He says that jeans, jewelry and wearing human hair to church were once forbidden but are now common...he says “You don’t know eyebrow is a tattoo…Some people even do microblading, that’s the permanent one,”
He criticized those who condemn him while practicing the same things, saying he “pities the level of ignorance” and urging people to ask older, sincere Christians about the origins of these rules.
He framed his tattoo as no different from widely accepted practices that were once taboo and challenged perceived hypocrisy.
When you are trending not because of the message you preached but because of one controversy or the other, then preaching the gospel was not your intention but self promotion.
ReplyDeleteI agree 💯 ٪
DeleteThank you!
DeleteOga wear your tatoo in peace o
ReplyDeleteI know he will find a way to defend himself. Gen-z pastor.
ReplyDeleteSo because of those things that are now common were once forbidden that makes them and his tattoos right and godly? It must be highness man of 'god'. Once again, know God by yourself, very important. Nonsense and ingredients
ReplyDeleteabi ooo, highest form of Nonsense and ingredients
DeleteNawaao for some of these MOG. So of all the worries of life, na tattoo be your problem. Please wear your tattoo in peace.
ReplyDeleteThis one is just setting women up for drags
ReplyDeleteWhat ever rock you boat motivational speaker
ReplyDeleteHe should also inform his vulnerable members that after passing all stages of interviews and at the medicals, tattoo is sighted?
ReplyDeleteThey lose the opportunity.
Open companies for them or provide entrepreneur grants Oga Pastopreneur.
This kind Pastor, you interview his domestic staff at home, you will faint. Tufiakwa.
Xhlrted P
Your body,your preference...