cinema …we live for the drama , we are a dramatic club, the spotlight is on us, we are the kings of highlights π π we love the razzmatazz from the media
But we need a solid DM by summer to fill up Casemiro’s gap, see how the midfield collapsed when he was sub off yesterday? Ugarte can’t hold and break play at all, by summer he will be shipped out as well..well done to the lads especially Bruno, Cunha, Casemiro and off course Lammens for doing some great saves
We begin this new week in the name of the father, and of the son, and of the holy Spirit Amen... good morning all and have a positive and happy Day today ππ
ReplyDeleteAmen
Deleteπ
Amen π and good morning purest Nwannem Oma π
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteGood morning sis π
Amen. Good morning PSP π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning sis π and have a blessed day ahead ❣️
Good morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteAmen. Good morning dear.ππ€
DeleteAmen and Amen ππ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Oh Lord You Are So Good To Me
I Tell It Everywhere I Go
Oh Lord You Are So Good To Me
I Tell It Every Where I Go
We Bless
We Bless
We Bless
The Name Of Jesus
Hallelujah π
Hallelujah!!!
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious π₯°
DeleteHallelujah.
DeleteGood morning Licious. Have a nice day
He's a good God.
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious Chika ♥️
Good morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteHallelujah π
DeleteBeautiful Chikalicious
DeleteLoralicious Dear π₯°
DeleteTwinnylicious π₯°
MeJhay Dearie π₯°
Osundilcious Dearie π₯°
BBlicious My Darling π₯°
Paris Baby π₯°
Mercybee Darling π₯°
Hello Everyone..
ReplyDeleteDay 33 of 365!!!!
Baba Modupe
Oluwa Ese o ππΎ
DeleteChukwu Dalu π
DeleteYou made it possible and I made it to this day. Thank you Baba ππ»
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteGood morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteThank You Jesus.
DeleteGood morning Marie
Thank you Abba Father π
DeleteThank You Jesus ππππ
DeleteThank You Jesus for another brand new day .
King of kings
DeleteThank God say Man no be God..
ReplyDeleteIf not ehhhhhhhhhhhh
Whatever it is.... God will be God
Goodmorning
πΆYou were God
DeleteYou are God
You will always be God πΆ
God will be God certain π€
DeleteGood morning Boo booπ₯°
That one dey π―. Good morning King. Have a beautiful day
DeleteIt is a brand new day, beautiful Monday morning to everyone.
ReplyDeleteHey sis @Choc Noir, how have you been? My sis is getting better, surgery was successful.
ReplyDeleteWe are in the physiotherapy phase now.
Good morning everybody. Happy new month.
Wishing her speedy recovery.
DeleteIt is well with your sis. π€
DeleteQuick recovery to your sister..
DeleteWish her God's strength π
Wishing her speedy recovery and complete healing π
DeleteThis is good to hear
DeleteMay God perfect everything that concerns her π ❤️
Good morning everyone and have a lovely day.
Oh! Dear Slutty, wishing her speed and permanent healing Amen π
DeleteWishing your sis quick recovery π
DeleteThank you all so much, thank you. God bless you guys π«
DeleteThank God for a new week. ππΎ
ReplyDeleteGGMU... What a sweet weekend!
Paris darl, our boys are trying. I'm happy ☺️
Enjoy your week, Sis π
Good morning beautiful Cyn π
DeleteGood morning sista mΓ¬ ❤️π©Ή❤️π©Ή have an awesome day
DeleteVictory tastes so good π
Just imagine the months Amorim did to get three wins in a row? See Carrick doing it effortlessly in his first games who even played bigger clubs back to back fa, the guy need to be investigated…See how Bruno is enjoying his role and distributing passes like water…the boys are playing well and the vibes in locker room is good as well…hopefully we get a solid DM to replace Casemiro in summer so that we can contest for the league
Good Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°❤️
ReplyDeleteWe go again today πππ
Abba have your way πππ
Good morning beautiful sis π
DeleteGood Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°❤️
ReplyDeleteWe go again today πππ
Abba have your way πππ
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteWishing u all a day full of opportunities and positive vibes.
I am blessed. People shall come me blessed.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Ville occupants ❤️.
Have a great day y'all π₯✌π»
*...call me blessed.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning my beloved
This week I go with the confidence that I'm God's vessel and because He abides in me, nothing can stop me.
ReplyDeleteFocus on what really matters.
Every other thing is a distraction.
Teejay, why on earth would your landlord have a spare key to your house?
DeleteAre you for real?
You're not even conscious of your personal security and safety.
If you move into any apartment, change the entrance door lock right away. Not the whole key, just the lock (the part where you insert the key, not the entire door hardware). I don't know if you understand what I mean.
The house belongs to the landlord, but your safety and privacy belong to you.
If I give u house, abeg no change my lock, thank u! Where have u seen where u are allowed to change locks of house that doesn’t belong to u both in sane and insane countries? If you don’t trust your landlord, then don’t move into his compound.
DeleteNa wa
Ezege, the anon is right.
DeleteIt's not about trust, it's your right. When you rent a house, you're given EXCLUSIVE POSSESSION, the landlord doesn't have the right to have a key to your home.
Na troublesome people won get key to someone else home, you should be worried about such,.
I dealt with my first landlady in my second uni on this issue, she held a key to my room without my knowledge or consent, so I came back home one afternoon, it was her son that was home, but he didn't know I was around, he wanted to on the Gen, he knocked on my door, I was tired and sleepy so I didn't answer, tho, I didn't know why he was knocking, next, I just heard a key, unlocking my door, I sat up abruptly, na so Baba shock as he open door see me, he just said sorry, closed the door and locked it back, next day, before 6 am, him don baff run commot for house for weeks, cos him know say wahala dey come.. but I just kept silent. Him Mama come back, obviously, he has already told her what happened, as a military woman, she feels say she gets mind, she come dey find my mouth as I no talk anything.. na so she come knock my door, come ask me say why I commot the Jesus sticker wey she paste for my door, say she need am there back, say her house belongs to Jesus, hehehe.. imagine, for my own door oh.. na so I tell am say I dey find money and I have been wondering how it disappeared until I found out recently that they had a spare key to my room.. Omo na so the woman shout π.. she say I dey call am thief, I ask am whether she tell me say she get my spare key, and whether me sef get her own room key too lol..the way she takes run commot my side ehn.. she gave me peace henceforth, till I left the place, tho, I only stayed there for a year, she say I be silent killer, green snake under green grass lol.. this was a woman that was so troublesome and like trouble, that most people with in the barrack quarter avoid..
So my G, only a troublesome and toxic person would insist on such.. change your locks .
Na person die recently so from snake bite, someone that has you key can drop something dangerous in your run, set you up and land you in jail sef..
DeleteFor safety reasons, run am sharply
Thanks to you all. I appreciate. Anon you're actually right. I changed the inner lock key two days ago. I now have four keys. Not the whole key handle, just the inner key lock. Though I informed the landlord before doing that.
DeleteI learnt the spare keys are not with the landlord. The first occupant lost three of it as I was told. I'm the second tenant entering the apartment. The first person lived just a year before relocating. So the apartment is kinda new.
Hearing the first occupant misplaced the keys got me concerned, reason I had to change it.
Now I want to ask. Since I now have extra keys and I won't be going out with all four keys. Who are the best persons to drop one or two keys with should in case I misplace the one I went out with, I can always reach out to them for the spare. I don't want to give anyone in my building nor any friend that knows my house. I don't know if you guys understand my question. Hiding it around a corner in my apartment isn't ideal as well.
So Teejay, when you move out, the landlord will change the locks again (so you don’t have access) and then the new tenant will now change locks and every new tenant will just keep changing locks of doors? You better don’t let them convince you to do something that will get u thrown out of ur apartment!
DeleteOmg, God abeg.. I know say I don fvck up well well, but abeg forgive me and give me wife wey no go frustrate my life with warped mentality.. AHH Omo wetin be this π¦π¨
DeleteEzege, whoever you decide to give the spare to is up to you, but it's not a must to give anyone tho
Eka Joy, if the lock spoil, won't the tenant be the one to change the lock?
DeleteWhen he move out of the apartment, he will hand over the key to the landlord.
Tee Jay, I gave my wife and my sister a spare each, one inside my car and I have one.
DeleteSo figure out who to give.
A fine Monday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteMay this week be stress free and be filled with pleasant news and answered prayers.
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Goodmorning everyone!!
ReplyDeleteWas really rooting for davido yesterday, it pained me oh
New seasons could bring promotion, relationship shift, or a spiritual breakthrough.
ReplyDeleteStrength in new seasons mean choosing obedience over hesitation, and courage over comfort.
Remember, God goes before us, preparing the way, smoothing obstacles, and equipping us for every challenge. Every step we take in faith, even a small one, brings us toward the fulfillment of His promises
God is calling us to step into this season, not by our strength alone, but by His Spirit living within us.
Good morning πΈ
Chariot of fire - Spacecraft
ReplyDeleteAngels - Aliens etc etc
All means the same, just different words used as it was understood at the time.
Earth was named after EA ENKI, (a god) KI used to be the name of the earth in ancient times. EA was the beginning of his name, overtime it became EARTH
Egypt was known as Kim in the ancient times
Seriously!
DeletePls research and bring more Dante
Seriously!
DeletePls research and bring more Dante
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
πΆojumo ire ni o
DeleteOjumo ire ni o
Ile to m'emi leni o
Ojumo ire ni
Ona si ona la
Ojumo ire ni πΆ
Ekaaro Oremiπ
DeleteWe go again..
ReplyDeleteThe second day in the second month of 2026...
Success is all we pray for..
Good morning everyone. Happy new week.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteJust because you understand someone doesn't mean you owe them access or sacrifice.
Good morning big family
ReplyDeleteHappy new week to y'all
May our day be blessed
Amen
Good money making Monday to you all π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteThank God for the privilege to be among the living, Abba Father we bless you ππΌ
I was rooting for OBO to win the Grammy but then..it is what it is π€·πΌ we love him regardless.
Bvs have a great day ahead ♥️
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning Ezigbo nwannem Osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful blogbrity π
DeleteGood morning beautiful BB π
Delete❤️❤️ have a lovely week π
DeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteAnother week to hustle harder.
ReplyDeleteMay our week be blessed π
Have a good day people.
Have a great day and may God bless the works of your hands.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteThanks Choco.
Good morning people...❤️
ReplyDeleteToday is a fresh start, a blank page waiting for your unique story. Remember that you are stronger than you think, braver than you feel, and more loved than you could ever imagine. Let’s face this day with gratitude in our hearts, kindness in our actions, and a smile that lights up the room.
No matter what today brings, know that we have each other—and together, we can handle anything. Let’s make today amazing!
Y'all have a great day/weekahead...π
Thanks for the words of encouragement π
DeleteWishing you an amazing week too and a very fruitful day.
Stella ooooo(in Glory O 's voice)
ReplyDeletePls bring pictures of the Grammy awards here, the internet is agog with Chioma Davido's naked dress
If any of both of them posted it, i have to see if i can use it cos if i dont have image rights,I will be sued again for taking photos snapped by oyibo Journalist again....I was almost sued again late last year, i had to agree to pay something and i deleted the photos cos i was told the money i was paying was for unlawfully usng it and not for allowing me use it...
DeleteStella nawa for oyinbo people o.
DeleteThe pictures I saw had "Getty images " written on them, e fit be oyinbo own, no use am if no be dem post an.
Good morning people
ReplyDeleteHave a great day at work
Good Morning Everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy New Week and Happy New Month to you all
Good morning beautiful people. π₯°πΉ❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new week..
May God bless the work of our hands as we go about this week π
Good morning ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy New week π
Have a wonderful day
Good morning everyone π π₯°