Mr Obasi's presence quickly stole the spotlight, and he later went live on Facebook to confirm he was there, writing: “WE are live in EBONYI STATE to show The WORLD how we dey run am, small time preek warriors and husband snatches will say it is AI."
Monday, March 30, 2026
Actor Judy Austin’s EX Mr Obasi Spotted At Bizwoman May Edochies Product Launch
A viral video has captured Judy Austin’s ex husband, Mr Obasi Emmanuel at the product launch of actor Yul Edochies estranged wife May Yul Edochie in Ebonyi State.
Mr Obasi's presence quickly stole the spotlight, and he later went live on Facebook to confirm he was there, writing: “WE are live in EBONYI STATE to show The WORLD how we dey run am, small time preek warriors and husband snatches will say it is AI."
22 comments:

Biko isi "preek warriors and husband snatches will say it is AI." 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Ewww chimooo i don laf tire let me follow check am,okay it's real oo😅
ReplyDeleteWeldon Mr Obasi
This kind of man. I don't like please. He sounds annoying all the time. All the goddam time.
ReplyDeleteEh, Judy, I still hate the fact that you snatched someone's husband.
Nothing like being the bigger person for Mr. Obasi side.
DeleteEnjoy the fame oga.
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteThis one he is sounding like this, I hope he doesn't rain on her parade
Mr Obasi is busy creating content and building his page, he has over 100,000 followers on Facebook.
ReplyDeleteSimple. life ana aga aga😅
DeleteIt's nothing but let money keep flowing joor
Lol 😂
ReplyDeleteNkea atom pieces
This life Sha 😂
Hahahahahaha this man eenn
ReplyDeleteI’m so happy he’s also decided to make a good use of the situation to his advantage. If only Nigerian men at top could do for him what Nigerian women did for Queen May. You got this right sir, just don’t overdo it so you don’t lose reasonable people’s love and support.
ReplyDeleteAbi oh! Tomorrow men will open their mouths and say women don’t love their fellow women. If e easy they should run it for Mr Obasi. It is still the same women that will support and lift Mr Obasi while men stand at the sidelines
DeleteMy enemy's enemy is my friend abi? Very ratchet somebody. E be like bad market.
ReplyDeleteYou are the ratchet one here.
DeleteA very anyhow somebody like you.
Wonders truly shall never end. You are calling someone else ratchet? Issokay
DeleteYinka is typing.
ReplyDeleteYinka hasn't been on Facebook for some days now
DeleteThe enemy of my enemy is my enemy..
ReplyDeleteYinka don dey set camera 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteThis man tho
More like the enemy of my enemies is my friend. Enjoy the fame Mr. Obasi.
ReplyDeleteHe Looks Good
ReplyDeleteEnjoy Mr Obasi
Onye fii. Yul was an upgrade. This man is an addict. This is how they look.
ReplyDeleteMr Obasi jisike