Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Announces She took Him And Actress Rita Edochie To Court...

Sunday, March 22, 2026

Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Announces She took Him And Actress Rita Edochie To Court...

When person chop fish swallow bone na so e dey be!
Actor Linc Edochie's EX Yinka Thiesen has announced that she took him and actress Rita Edochie to court and that the court case is  beginning next week....
She added a series of rants to the post she made...
Why is Yinka Leg shaming Rita?.....She has now started referring to as as Madam K Leg? Did she create herself?
She alleges that May Nation paid Linc....
She says that sometimes a law suit is the only way to settle scores...
She says that her law suit with May is going ti be an international one...
She thanked her lawyer for agreeing to manage her case in Nigeria.....Guess who her lawyer is?...LOL

15 comments:

1. You really cannot be a sane human being and support Yul and his ashana over May, you can’t!

This is the evidence! Only lunatics support things like this!

2. Agbaya oshi
    I would weep in shame everyday if she were my mother.

Stella which one is leg shame again ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. I swear. I just pity her children. Shameless woman. What's the bragging right now? Aunty ode

3. DPA just wants to chop her dollars and clean mouth ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Yinka Thiesen Abokoku Almost-Edochie, MOVE ON!!!

4. MAY is the oxygen she needs.

5. Emeka Ugwuonye Lol

6. Interesting..so new Yinka gate is opening next week
    Waiting.shaking my toes๐Ÿ™„

7. Please who is DPA? This Edochie Boyz na wah oo. What did Linc bring unto himself like this? They are all going after shameless women.

8. Lol I was expecting this post. If you want to get at Yinka, praise or support May.
    Yinka rant is from what Linc posted few days back. He praised May with beautiful names and went ahead to say her type needs to be studied in Universities. Actress Rita replied the post a day after.
    Even the ancestors are fighting for May.

I will have said Yinka should bring it on but it's unfortunate she is indirectly cashing out from the saga.

A woman like May. No word but a loaded moving Dangote trailer.

9. So Aunty Yinka no wan gree on top dis matter?
    But na wa o. This is becoming something else?

10. Yinka is really a nut case. Anuty ode

11. I thought this matter is over.

12. Dead on arrival case. Werey yinka and dpa

13. This gate go really long. What's all this na yinkus mama

14. The fact that she decided to use Emeka Ugwuonye as her legal counsel shows she is sick.

A barrister that betrayed May after 3yrs of being her lawyer! Hmmmm….Yinka, tgat thing you are looking for, you will see it o

It goes to show you are a very very bad person