Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Amebo Post

Friday, April 24, 2026

Friday Night Amebo Post

In this post we read,do amebo and Judge gently ......Wetin dey happen?

85 comments:

1. I get plenty gist, but I’ll post it inside next week amebo because I’m not happy since Wednesday. A guy I dated sometime ago suddenly said he was not doing again. I asked him why, and he say people for my family too dey dYe quick quick, now now my grandma, next my papa and step mum. That he's afraid, what if he marries me now and...

He moved on with his life and quietly married a fine woman. I heard it was an elaborate wedding.

His wife got pregnant almost immediately, and while giving birth early this month, she and the newborns (a set of twins) d!ed. Chai! I haven’t been myself since Wednesday when I received the bad news. Oh! May their souls rest in peace and may God strengthen him

1. Chai... May their souls rest in peace.
      🤗

2. This is what fear does. It eventually creates reality if you hold unto it. This is why it's good not to entertain fear. Let's see how the Bible puts it;

Job 3:25

For the thing which I greatly feared is come upon me, and that which I was afraid of is come unto me.

My condolences to him. May he find comfort.

©️ TEEJAY

3. What sad news...about the twins&:their mum. May God rest their gentle souls 👏

@Your boyfriend, don't mind him. Are these people he mentioned not old? What does he even mean by that?

4. Chai his fears caught up with him 🥲 may their souls rest in peace and God's comfort to him.
      But Anon you have a good heart, I pray God sends you aan that is yours.

5. See this life ehnnn, so unpredictable. I feel bad for him. May God strengthen and comfort him.

6. Fear often bring the things we dread the most to reality somehow.

May God comfort him and May their souls rest in peace.

7. Life is so Unpredictable.
      May Their Souls Rest in Perfect Peace.
      Condolences to The Man.
      It is Well.

8. May God rest their souls and may God comfort him...

Anonymous May God visit you soon ..

9. Fear is a torment. What he feared most caught up with him years later.

10. Oh Anon, I get the gist now..
      Didn't know he was the same person that lost his wife 🥹

2. So far so good, it has been a successful and a pleasant week all through. I give God all the praise.

Came back home craving party jollof rice. All the ingredients needed for it were available at the kitchen. Hurriedly, I have to prepare it using my electric cooker before NEPA will do what they know best in doing. This electric cooker doing the most for me. My gas now last months.

It will be a resting weekend for me. In all, God is the ultimate.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Nothing like coming home to food cravings and having everything fall in place. When everything just aligns like this, you know God is fully involved .May your weekend be as calm and sweet as your jollof rice sounds. Enjoy

2. Thanks MeJhay,

You're absolutely amazing..

©️ TEEJAY

3. Teejay guess you are not using pre-paid meter.

4. I Low-key Envy People that use Electric Cooker,If I try it,My Pocket will Faint.
      We have Power 24/7 But it is Expensive to Maintain.
      I Crave so Many Dishes,Life is not Fair Sha.
      Enjoy Sir Teejay.

5. Electric cooker is a life changer if you're not using prepaid, but they are meals I can't cook on it like jellof, love my jellof dry

3. I'm here watching movies and sipping my double black smirnoff ice.
    Sandra, Paris, please recommend good movies and series for me, thank you ❤️

1. Double black Smirnoff and movies, certified relaxation mode. Enjoy

2. Hey Slutty, I'm currently watching Kate Hudson's Running point, it's an interesting comedy series on basketball 🏀 you'd love it.

Still on Kerry Washington's Imperfect women. Also interesting.

Elle Fanning and Nicole Kidman's Margo's got money troubles. Comedy series.

Your friends and neighbours. Also series.

All really interesting. Happy weekend babe.

3. Enjoy your weekend ojare 🍹

4. Add stout to the double black. You will love it SluttyChic

5. 😭😭😭@ Double Black Smirnoff.
      Enjoy Darlinggg.

6. Thank you Mejhay.
      Sandra, thank you and happy weekend.
      Adunni, you too.
      Girly, I don't like small stout but I will try it and give you feedback.
      Marie, 🫂

4. The weather here is cool and calm.

After 3 months plus, Nepa remembered us 😂 😂 😂
    Naija my country.

Anyway, Thinking of watching a movie. Any recommendation?

1. Lol NEPA and their wahala. We've given up on them in my area. Enjoy

2. mejhay No be small thing 😂😂😂

5. Imagine, person wan play smart with me bayiii.. It's good to pretend to be a fool so as to fool the fool...

You dey laf with me dey talk another thing for back but me wey dey do like mumu dey get everything..now nko? Mumu don disgrace himself bayii..

1. It's good to always be ahead of the game. Good evening Pinky

2. Don't bring cut and join here,give us full gist.
      After all what is this post for? Bring gist jaree!

6. If you are Tochi Michael here

You Schooled in uniben 2004/2005 Academic calendar......

Them just use your final year result sell suya for me now now!!!! @ ihama road Gra

F9
    F9
    F9
    F9
    F9
    F9
    F9
    B2 for only Edo Language

1. Lol 🤣. Tochi try nah. At least he get B2. At all at all na winch 🧹

2. Uniben doesn't grade like WAEC😂😂😂

3. 🤣🤣🤣 Tochi try for Edo sha

4. 1st of all, UNIBEN don't grade like that.
      Even if you mean waec, you can never gain admission into UNIBEN with that result.
      Tell that joke to your s€x-toy, G.O urgent 2k suya.

7. I have been wearing my emotions on my sleeves since yesterday. It's either I am laughing out loud or deep in thoughts. One thing I know is.. *God is dependable*

1. Some moments are like that in life. There were times in life I will just laugh remembering the days I once cried. Some other time, I'll just cry remembering the days I once laughed.

Emotions are very powerful and the very essence of our every moment in life.

©️ TEEJAY

2. Emotional waves come and go, but God stays steady. Hugs 🫂🤗

3. 🫂🫂🫂

8. This week has been one tough one but God did not shame me.
    * Tuesday- lost my purse
    * Wednesday- a commercial driver dropped us halfway to destination, no refunds just pleads.
    * Thursday - got sad news that we lost a relative (an elderly person though)
    I have had sleepless nights all through the week, Lord have mercy 🙏

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. It's well with you beautiful Adunniade 🙏🏿🤗

3. It is well dear 🤗🥰..
      Jehovah is your strength 🙏🙏

4. Kpele Adunni mi. Thank God for his Mercies.
      Condolences concerning Your Relative,
      Drink Warm Water,Turn off Your Light and SLEEP .
      It's the Weekend, Relass Darlinggggggg.

5. Thank you my dearies 😘 @ Marie, Pretty girlie, Blogbrity, Stella Maris Baby, Choco baby, Dimples 🙏🙏

6. Sorry my darling, all will be well 🤗

9. 📢

@ big STELLA one popular comedian came to this blog to copy one of my dry jokes I dropped...... he performed it words to words...... for monetized events recently...... again( two occasions)with out giving me credit.....

It isClear they visit here to read too......
    I go sueeeeeeee oooo

I need like 15 lawyers & 3 SAN here to file copy infringement abi weytin una dey call am again???

Pls I'm serious!!!!!

10. Just came back from shopping for dresses for the kids. We can’t come to the uk without shopping make Switzerland expenses dey him dey 😂

1. Oh Eka!

You are one very person I am so happy for.

Your journey so far from your former days to now is a marvel.

11. On my Bed,Since I cannot eat Almost All Dishes,Going out is no Longer Appealing.
    Let me Stay in my House and Be Miserable 🤣🤣🤣🤣.
    Cheers to Friday with a Warm Glass of Water, Kaiiii Marie see Your Boring Life.
    Hello Everyone...

1. Marrrieeeeeee! already in process &your body will Adjust to those new food! Good you switch diet for the good..........

Go search for reasons why people from Japanese live longer....
      You will be happy with your self...

2. It's well with beautiful Marie. Boring life better than being ill.👍

3. Thank You Prophet Sir Jerry.
      Thank You Darling Blogbrity.
      I am Complaining cos it's a New Lifestyle for Me.
      Slow and Steady...

4. Walahi, sticking to a particular diet is not easy ooo.
      You will be fine 🤗

5. Awwww, my Marie. This new lifestyle is not too comfortable for you at all 😊 God will strengthen you 🤗

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Please, gist me about the story of Miss H or direct me to the gist.All I've been seeing is akolu gbago,akolu gbadaa

14. A chronicle just crossed my mind that will be interested to have an update to know how it went or how it is going.

Cannot really remember if it is a friend or sister that was in a relationship with the husband and the woman had cancer.

She said she could not wait for the friend or sister to die so that she can marry the man.

15. My boss papa say if dem no give us gas turbine light after presido come commission am, say wetin him go do dem ehn. I ask am wetin him go do dem? Everybody burst laugh!
    Weeks don pass but no light.
    I still dey wait for wetin him wan do dem oh.

16. I wish I took action last week.
    I just tire🤦‍♂️
    Lovely evening

17. I know what Mayowa went through because I am in an emotionless marriage. Husband hadn’t korede me once and sec maybe thrice this year. My one shock for him will pass Mayowa’s own. Planning me exit small small. All these fuck boys with ED

18. Omo eeh,today's stress wan kpai me but i no gree,it hasn't been long i entered house sef
    Una good night biko
    Will read in the morning sef
    Www.tired.com😏