Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

Tuesday, March 24, 2026

TUESDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

#TuesdaySteadySteady #SmallSmallButNaSoEDehFullPot #HustleWithSense

Good Morning......
Have a great new day filled with blessings and peace......

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

117 comments:

1. Good morning everyone....
    ‎Today's a good day to remind ourselves, that not everyone is cut out for business, and not everyone is cut out for 9-5 jobs....
    ‎Everybody get where e go function effectively.
    ‎No allow motivational speaker carry you go where you nor know oooo....
    ‎As long as what you do for a living, is legit, pays your bills, and makes you happy, carry go!
    ‎Have a great day..❤️...#ALiSpeaks

2. The Gospel Of Deliverance!!
    Romans 10:9.

"Someone once asked why I don’t preach on “deliverance”; I actually do, but not in the way some expect. I believe the Word of God brings true deliverance, and the moment you receive Christ, you’re delivered. The Gospel itself is the Gospel of deliverance."

"True deliverance is the lordship of Jesus Christ over your life. Now that you’re in Him, you’re seated in the highest place of authority, dominion and power."

Dear Father, I thank you for my glorious life in Christ and the blessed liberty of the Spirit to love you, fellowship with you, serve you and live for you. Thank you for the victory and dominion I have over Satan and the powers of darkness. I live free, bold, and triumphant every day, walking in the truth of your Word, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for the grace to see another tuesday morning.
    ‎Commit your work to the Lord, and your plans will be established. ( Proverbs 16:3) .
    ‎Lord, as we step into today, go before us and make every path straight. Bless the work of our hands and let our efforts be fruitful in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎Abba father, open doors of opportunities, grant us favor, and let today bring good news, breakthroughs, and joy. Protect us and our loved ones, and guide us in all we do.
    ‎May everything we do today bring glory to your name in Jesus name Amen. πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

4. Today is a good day to have a good day... good morning all and have a good day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. THE SECOND BEATITUDE

'Blessed are those who mourn, for they shall be comforted.' Matthew 5:4 NKJV

'Blessed are those who mourn' (Matthew 5:4 NKJV). Jesus was not necessarily speaking about mourning the loss of a loved one, but that those who mourn over their sins will receive God's comfort. When we weep over our sins and the trouble they've brought to ourselves and to others, we put ourselves in a position to receive God's forgiveness.

True repentance does not focus on self. It's not morbid or despairing; it doesn't come from false humility or from wallowing in self-pity. It's honestly acknowledging that you need God's mercy and grace. As long as you delight in your sins, try to justify them or blame others for them, you cannot be forgiven. It is only when you pray, 'I confess I have sinned against you in my thoughts, words or actions' that you put yourself into a position to be cleansed of your sin. The Bible says, 'If we say that we have no sin, we deceive ourselves, and the truth is not in us. If we confess our sins, he is faithful and just to forgive us our sins and to cleanse us from all unrighteousness' (1 John 1:8-9 NKJV). And in that is your comfort!

It is God's forgiveness that produces genuine joy and comfort in your souls. It is God's forgiveness that heals your deep inner wounds and restores you to intimacy with your heavenly Father. David said: 'I confessed all my sins to you and stopped trying to hide my guilt. I said to myself, "I will confess my rebellion to the Lord." And you forgave me! All my guilt is gone' (Psalm 32:5 NLT).
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Deep truth right here. No confession, no cleansing. Thanks. Good morning

2. Thanks for sharing ♥️

6. Hello Everyone...
    Day 83 of 365!!!

Can You See What the Lord has Done...,.

1. Good morning beautiful Marie 😍

2. Thank You heavenly Father πŸ™πŸ»

3. Thank you Sweet Jesus... Altuage is Forever Grateful and Thankful.

4. How time flies
      Thank you Lord

5. Thank you Lord for everything πŸ™πŸΎ

6. You are still God πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
      Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

7. Thank you, Jesus, for your mercies and answered prayers. Na you sure pass! Pray πŸ™πŸΎ

8. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone
    Wishing us a blessed and favorable day πŸ₯°

9. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

The Lord Is Good
    And His Mercies Endureth Forever
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. Hallelujah! Good morning Chikalicious. Have a great day

3. My darling chikalicious chika πŸ’–

4. BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      MeJhay Dearie πŸ₯°
      Mor Lovee πŸ₯°
      Mercybee Darling πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°

10. In You I live and move and hold my being.

The Absolute love.

πŸ’™

©️ TEEJAY

1. Nothing without Him πŸ’―
      Good morning Ezege

2. Morning MeJhay,

Do have a nice day and may the universe reward you unto good this day.

©️ TEEJAY

11. I have issue with food. I too like am, in fact, I am in love😭.
    I need help to remove myself from this relationship πŸ’”, is it possible?
    Good morning SDK Fam😘πŸ₯°

1. Kosi nwa I used to be like you but my appetite disappeared for some time now so just enjoy your relationship with food inugo πŸ˜… na food you love you no kill person.

12. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

13. Good morning. Pls if you heard a friend lost a parent will you call to sympathize with the friend without him or her reaching out to inform you.

1. Please called her, she heartbroken and in pains. her mind is not in one place for now

2. Yes of course, there are some things that will happen and you won't need that person's permission before you console or congratulate them e.g death of loved ones or birthing of a new baby.

3. Yes. The person lost someone, and has no time to call to inform everyone of his/her loss.

4. You should call to sympathize with them. Start by saying if the news you're hearing is true. So you're sure they confirm it to you themselves and it's not a rumour.

©️ TEEJAY

5. Please call, your friend is not in a good headspace at the moment

6. Please call to sympathize, doesn't matter if they reach out or not..

7. Yes please call her, right now she is not in her right mind to remember calling you to inform you..

8. Has the person been informed about the death? If yes pls call them since you are aware.

9. Yes, it's appropriate to reach out to a friend who has lost a parent, even if they have not personally informed you. Pls reach out . My condolences too πŸ™

10. Thank you everyone. I just spoke with her.

14. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰

1. Morning Miss H.

How's studies and Mom? Hope she's fine and you're doing great in your studies. Wishing you a pleasant day.

©️ TEEJAY

2. Good morning, Sir Teejay πŸŽ‰
      We are currently on break and will resume after Easter.
      My mom is doing well.
      Thank you very much for your kind concern about her.

3. Mama na πŸŽ‰πŸ€—
      Ina godiya so saiπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

15. "For God is not the author of confusion but of peace,. 1 Corinthians. 14:33

It's important we watch out for confusion, arguments, doubts, condemnations, e.t.c, God is not in them. All these are signs that one has wondered out of the way of peace.

The Holy Spirit does not condemn. He does not drives, He leads. He does not argue, He teaches. He does not debate, He instructs. He is the Spirit of Love, power and of a sound mind.

The author of peace, His ways are free from confusion, even when we don’t understand everything, yet; His peace is our assurance.

We must guard against every form of confusion and conflicts and follow the sure and steady path of life in the Spirit.

Good morning 🌸

16. another day to be thankful for life, happy Tuesday everyone.
    Have a great day.

17. Good Morning BVs
    The cost of transportation is becoming alarming.

1. Honestly, spending more than 70k in a week on transportation and I'm not exaggerating

2. @MyStic😭that's too much
      @NK, it's sad 😒

18. It's a beautiful day to be thankful to our market.

19. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

20. Top of the morning 🌞😊
    Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    Examination mood...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

21. Bv SMH, thank you for the correction you made on that anon yesterday.

'Interpret--- Elaborate'. If the anon didn't need the correction, just know that I needed it😁
    Abeg make una dey correct me. It would be more feasible if you guys would rephrase some of my wrong sentences. I don't take corrections for granted.

Thank you.

22. Good morning ladies and gents
    Wish us all a great day ahead

23. Omo...we all need to be grateful for the gift of life..

So many lives has gone beyond but we are still alive.

Thank u Jesus

24. Li oruko Jesu, alaanu yoo wa o ri loni.

25. Thankful Tuesday πŸ™
    Good morning blogfam
    Great day ahead ✌️

26. Good morning everyone
    Have a great day ahead

27. Good morning beautiful people. ❤️🌹πŸ₯°

28. Thank you Jesus for life. Good morning everyone.

29. Tuesday Toodles πŸ₯³
    Twosday πŸ₯³
    ToolsdayπŸ₯³
    Husssshh 🀫
    Exams in Progress ...

Salute to everyone 😁and splendid day ahead πŸ’•πŸ’―❣️

30. Davido bought chioma family to Lagos for their wedding it's only if the money is not long enough that'd when Igbo will cling to tradition πŸ˜‚

31. Good morning, have a blessed day.

32. If u ar tolu & Christian, madam vertu device said I should tell u about Christ and Lent. Ikwakwakwakwakwa
    She say "let her go and fast, I don't have annointing for any of them to shorten. Btw why are all those ladies typing and replying themselves looking same, they always with flat nyash, big breast and brown teeth?"
    Ikwakwakwakwakwa
    Una teeth brown??
    Amebo is not good in prayer season, u ar all instructed, come after Easter.
    I av confirmed what SDK said, it's not Vertu doing decoding,it's her witch self ikwakwakwakwakwa xp u ar a confirmed kpians. Her two videos & two voice notes are the funniest things I seen since ten years
    Bvns ar asked if they are happy not seeing iyawo lewis comments instead of cussing her out all day, they should seek out missing bvns, who is the iyawo bcus me no know.

1. What is this?
      In a bid to disguise as if you are not the one who typed this comment, you ended up showing that you are actually sick in the head like that Anuty said. You jammed everything together like a sick person that you are. What a pity

33. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

34. Onichabor Christopher24 March 2026 at 11:34

Good morning bvs
    Have a fruitful day