Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pinky's CORNER

Saturday, March 21, 2026

Pinky's CORNER

WHAT!!!!....This one off me oh.....

This life ehn. Some times make person dey pray me he/she no get sister in-law wey be devil abi wey dey devil go use scatter your house.‎
There is this man who is 47years this year. 
He is Married to a woman who recently clocked 46yrs  .
These two have been married since 2012 but no issue(child). 
Recently, the husband began to misbehave and the home of peace turned to home of trouble. 

This issue became something else and no one knew the cause of the husband's recent actions. 
Last week, some of the husband's and wife's family came to have a meeting with the couple. It's at the meeting the husband disclosed he has a child of 4 years outside. The wife didn't believe what she heard. He now gave them reason for doing such.

‎He said and pointed at one of the sister in-law and accused her of teaching his wife rubbish. He said and brought out chat evidences. 
The wife's elder sister has been advising his wife to try a man outside and the wife didn't even go against it from the chat. 

This discussion has been on between them for over 5years and the man kept all the chat. Even kept the chat where the wife was telling the sister that, she just met a man and they had fun and she is praying to conceive through that. 

Families were shocked and to make it easier, the husband sent all chat for evidence to his younger sister and brother for reference purposes.
‎Now, why will a sister in-law do such or advise her own sister to engage into extra marital affairs because she was waiting and she thought it was the husband that had issues. But the husband was smarter and acted fast. 
This is so so annoying. 

‎My question is: Is the man's action right? Give reasons. (b)Who is to blame? The wife or the sister in-law?

10 comments:

1. The husband was smarter, how? By having a child outside. Who is to blame, the wife, or sis in law? Not the man oooo. Na wa. 😒

2. But the husband was smarter and acted fast…. Really? Is that your own way of justifying what the husband did?

3. The man is deep o,for 5 years he kept such info to himself and never showed his hand.Even knowing the wife went out to sleep with someone else and still allowed her access to his food is a waaawwu.
    The man no try at all,that was a wrong move on his part.
    If I hear say the wife sister get blame eh,The wife is a total and absolute Hoe.No be pikin she dey look for,she been go back to her lifestyle.
    I tell people something,No one can make you do something evil,You had the intent.Sleeping with different men for years in the guise of tryna concieve?Na God catch her,evil woman. She would have dashed another man's child to the husband.Her sister knows she is a promiscuous lil she goat, that's why she been dey ginger her.

4. Ibere Pataki, how you go dey ask who's at fault? Didn't the man betray her too? And which fun did they have? Gbenhsing/hanging out? Be clear my Fren! 🤔😕

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi....

5. That man is an OG. I find this level of ruthlessness appealing.
    But how he stayed with such a traitor for years without giving away that he knows their game is expert level acting.
    The man did wrong. He only stopped at one.

6. I can't take sides with any of them. They're both wrong. They both cheated. They would've gone the IVF or adoption route.

7. When you are closer to anyone more than your spouse problems will happen. A three fold cord cannot be broken, husband, wife, and God, that is how a marriage should be. All they needed was to face God for their issue, now that marriage is over.

8. Similar sit here. S.i.L that abandoned her husband and family for her self serving reasons, stay advising, supporting and facilitating all the wife does. Now the home is done because I just want my peace. I wish I had the mindset to run around but I wasn't built that way. I wish her luck with her S.i.L/husband.

9. Similar sit here. S.i.L that abandoned her husband and family for her self serving reasons, stay advising, supporting and facilitating all the wife does. Now the home is done because I just want my peace. I wish I had the mindset to run around but I wasn't built that way. I wish her luck with her S.i.L/husband.

10. There are 2 cheats in marriage but no fault for the 47 year old adult male as per Pinky. A poor child has been born to two confused confusionists who are carried away by drama. The comfort is these kinds of people find each other.