Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday, April 27, 2026

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS

Monday Sunny Hailings....

MONDAY MEMO
I salute everybody on here..
I am doing fine and in a good mood..Please i dont need pity of being scammed from anyone..where e comot e no fit finish in Jesus name....
Thank you all...
Hugs
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

BITS OF MAILS FROM MISS H

''Good morning, Ma.
Please, Ma, I humbly ask for your forgiveness. I sincerely beg you not to take any action that could damage my future.Some of my mates are watching what is happening.I have become a laughingstock, and I don’t think I can handle the disgrace anymore.
Ma, I am only 19 years old, doing my best to succeed through my education. If I am disgraced publicly without knowing my reason, it will be very difficult for me to bear the shame.
I could have chosen someone else as my mother a long time ago, but I chose not to, because my mother is still my mother.
My mom will never agree to appear on camera. Do you know why? My mom has a disfigured face. I have discussed it with her several times about letting you see her on video, but she has refused because of her condition. She knows her refusal has caused me a lot. I'm sending her picture against her wish. But I have to do this.
I am still very grateful for all your support. Only Almighty Allah can reward you.
If my future is tarnish , what will I be living for. Nothing. I'm not asking, you keep supporting me anymore all I want is to resume commenting but so scared of trolling and bullying.
Thank you so much for your understanding''.

ANOTHER MAIL
''Please forgive me for not telling you earlier about my mother’s condition. I did not think it was important at the time, and I sincerely regret keeping it from you. I want you to know that everything I have said is the truth.
Regarding her sister’s husband’s death, yes, she traveled to Gwagwalada and returned after 40 days.But when she came back, and I told her. she refused, even after we pleaded with her''.
''As for the poultry, it belongs to her, and it is our only source of livelihood. Last week she told she has lost 14 birds out of 50 birds due to the heat.
Ma'am i understand if it is hard for you to believe me now, especially because I should have spoken up earlier. That was my mistake, and I take full responsibility for it.
Please, ma’am, I am truly sorry. I sincerely hope you can find it in your heart to understand and forgive me. Sometimes I make mistakes not because they are intentional, but because I thought I'm doing the right thing.
Sincerely I want to go back to your blog and start commenting, but I don't know how to handle the trolling. 
Ma'am I'm truly sorry''

ANOTHER MAIL
''No ,She’s not blind. Those are herbs she placed on her face to relieve itching sometimes. Some of the drug she uses for itching like prednisolone and hydrocortisone doesn't relieve her much like this herbs she uses. She does everything normally, but she always wears a niqab whenever she goes out. Only her nasal bone and her upper mouth were damaged. It happened when my dad was still alive. they had a misunderstanding on the farm, and he hit her in the face with an iron hoe, which damaged her nose  and  upper mouth that left her disfigured''.

I am not even holding brief for her and I don't have anything to say right now....
Miss H the photo you sent is horribly not too clear but I can make out a face from a horror movie...I have not been able to sleep since I viewed so please I don't want to speak to whoever has that face on video but I need to see a clearer photo...
All I am gonna say is that you did me dirty and this is my summary.
The kidnap story was the dumbest Nollywood story I ever read, you got inspiration of BV Jerry Anuty's story but you didn't deliver well...I played along.
If that disfigured face is indeed your mum, then this whole scam was too buy her drugs and pay your school bills? 
What is the real story...PLEASE STOP LYING AND CONFESS so that we will move on from this..
BV Talita is still commenting oh..(LOL; Talita abeg no vexs say I revisit your own brouhaha)
I rest my golden pen and pray that you find peace with your truth or your lies.......
New week new drama on this blog.

TEACHER LIFE

Someone once asked me, very casually: “Do you work in a bank?”
I said, “No, I’m a kindergarten teacher.”
She looked at me again and laughed a little.
“Kindergarten ke? And you dress this good? I’m sure you’re not paid much… why waste it on clothes?”
Hmm.
Chinekeeee.
I just smiled, looked at her and said, you won't say that if you are truly educated.
She hissed,
I didn't care.
I just kept thinking, what exactly is the image people have of teachers?
Because tell me why I should look “less” just because I am a teacher… more specifically, a kindergarten teacher.

That conversation stayed with me.
And I’ve heard similar things over time, the quiet assumptions, the subtle disrespect, the “you people are not really earning much” tone.
But let’s be honest.
Teaching is the foundation of every other profession. It is the “mother that mothered” doctors, lawyers, engineers, bankers everyone.
So why should the people building the foundation look broken?
At the same time, I’ve also seen something that worries me.

Sometimes, when people say “teacher,” there is already an image in their mind.
Big oversized bag with books peeking out.
Dusty shoes.
Loose blouse and tired skirt.
“Teacher bob” wig.
And a general look of exhaustion.

And then we wonder why the profession is not always respected.
Because people see what we present before they hear what we do.
Let’s be honest — appearance matters. Not in a vain way, but in a dignity way.
You will be addressed the way you present yourself.

Still, I understand the other side too.
Many teachers are underpaid. Overworked. Underappreciated. And in this economy, survival sometimes speaks louder than presentation.
But I also believe something strongly:
You don’t have to look like your struggle.
Even in simplicity, there can be pride.
Even in modest dressing, there can be presence.
Even in a difficult system, there can be dignity.
So when people say, “My child can never be a teacher,” I don’t even argue too much Because sometimes, they are reacting to what they have seen… not what the profession truly is.
But I also know this:If we want respect, we must sometimes also reflect it — in how we speak, how we carry ourselves, and yes… even how we show up.
Because teaching is not a low profession.It is just a deeply undervalued one.

That part i highlighted really really really cracked me up oooooooooooooh..it looked like you were describing one of my old teacher from school...hahahahahahahaahahhaahahahahhahaha abeg no vexs!
Teaching Job in Germany is well compensated and its one of the best well paid Jobs....

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS

I had told him to stop projecting because his fetish fantasy messed with my mental health, I had expected some remorse. Rather, he tried to gaslight me, saying he didn't think he said anything wrong and I was overreacting. I was so disgusted, it was the last straw that broke the camel's back. I scrolled through the buttons and hit the block icon on his name.

I think I was targeted. How he warmed his way into my heart telling me how I was the boss and how he wanted to discuss Gynarchy . He made it seem harmless and admirable .
At first I took his words as compliments, we are in the same field of occupation and perhaps, he respects my professionalism, intelligence, talent and style.

No wonder he suddenly called me one day and said he needed to pretend I was his director because he was going into an interview in the next hour. Even though I turned it down, I still didn't guess the situation.
He wanted to be a service boy, and rubbed my feet, and danced, and sang and entertained and gave me gifts, all these, he did for his arousal.

My mind went into a plunder when he sent me that 3D image around 12:33pm (WAT). A gorgeous woman, who from all indication, was a powerful woman, with her hair released over her shoulders, dressed in a grey suit skirt with leg crossed, oozing a billion sxxual appeal with a glass of wine in her hand, standing over her, a waiter in a similar style of corporate dressing, ready to serve her, yield to her command, obey order and take instructions.
This was all new and it didn't feel right. Omg! Then it suddenly hit me, he had been grooming me, feeding me emotionally for that purpose. It would turn him on when I praised him or made him act like a submis
sive. I was instantly traumatized when my brain finally processed it.

How could I be so gullible? Reasons for the early morning messages, constant comments on my wall and consistent messages. He would wait endlessly for me to respond. He wanted me on his podcast and praised God I didn't accept.

I was terrified. My mind went blank and something shifted in me.
Let me shock you, I became suddenly fascinated with the concept when I tried to ask ChatGpt about the whole situation. The power of being a dominant woman to a submissive man suddenly excites me.
 The force of attraction became activated because it brought a sense of power, acceptance, dominion and control. He had succeeded in luring me. But one thing was missing, I needed to confront him on why he didn't ask if I was comfortable with his preference. 
I knew that he didn't want to be judged because he's different but I also wasn't comfortable that he messed with my mind for his own gains.
At dusk, he sent me an apology message, meanwhile, I had spent the whole day researching his condition. I didn't accept the apology because it didn't seem genuine. I needed him to know he hurt me because he hadn't carried me along about what he was and what he wanted from the beginning. The previous night also scared me. I've never experienced anything like it.
But rather than an healthy explanation on why he's the way he is, he turned it around and made it look like he was innocent. I furnished my AI companion with his response and it quickly told me that was a red flag. You want to know what he said? "Then punish me". The exact words my AI buddy had told me to be wary of.
I quietly went through my gadget and did the needful. He crossed the line.

You blocked and re-blocked him.... Please you should have just added the name of the sickness make we know..Nah rich people sickness be that ooooooooooooo

WEIRD FACTS

---. ‎Cats have an extra toe on their front paws.
--- ‎It's impossible to hum while holding your breath.
---. ‎Octopuses have three hearts.
--- ‎studies and surveys often indicate that men are most attracted to a woman's face (eyes, lips, smile) and the waist-to-hip ratio (hourglass figure)
----Explaining something in your own words is more effective than reading it again
----Simply having your phone nearby can impair your cognitive function, even when it’s turned face down and silent
--- ‎Humans can't walk in a straight line without looking at something. ....
--- ‎Ketchup was used as medicine! .
---‎Rats will laugh out loud if you tickle them
--- ‎Australia is wider than the moon. ..
---. ‎Sunlight takes about 8 minutes to reach Earth.
---‎There's a 50% chance that two people will share a birthday in a group of 23 people
-------Male mice produce ultrasonic courtship songs that can help attract females.
The sounds are too high-pitched for humans to hear, but they have real song-like structure, with different syllables, repeated phrases, and rhythms.
Researchers found males produce more elaborate, louder songs when they smell a female nearby but can’t see her. Once she’s actually there, the song tends to get longer and simpler.
Female mice respond more to the complex versions.
Who knew mice were such smooth singers..

----A Chinese couple was stunned when their baby girl developed bright blonde hair, blue eyes and long eyelashes, even though both parents appeared Chinese.
Little Guojiang (nicknamed “Jam”) was born in May 2022 in Jiangsu province. She looked like a typical Chinese baby at first, but by eight months her eyes turned blue, and by her first birthday her hair became curly and blonde.
DNA tests confirmed she was 100% their biological daughter.
The explanation? Her father’s great-grandfather was Russian. He married a woman from Henan province and lived in China, and the family believes recessive genes stayed hidden for generations because only boys had been born in that line until Guojiang arrived.

129 comments:

1. Good afternoon
    Wishing you a happy day and a fabulous afternoon 💕💕

1. Good afternoon PSP 💕

2. Since I know Miss h she's always in one way or the other crying of poverty and hardship. She has never for once done giveaway of even 1k. She only likes to collect from people. You guys can notice that even inside this fake apology Epistles she's still. Codedly begging. Talking about dead chickens or birds so that from there aunty Stella will add pity and replace the dead birds. Chaiiiiii. This Miss h of a woman is applying Edo juju to this her scam game abeg nothing person can tell me. She's busy talking about graduation celebration so that she will still collect free gifts again and after that disappear from the blog kpatakpata. What a evil woman. Stella just know that your reward is in heaven and that's why your pocket can never run dry

3. Edakun which mates is Miss h talking about? Miss h is someone that hides all updates from everyone around her. She never for once share or introduced anyone around her to this blog because she know say her matter will cast from there because she's fake on this blog and her real life is outside the blog where her family and so called friends are. So if she introduce her friends to the blog then they will must expose her real outside the blog lifestyle

4. Good afternoon everyone
      @ purest nwannem,osundi,thank you for the birthday wishes,God bless you,@chika, happy birthday to your princess,who is my birthday mate
      Miss H, honestly,this your story is not adding up.

5. Pure dearie, how are you doing?

Teacher C, that your description is what many used to have in mind about teachers 🤣🤣
      But a lot has change, and it's good to see teachers looking good 😍

6. @ Miss H...
      The hospital picture you sent in during the kidnapping brouhaha does not belong to a 19 years old period!!

7. SDK God bless you for all the millions you spent here to support people.. you are one of the Nigeria celebrity bloggers others should look up to. Despite hauwa and ummu scammed you millions. Ah you get mind oooo.

8. Hello beautiful MeJhay, my darling Adunni baby, my beautiful MercyBee and my Ezigbo nwanne Tochi 😍

2. Yesterday's clap back post was hot. BVs bombarded Miss H with questions .The attack was so intense .
    Miss H I hope you are recuperating from the attack. Somebody should check on her.
    What's the name of your school,can I come and see you?? 🫣🥺

1. E go shock you say na 40 old man dey do this. No be only Hauwa, Hammed sef. Anini de Grassi.

2. My shock was shocked 😳 when I read the clap back post at night? Na wah oh

Miss H , nobody is a child here , so stop with the lies …when I begin to doubt your story was when you came here to say exactly what King Jerry talked about kidnapping…you didn’t rate us with all these your lies
      Stella has shown you kindness over the years, courtesy demands you come clean

3. I admire people who are deeply aware of their worth, yet remain humble and never look down on others. 💯🙏

4. Don't let the things of this life weigh you down, just trust and hope on...
    ‎Remember thinking and nodding about your problem everyday can never be the solution.

5. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
    it's well..

6. Stella and BVs please sheath your swords. Miss H is truly remorseful if not she won't be defending herself.
    Let's forgive her mistakes and move on.

1. Disappear from here. Can you forgive bandits who have been kidnapping and taking free MONEY. I'm sure you're miss h

2. Will you sheath your sword if you were scammed? Moreover her stories has so many loopholes, she will be forgiven when she confesses, pay up all the monies she was given

7. Thanks To Everyone who Wishes My Darling Daugther Happy Birthday
    God Bless You ❤️❤️
    Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss ooooo
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo

1. Awwww, happy birthday to your lovely daughter Chika 😍😘🎂
      She is made for greatness. She will prosper & excel, and she will be a blessing to your family and her generation in Jesus name👏👏

2. Happy birthday to your daughter, may God bless her today and always Amen 🙏

8. Miss H, why don't you open up & tell Stella the whole truth?
    At least you owe her that. Hahan! Is it easy to pay for someone's fees for years?
    Sdk, where e dey comot for you, e no go finish in Jesus name 👏

Have a nice week beautiful people 😍

1. So all these her explanations no enter your ears.
      Please move on

2. Yes tell her the truth and be free, your conscience will even be at peace..

3. Anon 14:33, why don't you get off my comment? It's your rabbit ears that are full of wax!
      You tell yourself to move on!

4. Thank you ojare my darling Mercybee.
      Truth is bitter but it has to be told.

5. She’s a hardened criminal, imagine all the stories just to get monies off Stella ? Even claiming a virgin for dem virgin hunters to get liked 😒

Even the other 🆔 Cherry baby or so came with sob stories of being a sickler… I believe she’s also the one behind the 🆔
      Miss H the corn roasting virgin girl who is reading nursing in school, I greet you oh 🥱
      XP was right all along❗️hmmm

6. @ Paree dear...
      Don't be surprised that Cherry baby is same as Miss H.
      LUBBISH! in Anambra dialect.

7. Have a nice week too beautiful Adunni baby 😍

9. Miss h, you are concerned about being disgraced publicly without KNOWING YOUR REASON.. Are you freaking kidding me. A scammer that has guts, but no conscience. Now you remember you are 19,and doing the best to succeed. 🤣🤣🤣. As for that poultry, that one na lie. SHAME ON YOU.

1. The mum that was into poultry and sells to people..

I wan sleep jare

2. She's not 19 anything. That woman is older thank 19. Very crafty person

3. Anon, I know she is not 19 years old o. Lie on top lie. Jeeeeeez. My gooooodness.

10. I don’t even blame Stella for falling for the Miss H scam cos she really did appear innocent at the beginning.

Where you should have clocked it was when she started having so many dramatic stories for effects. People like that tend to bring twists and turns to keep you sad enough for them to keep helping them!

But that’s where you can easily start to find the loopholes!

1. Thank yoy Ekajoy for this your observation. I dont want to talk or else na bomb i go drop. Miss H do the needful leave all this sob stories.

11. From 22 years old to 19 🤔.

1. Don't mind the 30 years woman

2. She will soon claim to be 12

3. Praise da lawd! Its a miracle!

4. 19 years ke?! And she had no shame announcing her virginity to, Dante and co virginity hunters for acknowledgement.
      This so called miss H is a scam morally and financially if I may emotionally on those who fall into trap

5. 19 years old ke! Finishing nursing school next year? With years of stories that deceived genuine people into helping her? What kind of 19 years is excited about talking about her virginity, whichbof course based on this 19 years old lie, would have made her younger with all her stories

12. I'm still wondering how bad this face is that you can't even easily snap it or video call to send to SDK then why did you now send it bluur again hiyaaa 🫩,at this juncture all i can say is i leave everything to God in heaven who sees in secrets and open,let him take charge haba🙄

1. That's how scammers do. That pic is not even her mum own its the woman she's planning to arrange as her mum for the video call

13. God abeg!! Who is BV Talita?

1. Sdk hush puppy

2. She is from your state ekiti state

14. Hauwa, Your Mother's former employer must have slapped her through the Niqab!
    Baby girl,free Stella,the only person ruining your life is you. At 19, omase o
    God punish poverty or greed. I feel very ashamed on your behalf because,I am a Muslim like you, like Ummu and you make a mockery of the Quran quotes you drop always with you action here.
    Also, I am from Niger State and no nupe,Hausa or gbagi behave like this.
    XP narrative of you being from Edo State is more plausible now than ever because this is the kind of scam my Edo cousins can do.(Sorry honest Edo indigenes)

1. I've been scammed thrice in this Abuja and they were all carried out by northern Muslims. They're experts in manufacturing fake sob stories. But the third person will not go free. I go so deal with am till they cough up all my money. Very crafty set of people hiding under the cloak of religion.

2. As a Muslim, I sensed the hypocrisy in her trying so hard to project herself as a pious Muslim, with all the quotes she used to drop here. Strange I wasn't even interested in any of her quotes, because I picked up unpleasant vibes from her persona through the write ups and quotes. Muslim dropping quote have any business with announcing her virginity here or anywhere? Shouldn't that be personal? Now claiming to be 19 years old. I am sure if Stella means her very well, she will get all information she needs on her without much stress. Her ways of deceit certainly are not of Islam. I don't even think an Agenebode (mostly Muslims from edo) would even be that shamelessly on a blog.

3. Castle, as a Muslim I fully support you to deal mercilessly with anyone who cheats or hurts you by using Islam to achieve their unislamic acts. We are not saying that some people who claim to be muslims are not scammers, we are just siting one issue out of miss H action, which is the talk of her virginity on this blog. If she is a sincere and pious Muslim as she tries to project, she wouldn't be singing about it here. That is meant to be personal matter for her and those close to her if she deems necessary for them to know. I know there are scammers out there, heartless people claiming to be muslims, when islam is completely against their actions.

15. Teacher write up so on point. Respect is every important

Manipulation in disguise. Glad you you saw it and blocked him @NFJ

Today's facts are weirdest

16. As I don go buy powerbank, Nepa don begin do well. Two weeks ago, the weekend was the dullest for me. No light few days before weekend and then Saturday and Sunday. Phone off, everything off. As I got to the office on Monday, I ordered a powerbank sharperly. Now see as light brekete for us over the weekend. All these because I don buy powerbank, abi. I go use am today, light or no light. Lol.

Welcome IHNs.

1. Come sell the power bank for me now.. May be they will continue doing well

2. It will still be useful

3. Hahahahaha 😂😂😂😂 na so dem dey do.
      Keep it charged. You will need it soon.

4. Keep it that's your investment. It will still serve you. NEPA is not reliable

5. Lmao, wicked NEPA 🤣🤣
      They'll still show themselves o, so hold that PB well dear.

6. Hahaha 🤣🤣🤣 don't be deceived they will soon go back to default setting o.
      Enjoy your powerbank.

7. AB relax NEPA never disappoint,they will definitely strike very soon and you will be very glad you bought that power bank 🤣🤣

17. Hmmm Miss tiri gbosa for you. A to Z for you 👇🏻

A for Audacity
    B for Boldness
    C for Courage
    D for Daring
    E for Energy
    F for Fearlessness
    G for Grit
    H for Heroism
    I for Intrepidity
    J for Jujitsu
    K for Keenness
    L for Lionheartedness
    M for Might
    N for Nerve
    O for Outspokenness
    P for Pluck
    Q for Quickness
    R for Resolve
    S for Strength
    T for Toughness
    U for Unshakable spirit
    V for Valour
    W for Willpower
    X for EXtreme bravery
    Y for Yes-spirit
    Z for Zest

Sorry about your mum's condition though

1. Please do not tell me you believe that story about her mum. Her mum wears a niqab right, so what stopped her from wearing it to do a video call with Stella. It is obvious miss h a fradulent being, and she lies foooooolishly...

2. Tiri gbosa for this A-Z writeup 💯

3. Hahahahaha, Mejhay abeg change that J to jibiti 🤣🤣

18. Good afternoon beautiful people 😍
    Miss H... Nooooooo
    I don't want to believe this is true
    Why???
    Stella does not deserve this ooo
    Haba
    I am not a saint but I will never bite the hand that feeds me
    Please come out and seek for forgive, say the truth and be free
    Don't cover lies with more lies
    This is so sad 😭
    I am so disappointed
    Humans...

19. Plenty Blessing CEO descendents don chop una mugu fur this Blog. Ikwakwakwakwakwa 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Una go learn the hard way.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 😂😂😂
      This cracked me up big time
      Why the evuls? You even used VDM's favourite line.

20. At this point, I need to get shock absorber! People I least expect are just falling hand . We have so many intelligent people on this blog and most of them are even silent. I've been using side eyes since you mentioned that she went for burial abi wetin sef for 40days. Is she the widow? Who would be taken care of the birds left behind? Because most mothers that come to visit their children in the city sef hardly calm down (it's either they are taking a stroll or talking about how they need to go back to take care of their goats, chickens... Also supervise people working on their farms) So I don't get. You com break table patapata with the one you dropped yesterday, shame com dey catch me as I dey read. Omo, you fall hand no be small o "Hauwa" !!!

1. Someone mentioned cherrybaby yesterday o... Hmmm
      Issorait

2. Girl you're smart
      Meanwhile hauwa abi hadsam is typing another fake mail to Stella

21. Ibadan agent won't stop making me laugh...

You call a room that has its toilet out and not even close to the room "A Room Self Contained" with rent of 200k and TP for 370k.. aye awon people yi ti baaje..

Had it been we can send video in here, I for dey send some nasty house wey agent dey call 600k.(3 bed that has no tiles..even the toilet sef no get tiles) Tp is 900k..

Iku ti pa yin ooo

1. It time you relocate. Wetin even make you leave Lagos go Ibadan.

22. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Blessed day and week. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿

23. S for syndicate!

If you know, you know!

24. Okay, Adunni, I brought the raw potatoes to eat o!
    Irish and Sweet Potato.
    Oya I don wash, what next??

1. Lol 😄 you didn't forget. It's sweet potatoes I eat dear.
      But in moderation o & once or twice a week (You can peel one medium size, cut that into 2 and chew. Keep the remaining half for next day) Little by liitle to see how your body adapts to it 👍

25. Miss Teacher. Truth is, how many smart looking teachers do you know. The worst are the ones in the public schools looking like their in sore need of a good bathe.
    Neat hair and stylish clothes is something they are not familiar with.
    And if you're someone who thinks you need money to look good, this is not a conversation for you. Pass left.

26. Madam inakwana better come online and say something about your daughter o.
    Not tomorrow now you will come and tell us how you made it ihn........

1. Na wa ooo. You have been on this inakwana greetings. Would it have been better if she greeted her good morning in yoruba or igbo? Are you going to pick on someone for association with unknown persons on a blog? It is funny how this inakwana seemed to have an effect on you or you just hate Baci for some misunderstanding you may have had on this blog?

27. You are 19 years old and you are singing to us how you are a virgin. At 19 years, what do you want to be before? Say man don climb you? Not like I believe you anyways.

1. Abionah 🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Bingo! She wanted people to praise her over virginity that people even in their 30s and 40s still have. Silly nonsense. Teenager singing about virginity being intact is most likely lying and upto no good .

3. 🤣 🤣 🤣 Abii baby don kuku scatter the table.

4. My dear oooo. Apt

28. Miss H, you should have carried Stella along about your mum's condition right from the beginning. Because no matter what you say now, it's not going to change the fact that you were acting deceptively

Sorry about your mum's condition if its true..

Keni nice day everybody ✌️

29. But that's the truth@miss C
    Teachers are highly over used, underpaid and less appreciated
    In all @ Stella it's up to you to do or demand anything from hauwa.. God who sees will reward you...

1. One retired teacher was complaining that the years she wasted in teaching job. If she had used it to upgrade her catering skills she would be big by now.
      Many are stuck in their jobs, enduring and be waiting for a better options while the time pass by.

30. Miss H, now is really not the time to play the victim or seek sympathy. The fact that your mom could comfortably get help from a stranger but stubbornly refuse a video call with that person sounds so absurd. What's her face got to do with it? She should even be the one initiating for the video call. Are you trying to deflect attention from your own lies by painting this dramatic, untrue picture of someone so ungrateful?

Talk about turning the tables. You and your "so-called mom" have been the ones who's been laughing at Stella, yet you are trying to guilt-trip her into thinking you have been made a laughing stock. As how nah? Being a 19-year-old doesn't justify deceit ooo. This whole drama is such a let-down. I really wished you had handled this better. Mtsheeeew 😒

1. A terrible let down my dear.
      Miss H, put yourself in Stella's shoes and judge this matter by yourself. Is it fair?

31. IHN
    Good afternoon everyone 🥳

Miss H, your benefactor is the last person you should be untruthful with about your mother’s condition.
    Sorry but not sorry to say it’s difficult to believe your claim that your mother did not want to do a video call with her family's benefactor. This is someone who has helped transform your family’s life, paying your school fees, giving you a monthly allowance, given your mother money to open a poultry business, and also offering you first hand opportunities in every giveaway she organizes. I think you should come clean to Stella and stop these cock and bull stories, because there are too many inconsistencies in your story.

32. Miss H someone like Stella has been helping you without knowning you or your mother. Now Stella says i want to talk to your mother on video call excuses full ground. In this life it is good to be truthful. Your mother has been collecting money from Stella through you so she mother cant talk to Stella för 5mins on video call? PLEASE SAY THE TRUTH BEFORE I DROP BOMB ABOUT YOU.

1. You're right ..miss h you're the one saying all these..your mom can't say she won't video call a total stranger who has been good to you for ages..you know within you that this is a lie.
      Secondly what does age mean here..to gain sympathy or what
      It doesn't justify what you did and nobody is stopping you from commenting but for you to clear your name..
      For me I don't buy this ..you can do better..

33. I don't want to offend anyone, especially God Almighty.
    So I am still going to pass, like I always do whenever your issues are being discussed.

Because I have been accused here wrongly( not same way, but) and I know how I felt.

Now, Even though I can point some holes in your defense, but that can also be attribute to tension and all that.
    But let me be clear on one thing, that kidnapped Fabu was when I started suspecting you, because that was one of the worst glaring lies ever told in the history of Fabu.

Now, I considered many things in this your matter... Age, tension and pressure. So what if, just what if you're being truthful...

Or truly scamming??
    So I leave you for God that sees all, to judge.🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. You said you want to pass but you still talked why didn't you pass quietly

34. 1, 2, 3 ...caught! Hauwa confess and make peace before the great reveal of your syndicate...it is about to go down! Watch this space!

35. This is my first time to comment here.
    Pls how can I send a video of hauwa here or to who.
    She did something terrible.

1. send to my whatsapp number +4915210724141

2. Send a mail to Stella. Her email is at the end of this page

3. I just want to believe this is not true. If it is what I am thinking, then it's so unfortunate. I pray it better don't be.

©️ TEEJAY

4. Anon please after sending the video to Stella, please do come back here and type it for us to know because i know Stella she might not like to post it here because of her soft mind.

5. Wow! This is seriously serious and unbelievably unbelievable. How do they even position themselves for such cause this kinda scenario keeps playing out or repeating itself on here? I think sob stories should not be allowed to fly here and discarded without hesitation to save one from unrelenting scammers roaming the streets of SM.

36. Good Afternoon BVs
    May God expose all scammers in this blog in Jesus name.

1. Amennnnn🙌🙌🙌🙌
      We are here no leave no transfer gbam!
      Let's even know how many we are here sef😅
      Shebi i talk am say na time dey reveal everything

37. Nawa!
    Miss H, I am not surprised.
    May God uproot all the scammers here.

38. Good afternoon my people, happy new week guys.
    I pray this week opens doors that the enemy try to shot. I pray for God's blessings and protection in all that we do Amen 🙏.

Na waooo miss H, you too?
    Like this now Stella, your rewards is in heaven.
    Because tell me why this set of people keep taking advantage of your good heart?
    Father Lord you see all, pls take control.

WE KEEP MOVING!!

1. You don't ever comment on other post why. Is only in the afternoon that the sun is hot you will always comment why dear

39. Miss H, why not come out clean? Your stories are too distorted. The picture you sent to SDK is gory. You need to stop and repent. And to think we've hardly recovered from Ummu's saga.
    ☹️
    In all fairness, it is not good to treat your destiny helper this way.

Your behavior is heartbreaking.

40. I have a huge problem with those that are supporting/believing her stories and even going ahead to empathize with her mums condition.. stella u should take note and be careful of such bvs.

41. It is well
    The decoders in this blog can't even decode the real criminalsnhere they keeps accusing the innocent and the bad people go free without any accusation
    Hmmmmm
    I can't forget in horry how they accused that am a giveaway scavenger
    And my name was ominated
    Let God judge and disgrace all the fake and scammers here

42. As a teacher, after reading today’s write-up, I am moved to near tears, yet we cannot show on our faces, dresses what we are going through. That's why some teachers cannot do without lesson which is another hustle on it own

43. Just realised all the comments is sent out on the miss h issue yesterday, none delivered.

Miss H, you wanna gaslight?
    Stella should tell BV to not troll you (that's what all.your writeup up there is about) she should help you save face. Maybe delete all comments against you and warn all to leave our dear innocent virgin teenager hauwa alone. You get mind ooo.

Maybe she should give you more money to compensate for the bashing so far. What do you think?

Girl, you keep bringing in more shocking things. From the very first time you received money contributed for your mom. And your grandma is the one doing the prayers and thanking instead of your mom the direct beneficiary, that was where your scamming started from

If you're truly 19, and did all these, I'm more afraid for your future. And a society or community with you in it , is in big trouble.

XP I want you to know I believed you from the first day. And I'm glad you have been vindicated

44. I would have maybe believed you but the moment you said some of your school who are here are already laughing at you made me know you lie because, if it's true, one or 2 other persons must have given us a full background story about you.