He is not the only Pastor that has been Blessed with Rich Church members.....
Friday, February 13, 2026
32 comments:

God is "watching" you sir... Me nko? Same ..
ReplyDeleteE come be like I understand how BVs dey feel for this 'first to comment" over ten years..make i go asorock go let baba know lol..
DeleteCAN THIS Pastor Ibiyeyomie's $USD2 million WATCH TELL the TIME OF Jesus Christ's SECOND COMING?
DeleteOr
CAN HIS USD$2 million WATCH tell him the exact time he will depart this earth or the time Nigeria will be delivered from corrupt leaders and corruption? ? π°️π
But you’re of the world enough to immediately know the value of these watches. It’s not the gift that matters, it’s that you and so many of your contemporaries belong to the world.
ReplyDeleteMtchewww
DeleteWhat are you trying to say?
DeleteThis pastor is a giver.
DeleteHe deserves to be gifted.
Xhlrted P, it does not matter that he is a giver.
DeleteDID JESUS CHRIST OR HIS DISCIPLES EVERY LIVE OSTENTATIOUSLY❓
What did Jesus Christ tell the RICH YOUNG RULER? `Go, SELL ALL that you have and give to the poor, them come FOLLOW ME."
This means dissociate yourself / break the hold earthly possessions have on your heart ❗
Afterall, whatever Pastor Ibiyeyomie gives is still from the collective offering, seeds, tithes and money church members give and buy books and audio messages that he sells to them.
Another point is why is he BOASTING and PUBLICISING such material things? Is it to encourage Christians to chase after materialsm and boast about "THE FASHION and THINGS OF THIS WORLD WHICH PERISH WITH USE?"
If you can afford it genuinely, live a life as heaven on earth. Make sure you acquire everything that makes life beautiful and healthy. Abraham was a rich man on earth and in heaven. Lazarus was a poor man on earth and in heaven. Bible said Lazarus lived in Abraham's bosom , which means Abraham has a mansion in heaven.
ReplyDeleteIf it gets to your turn dig a grave and put your money so that humans will not criticise you.
Keep twisting the bible to justify your favourites god of men. Except you are a pastor's wife and benefiting, sowing seeds to these men is waste of time. Zaram, defender of pastors
DeleteLol @your last paragraph
DeleteAbraham was a cattle rearer and a farmer. He passed on his hardwork and enterprise down to Isaac, then to Jacob who passed it on to his generations, the Israelites.
DeleteThat's why today, Israel, a nation of about 5% the population of Nigeria is doing excellently in Agriculture, Medicine, Science, Technology and military defence.
GO AND COPY ISRAEL, GOD'S CHOSEN PEOPLE. ✅
Most Christians in Nigeria do not read their Bible and when they do, there is a VEIL OF PASTOR WORSHIPPING IDOLATRY COVERING THEIR EYES and SOULS so that "SEEING, THEY DO NOT SEE and UNDERSTANDING, THEY DO NOT UNDERSTAND THAT THEY MAY TURN TO GOD TO HEAL THEIR DECEIVED HEARTS! π’
Please there's nothing wrong in collecting freebies
ReplyDeleteI hope they also give such huge freebies to their own parents. π€π§
DeleteI tire o Stella. They should leave this man alone
ReplyDeleteenjoy your luxury gifts, allow them keep talking like they don't receive luxury gifts.
ReplyDeleteGod’s time is the best π
ReplyDeleteNo one earning legitimate income anywhere in the world gives another person a 2 million dollar gift. It is even more concerning that a pulpit bandit is even so disconnected from the persons he presides over that boasting about something like this doesn't rub off him the wrong way.
ReplyDeleteA 2 billion naira wristwatch as gift and no question got asked? I'd be embarrassed if this was my pastor.
Pupit bandit ke.
DeleteAre Saudi princes a joke to you
DeleteWhich Saudi prince is working for money?
DeleteHow many attend this church?
Let us prey. Scam artist
ReplyDeleteIn this life. Just do you. See people lining up to shout congratulations to mama Regina Daniels whose daughter gave two big cars at once. No one has asked what Regina did or is doing to make such money. Let us flip the narrative. A pastor post that his child either biological or spiritual gave him or her two big cars at once. Your guess is as good as mine
ReplyDeleteIf you are a genuine pastor and you can afford ten jets. Biko BUY IT.
You don't have sense sha if you don't see why?
DeleteI would have thanked the "gifter" and ask them instead to cover a year's tuition fees for students in my parish!
ReplyDeleteNo religion impacts lives and humanity like the church (pastors/rev. Fathers). The last we heard of Abia State was that the catholic church gave Abia State sweeping machines.
DeleteIf you go closer to a genuine man of God. You will know that they give without measures but they are also humans. Let them enjoy too because gone are the days they attribute poverty with the church. (As poor as the church rat). Our God is richer than rich.
Do you know how many students are under his scholarship? Shut your trap if you don’t know shit
DeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteThese comments all make laugh.
ReplyDeleteSee how his supporters and members are trying to justify this clearly wrong ish.
If it was a N10m gift to a politician na same una go write 20 pages about how it is wrong.
Don't mind them.
DeleteREVELATION 3:18-21
17Because you say, ‘I am rich, have become wealthy, and have need of nothing’—and do not know that you are wretched, miserable, poor, blind, and naked— 18I counsel you to buy from Me gold refined in the fire, that you may be rich; and white garments, that you may be clothed, that the shame of your nakedness may not be revealed; and anoint your eyes with eye salve, that you may see. 19As many as I love, I rebuke and chasten.[l] Therefore be [m]zealous and repent. 20Behold, I stand at the door and knock. If anyone hears My voice and opens the door, I will come in to him and dine with him, and he with Me. 21To him who overcomes I will grant to sit with Me on My throne, as I also overcame and sat down with My Father on His throne.
No ve bible say a camel will pass through the eye of needle before a rich man will make heaven? Abi na tora or koran talk am ni?
ReplyDeleteππΎππΎπ―%π