Ekene stayed in Adanna's house(free food, free accomodation et al) but left the house after some months and went to Adanna's friends house to stay alleging she was maltreated by Adanna...The story went South from there and Adanna's alleged envious friends used sweet Ekene and a web of lies to change the story..........They also allegedly contacted content creator Stanley and told him all the fabu he has been posting.........
Monday, February 16, 2026
US Based Nurse Adanna Waller Posts More Receipts To Show Actor Ekene Umewan Lied On Her..
US based Nurse Adanna Waller lives in Mansion and helped Ekene get visa to birth her baby in America....
24 comments:

She treated you bad and you're still praising her and showing her appreciation till August. Ekene talk another thing, this one no gel.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
DeleteWhen I knew that Ekene is a pretender was when she tagged another stylist for Amadiva's wedding gown, Amadiva had to call her out telling her that it is better not tag anyone at all than to tag another designer, she also stated that Ekene's annoyanc. is because she doesn't want the bride to wear Amadiva's gown but the bride insisted
ReplyDeleteHmmm....
DeleteNawaoo,what is all these nah all are friendly conversations and i even saw Dr Stella there sef😅 hiyaa😂
ReplyDeleteStella, I have known Adanma from St Mary Magdalene Anglican Girls Seminary Umuahia Since 1991. Ada is a softie to the core. From a good home. Lost her mum very early and became a mum to her siblings. While in SMMAGS, Ada was that chic every junior run to for protection, for provision etc. Ada will not give only if she does not have it. While in Uni before she left Nigeria, she dabbled into acting, that's why she is friends with them Anita and co. Anita them were her contemporary. You know how many people this lady has helped with US visit, accommodation etc. For Ekene's baby shower, i contributed but as i am not in the same state with them, i did not attend. At a point i asked why she was so vested on the Ekene matter like this and she said she remember when she was pregnant with her only child, how God used somebody to make her journey smooth and easy. So, she was paying it forward. Ada is so busy with work, hence has her Dad with her in the house cos of her teenage daughter. Ekene jammed plenty people's head together, Envious friends saw an opportunity to gang up and the rest is what we are witnessing.
ReplyDeleteAda is a hardworking woman whose only fault is taking another person in and making her family. Tell me who will hear celebrity gist and not listen and ask for me.
This lady works night and will still drive that ingrate to her doctor's appointment all the time. When in 2024 she spoke up, Ekene's fans attacked her so bad. This is God fighting for her. Ekene is not a good person QED
God bless you for this your comment! I don't know you BUT you spoke the truth 💯. Ekene is a very manipulative person. This is a case of doing good and being paid in evil. Fear all this nollypako actresses. They are evil chochocho too much. Someone invited you to US to birth your baby free accommodation and food and your baby will get US citizenship and all you do is gossip the person and cause problems with her best friends. I hate ungrateful people. I know how much my younger sister paid to birth in America only accommodation ooo! My own 2 cents!
DeleteHmmm...
DeleteSee how she is fighting someone that can call her aunty. No matter what Ekene did, this social media call out is not necessary.
ReplyDeleteShe wants to use Ekene to trend.
Mugu! Can you do half of what she did for Ekene? Do you know what it takes to shelter, feed and carter for another person in USA? Can you work all night and give up your resting/sleeping time to go take care of a pregnant stranger you’ve done so much favour for already? Without that lady Ekene wouldn’t have smelled USA, let alone giving birth there.
DeleteAda’s kind of heart is rare at this time and age, I personally won’t do that for a stranger.
Btw why did Ekene choose to go and birth her child abroad knowing she has no close relation there, if not for greed and unnecessary competition going on in that their industry, someone volunteered to help you through it all and this is how you pay back?
Has she finished giving birth? She won’t need such help again? You tell me Anon.
Air head. What will social media trend do for her.
DeleteAgbaya' enter house. As big as you claimed to be, you cannot call Ekene one and one and talk to her ,because I'm sure you are more older.
ReplyDeleteWhat will be your again by dragging her on social media.
Who doesn't do gossip with friends?? You are not loyal enough to keep a secret.
Hmmmmmm...this matter don dey reach Upper Iweka road dey go o.
ReplyDeleteIs it compulsory to birth abroad even when you know your power no reach?
ReplyDeleteEkene stop deceiving yourself and go make peace with this lady, secondly prepare yourself to birth your other kids in Nigeria.
She got you a visa cos (without her invitation letter) nobody send you, she provided a good accommodation, feeding, medical, solicited for funds on your behalf, took care of your baby shower et el, I don’t care about your side of the story Ekene, it takes a genuine kind heart to do all that for a stranger in a foreign land. You’re an INGRATE Ekene!
ReplyDeleteIf the Ada did Ekene good, she should have seen it as doing it for God and left everything for God and move on. This is so childish of Ada. It's not necessary to bring what you did in private to the public. Something you did years ago, you're bringing up after so many years. Ada did not doing well at all. Is it because Ekene is a public figure, it's unfair to Ekene, sharing her journey to the US to the world because she doesn't have anybody there. Na wah for people. You claim you were perfect to Ekene, I'm sure Ekene has her story and bad experiences from her. This life, make we hustle get our own, make we no go throw ourselves to outsider all in the name of accommodation.
ReplyDeleteI don’t know both of them
DeleteBut I’m happy the Adana told her story
Evil should not always win while you keep quiet
Tell your side some times
@13:29
DeleteWhen a person who has done you real good slips, you do not fight back. If this Ada woman slipped, Ekene girl should not have gossiped her as alleged or do any revenge. She should have taken Ada's slip as the price paid for good earlier received. Why? There is always a price tag for all received from Man and even God.
God asks for loyalty and sole reverent worship abi?
TheOfficiousYimu-nitte
What is this invitation letter I am seeing up and down? I am not for or against anybody. One can get an American visit visa with or invitation letter.
ReplyDeleteMost of us were brought up of a bad culture of not speaking up because they are friends or family. They destroy your reputation but people still expect you to be a bigger person. I have stopped that since 2 years ago . Yes, so many people do not like it because they do not want to take accountability but they are destroying your own reputation. I like that the Ada lady shared her story. Same thing happened with my own brother and his wife. After housing them( which my friends warned me against because of the wife's history of rudeness) in the UK with my nephew for only 1 month. They did not say what I did but they turned the whole family against me. I spoke my mind and now everyone is trying to come back. It is hard when people who have benefited from you hurt you and destroy your reputation
ReplyDeleteThis saga deh long go o
ReplyDeleteProtect your home, help from a far but be strict about who you let into your space. Some ppl come to your house to only see how you’re living and go back and tell everything what happens in your house.
ReplyDeleteAda be sincere to yourself,are you feeling better now? You have told the world your story,and trending,so whats next? In a few weeks time, another gist will come up and this will be stale..make peace with your friends.
ReplyDeleteThose of you that are against this woman for clearing her name are very w!cked!
ReplyDeleteIn this age and time, where internet never forgets, you expect her not to clear her name?
And she even has enough evidence.
Tomorrow, the same you lots will be the ones to ask why didn’t she say anything then? Mtchew!
I like as she gather evidence…she should keep them coming. Nonsense!