Singer Tuface Idibia Surprised his wife Honorable Natasha on Valentine's day with a room full of Balloons, decors and love and in appreciation, Natasha vowed that she would choose him again and again.
Tuface acknowledged her as his forever.
Monday, February 16, 2026
21 comments:

Lol.
ReplyDeleteLove in bondage.
Wetin be this ππππ
DeleteGlad to have you back sweetheart ❤️ God continues to strengthen you
Hahahahaha πππ My woman, you dey talk.
DeleteI'm happy to see you ☺️. Welcome!
From the first picture. It looks like Tuface was coming from outside with a bottle of water while the wife is inside the house meaning she is the one that decorated the parlour.
ReplyDeleteWhat am I saying.
Love is a beautiful thing. Enjoy
It literally says SHE is doing the appreciation. Na you for go decorate am?
DeleteLove nwantiti. Good for them.
ReplyDeleteLife is like 2face.. e fit face Annie today then face natasha tomorrow but no shaking but just keep a straight face .
ReplyDeleteI don drop bend select motivational quotes...
So use it...
Goodmorning
Cheiii ❣️π
ReplyDeletePlaying Love is blind by Eve in My Small head π
Nk, make I play 'Love is wicked' too π
Deleteπ€£π€£You say
DeleteIts a circus show
ReplyDeleteYou'd know, grandmaster of the clown college.
DeleteTu face is very caring. Only say his love has an expiry date. Once it expires he moves to the next.
ReplyDeleteHope Natasha is the last business stop
This one na edo state legislative member or real housewife of edo state? Nna na wa ooo. Sister abeg de show your workings politically, your people didn't vote you in romantically. Na the assignment them send you be this? Go to work and represent your people. Show us the empowerment projects you are doing. We dont care about your love life. Foolish woman abi girl sef.
ReplyDeleteShould we tell her baba no de do forever?
ReplyDeleteHehehehe, you is wickedπ
DeleteWhy are you people like this na? π€£π€£
DeleteAwwwwwww ....happy Valentine Tubaba & wifey π
ReplyDeleteMake una enjoy una love
ReplyDeleteUna two fit each other
Awnnn πππ
ReplyDeleteEeyah
ReplyDeleteLove is sweet