Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pidgin Post - As Dem Dey Talk Bye Bye, E dey Sweet Us

Tuesday, April 21, 2026

Pidgin Post - As Dem Dey Talk Bye Bye, E dey Sweet Us

Dem say dem wan go on Holidays and as dem dey go so e dey sweet us....LOL!
Maybe my followers go increase small.....
Before you talk am make I help you talk am....Yes I get bad belle and na jealousy dey do me and I happy say something don pursue am and e go continue to pursue am so that social media go return to normal for Naija space.....
Abeg if you be rat, no vexs oooooh……
One love

6 comments:

1. Somethings are below you

2. since the rat decided to insult Sowore that bailed him out twice, I just hate that Rat president. If Sowore did not call him why can't he swallow his pride and call him, Sowore is older than him, he should show respect instead of resulting to insults.Now Sowore 's social media children have dealt with him ,he is running away. Let him stay now. Sowore is the boss and doesn't need to lift a finger, his supporters will finish that rat.

1. See them
      SMH
      No better thing to deliberate on again, na rat president and sowore fight.
      Mtcheeew

2. 14:00. If you have any better thing to comment on why are you here?since you people lack basic etiquette, common sense and respect for elders then the internet will teach you. By the way you can get out of here and stop telling Stella what to post in her blog. Go create your own rat blog and post your idiotic comment over there, nonsense!

3. why is he running, goes to show that not only one person have the monopoly of madness.