Boredom Eliminating Post

16 comments:

1. Mind the type of friend you keep.

2. Kein Quatsch machen.

3. Try and stay out of trouble. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

4. Focus. Always listen to your teacher.

5. Don't bring too much assignment back πŸ˜† Jokes apart, why do they pack assignments for them knowing that they can't solve them alone? 😩

Make friends with kind & knowledgeable students πŸ‘

1. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ at your first paragraph

6. Listen to your teacher, ask questions when you don't understand and no rough plays.

7. Pay attention to both your education and your surroundings.
    Be kind to people.
    Mind your words.

8. If you like, don't listen when your teacher is teaching. Sit there and be gistingπŸ™„

9. Don't look for trouble 😡‍πŸ’«
    Complain to your teacher in case of anything.

10. Don't look for trouble 😡‍πŸ’«
    Complain to your teacher in case of anything.

11. Pay attention in class and don't play too much.

12. Do you know you're such a smart and intelligent girl? Yes, you are

13. Please Avoid Wahala oooo
    Listen To Your Teacher When Teaching Especially Maths
    You Know Your Mother Doesn't Know Maths oooo..
    May The Lord Protect You πŸ™

14. I love you. Make good choices.