Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Judy Austin's EX Mr Obasi Throws Shade With Old Photo..

Monday, April 06, 2026

Actor Judy Austin's EX Mr Obasi Throws Shade With Old Photo..

Actor Judy Austin's EX Husband Mr Obasi seems to have just graduated from the school of throwing shades cos that is all he seems to be doing these days...Or perhaps he has monetised his facebook cos wetin be this?LOL
Or has another branch of a new ''Yinka'' emerged...?hahahahahahaha...

He wrote,
"Yuliana Iscariot and JuJu Iscariot thought that after the Reggae they play the Blues na lie, Bro. J. start with prayer and end up with prayer
They start with Reggae, we go end am with Reggae, Blues dey Ur dey for now
I learn from Bro. J. Our Saviour, happy Easter everyone #fyp”.

21 comments:

1. Petty much. πŸ™„

Obi for president
    Wizkid FC
    Proudly Tiv

2. That man is a fuul, adult baby, I hate petty human beings, I beg, nobody should come with an excuse of they snatched his wife, blablabla, he's not the first man his wife will be snatched, he should go and sit down, marriage is not by force.

3. What happened to Judy Austin huge breast in this photo?

1. Check your bag.

2. Chimooo na inside mischievous handbag Judy bewss dey this time eeh🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. What sort of gibberish is this? Good God!..Naaaaa m8!…

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi…

5. I thought they said she was a small girl when he married her?

1. 😭🀣🀣🀣

2. Is she the same age with you in that picture.

6. A complete nuisance, May should stay far away from him

1. Leave them to continue na since all of them no want get sense because what is this rubbish .

7. This man na clown abeg
    Enjoy your cruising 🀣 if it makes you happy

8. This man na clown abeg
    Enjoy your cruising 🀣 if it makes you happy

9. Ogbeni move on πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. Very irritating somebody. A pathetic fool. I'm so glad the woman left you. She didn't need to tell us the kind of man you are. I'm glad she ran and never looked back.

1. Are you really a pastors wife ?

11. Oga go and rest.Are you jobless?