I Salute!
Thursday don reach now now? February wetin dey pursue? Baba God, we beg you to provide for us today, send us that miracle wey dem say if person hear, e go think say we dey lie...
God bless!
ππππππ
Your friends have different roles to play in your life. Some will always support you financially. Some will offer words of comfort and succor. Some will fight for you and always defend you even in your absence. Some will always connect you to BIG contracts. Some are steady praying for you to succeed. Some even do all of the above sef....
ReplyDeleteIf you see who dey genuinely support you in any capacity, no matter how small, hold the pesin tight oooo. E get why!
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
π―
DeleteAppreciate the real ones
Value those who value you
Gratitude is key
Surround yourself with winners
Quality over quantity. Good morning Bro Ali
Good morning boss Ali B
DeleteNo be lie π―
DeleteBlessed day ahead Ali Nwaneπ
I'm happy to have one of those friends. God bless him always
DeleteContinual Fellowship With The Spirit!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 8:6
"If there’s anything that should be constant about you, it’s living in perpetual fellowship with the Holy Spirit, recognising His person, talking with Him, and walking with Him daily."
"Talk to the Lord always. Don’t pray only when you need something; instead, maintain that ongoing communion of love between your spirit and His. That fellowship is what He desires. Keep it alive."
Dear Father, thank you for bringing me into divine fellowship with you. I’m conscious of your presence in me and rejoice at the privilege and blessing of communing with you always. Through that fellowship, I’m guided, strengthened, and inspired to live the higher life in Christ and fulfil my purpose, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning Royalty
DeleteMorning Oki
DeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteArsenal win League?
LOL.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love π.
Good morning. I slept and woke up well. Have a beautiful day
DeleteArsenal wey I dey support to win league just dey fall my hands anyhow
DeleteGood morning Nwokem ππ have an awesome day
DeleteSee eh, that match pain me reach bone last night as if na my team dey play..see how they bottled two goals lead against lowly Wolves ❗️the league is wide open for Citeh to take over unless the football gods says it’s there season to win it
Triple C is it true that you and Paris are just blog friends, nothing serious?
DeleteI want to know cos I showed my brother her pics and he likes her. Me and Paris are on same Whatsapp group
GOD’S PRESENCE IN YOU
ReplyDelete'Your body is a temple where the Holy Spirit lives.' 1 Corinthians 6:19 CEV
Set aside the question of to what extent you are capable of experiencing God's presence in your current spiritual condition. Set aside your past failures and your future worries. If you are a redeemed child of God, his Holy Spirit lives within you.
Jesus said, '"He who believes in me...out of his heart will flow rivers of living water." But this he spoke concerning the Spirit, whom those believing in him would receive' (John 7:38-39 NKJV). The Holy Spirit within you is flowing all the time, welling up within you, quenching your unsatisfied desires and overflowing to refresh those around you. His intention and desire are to work through you all the time, in every place. Remember that God, Jesus and the Holy Spirit are one. So when we speak of God working in your life, Jesus being in your heart or your body being the temple of the Holy Spirit, it's the same thing.
Author John Ortberg tells of a friend whose five-year-old daughter said, 'I know Jesus lives in my heart, because when I put my hand on it, I can feel him walking around in there.' Some people seem to have that kind of inner radar for detecting the presence of God. Just as certain musicians have perfect pitch, they have an ear for discerning God's voice. Telling them how to look for God would be like telling a fish how to look for water - where else would they live? The truth: just as God's presence lives in you, you can consciously live in God's presence every moment.
Word for Today
Essa
So true, living in God's presence is a choice
DeleteLet the Spirit flow
He lives in me and I live in Him. Thanks and good morning
The manifest presence of Godπ
DeleteThanks for sharing Nneoma π§‘ππ§‘π
Thanks for sharing ♥️
DeleteHeavenly father,we thank you for another blessed day
ReplyDeleteLamentations 3:22–23 that “Your mercies are new every morning; great is your faithfulness.
Lord, we come before you today asking for your mercy.
Father, let your mercy speak over our lives today in Jesus name π.
Lord, go before us today and let your mercy open doors no man can shut and your mercy protect us and my families from seen and unseen dangers in Jesus name π
Thank you Jesus because we know this Thursday will not end the same way it startted in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen π and good morning Big Mama
DeleteAmen. Good morning big mama
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteHello Everyone..
ReplyDeleteDay 50 of 365!!!!
50 Days of God's Love,His Kindness,His Mercies and Compassion ....
Good morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteLord I'm grateful ππ». Good morning Marie
DeleteIt can only be God π
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteGood morning Marie bae π
Thank you Abba Father π
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteCHUKWUEBUKA π
DeleteThank you Lord.
DeleteMay your Thursday morning be filled with the warmth of sunshine, the beauty of nature and the blessings of life.. good morning all and have a wonderful day today ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteAmen. Wishing you same. Good morning PSP π
DeleteSame here Purest Sweet Pure π₯°❤️
DeleteGood Morning
Good morning purest π
DeleteGood morning beautiful MeJhay baby, my darling SMB, my Ezigbo nwanne Glory O and my beautiful Blogbrity ππ
DeleteAmen. Good morning dear Pure.
DeleteAmenππΌ
DeleteI wish you same too ♥️
Amen π
DeleteGood morning sis
Amen and yours too πππ»
DeletePurest Pure
DeleteWishing us a wonderful morning filled with favour,blessings,abundant grace,above all love ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy throw back Thursday to everyone ✌️
Amen. Same wishes. Good morning
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem π
DeleteAmen. Good morning Glo baby
DeleteMorning!
DeleteAmen to ur prayer Stella ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
Amen. Good morning
DeleteGood morning dear.
DeleteThank you, Jesus, for another favourable day that you've made.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer, Stella.
Good morning beautiful Cyn π
DeleteThank you Lord. Good morning
DeleteBlessed Thursday.
ReplyDeleteYour Mercy on me is truly amazing.
Today, I've chosen the life of constant praises to you.
©️ TEEJAY
God be praised. Good morning
DeleteGood morning Seniorman
Delete RAMADAN DAY 2π
ReplyDeleteBismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
Ya Allah, on this second day of Ramadan,
Ya Rahman, forgive our past mistakes.
Ya Rahim, accept our fast, our salah, and our du’a. Let this Ramadan transform us into a better servant of yours. Amin ya Rabbil π€²
Good morning everyone π π
Good morning beautiful Miss H. Ramadan mubarak πππΏ
DeleteAmin. Good morning
DeleteHappy Ramadan Missy
DeleteGood morning beautiful Missy, may Allah strengthen you through out this fasting period..
DeleteMay Allah accept your ibadahππΌ
DeleteAmin!
DeleteMissy π
Amin!
DeleteGood morning baby girl
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our hustles today
Amen
Good morning
DeleteGood morning Esther π
DeleteAmen. Good morning dear
DeleteMorning Esther
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteHave a lovely day people ✌️
Good morning beautiful Mercy π
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning my beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteYou too dear
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"But seek ye first the kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you." Matthew 6:33.
Welcome to this season of penitence, a season to seek the face of God in fasting, meditation, and prayers. The Lord will strengthen.
The Lord will reveal Himself to you, and you will dwell in His pavilion.
As you go out today, the light of God will shine forth on your way and brighten your day in Jesus' name. Amen
Amen and amen. Good morning
Deletethe year is running so fast, our age is adding up too quickly. Oluwa thank you for everything you have done for us all, father receive all the glory.
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God. It's going to be a very fast year. Good morning
DeleteGood Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°❤️
ReplyDeleteHoly Spirit take control πππ
Good morning my beautiful SMB π
DeleteSMB π€
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus. Gratitude will never cease in my life. Chukwu okike. Thank you forever. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity π
DeleteYessssssss π―
DeleteGratitude only π
No Grudges!
Good morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteGentle reminder;
Be a spine, not a cushion. Cushions absorb impact quietly until they flatten. A spine holds structure even when pressure increases.
Be a door with a lock, not a revolving entrance. Constant access makes you common. Selective entry makes you intentional.
Be a foundation, not scaffolding. Scaffolding exists to support others temporarily. A foundation supports itself and everything built on it.
Y'all have a splendid day ahead πππ
Chai!!!
ReplyDeleteThe guy that pregnant my neighbours daughter don japa last night.
Policemen came this morning by 5:50 am and his door was locked, everyone was surprised because they saw him around 10:30 pm and as at when policemen came there gate was still locked π
May be he jumped the fence when others were sleeping..
Hmmmm!!
Hmmmm!!!
That man is wicked and he must suffer for what he did..
Chineke Nna π@38 years,he is running away from his responsibility nawaoo and no be say they accused himπ
DeleteHe probably jumped out or someone in your compound helped him to escape.
DeleteWicked man.
Glory, what responsibility? He is a child molester and he must suffer for it
DeleteLet's have a blessed and beautiful day. Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteSure thing π
DeleteWe should realize as children of God, we have been given authority in the name of Jesus Christ to call forth that which we so desire. Our positive declarations especially in the morning, will work with the universe to bring that which we so desire.
ReplyDeleteThere are forces, there are powers, there are principalities that are at work trying to program our day for failure, for frustration, for disappointment, for defeat but God is saying
"HAVE YOU COMMANDED YOUR MORNING?"... ( Job 38: 12-13)
The word command means to set by decree, it means to speak with the authority that heaven has given to us.
In Gen 1: 26-28 God created man and gave him dominion over all creatures on earth. Dominion means, the right to govern, to control, to direct, to command.
When we command our morning with the authority of Christ, some thing happen in the spirit realm, the wicked are destroyed. The enemies of our destinies are shattered, the forces that are programmed against our progress are dismantled.
This is spiritual technology!
This is the way heaven operates.
Good morning πΈ
It's a brand year day, father Lord thank you for today π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone and happy lenten season to all catholics.
ReplyDeleteDante, I just read yesterday's SP, 15k will do. With time, you can increase it.
Sis @Choc Noir, how are you? π«.
Hey boo you've been on my mind, I'm doing okay babe hows your sister doing ?
DeleteWishing her good health and sound mind π
Have a very lovely day π π
Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a restful night? We bless God for yet another day , may his presence go with us today and always. Stay safe
ReplyDeleteHave a lovely day π
DeleteWhy are some people so mean and cruel? Especially on social media. I’ve been watching and enjoying Nkubi family on Facebook, the wife has lovely cooking contents but the comment sections is Vile. What kind of People are these? And majority are women. I hope and pray the Nkubi family is mentally strong to overcome these trolls
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteRamadan Mubarak folks...
Aliamdulllilah for the gift. Of life...
So I planned to do s mini Ramadan blog on tik app to boost. my page visibility...
I got a ring light and marble wallpaper to get a nice and beautiful background and every every....
Unfortunately, my son fell my phone on the hard tiles last week, I was still managing it cos the crack was on only one side..
Woke up this morning to find the screen completely blank...
Na so I I hijack their tablet, till further notice..
Life goes on mbok
Good morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. Have a nice day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone..may we all have a blessed day ahead
ReplyDeleteMorning Mor
DeleteGood Morning Everyone
ReplyDeleteThank You Jesus for this day
You all have a stress free day
God please do it for me
ReplyDeleteI destroy power of delay and disappointment
Ijn
Beautiful Thursday morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteArise and shine πππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°
Morning!