I hail una this morning....
Saturday na day to rest and reset, and I pray your mind go calm, your body go refresh, and your blessings go multiply.
God bless you.
ππππππππ
/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */
No Such Thing As Lac!!
ReplyDeletePhilippians 4:19
"There’s no such thing as shortage for the one who lives by the mentality of the Spirit. Think beyond this world about everything concerning your life. Keep your mindset aligned with your divine nature."
"You’re a child of God; therefore, your thoughts, speech, and expectations must reflect that reality. It must reflect in the excellence of your health, the excellence of your finances and everything else about your life. Don’t allow others to measure you by their limitations."
I walk in Christ’s boundless and inexhaustible supply, in His unsearchable riches. I refuse lack or limitation. All things are mine. I live in supernatural supply every day! I operate in divine abundance and walk in the full manifestation of my inheritance in Christ. I am a dispenser of blessings and a giver of good things, fulfilling God’s purpose with excellence. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteAmen, good morning, laundry and cooking Saturday for me.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen to this....
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Saturday morning.
Your Word says, “The Lord will watch over your coming and going both now and forevermore.” (Psalm 121:8)
Lord thank you for your protection and guidance from Monday through today. You have watched over us, kept us safe, and carried us through every moment, both seen and unseen. We are grateful for your mercies ,your love, and your faithfulness throughout this week.
Lord, thank you for the strength you provided each day, for the doors you opened, and even for the challenges that drew us closer to you.
Abha Father,as this Saturday unfolds, continue to lead us, protect us, and fill our hearts with peace in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen π
DeleteThank you Jesus
Thank you Lord ππΌ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteThank you GOD for life π
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy weekend Sweethearts π₯°
Thank God for life and for everything good things he has done for me oo
DeleteWeldon Nnukwu nwanyi Oma m π
Happy weekend nwanyioma ❤️
DeleteHappy Weekend things NNπ
DeleteGood morning all, and I wish you all a wonderful and positive weekend ahead ππ
ReplyDeleteSame here Purest sweet pure π₯°π₯°
DeleteEnjoy your weekend.
Same here purest Nwannem Oma π
DeleteI wish you same too sis π₯°
DeleteYou too sweet π₯°
DeleteDearest Purest π₯°
DeleteHappy weekend Ezigbo umunnem Nwanyi ππ
DeleteEnjoy your day Sweetieπ₯³
DeleteHappy weekend dear.
DeleteGood morning beautiful, blessed people
ReplyDeleteOff we go!!!
More Asa nwa how far nahπ
DeleteMorning dear
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteHello Everyone...
ReplyDeleteDay 101 of 365!!!
Faithful God.
Thank You All,I Appreciate You Guys...
Thank God for your divine healing ππ
DeleteThank You Jesus ππ
Thank God for your healing Marie bae π₯°
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteThank God for you
DeleteLoveeeeeee π₯°
DeleteThank God for your healing Marie..
DeleteWelcome back Marie , π
DeleteGood morning everyone and have a wonderful day aheadππ
ReplyDeleteYou too Missy π
DeleteAmenπand God Bless you too Nne SDKπ₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy Saturday to everyone
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Lord I'm Grateful For Your Mercy
Lord I'm Grateful For Your Grace
Hallelujah ππ
Happy Weekend Dearest π₯°
I will forever be grateful to you oh!Godπ
DeleteWeldon Twinilicious π₯°
Chikalicious π
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika π
DeleteGlorylicious Twinylicious π₯°
DeleteMercybee Darling π₯°
Dearest Purest π₯°
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
KΓ¨ nΓ¬ nice dayπ€
Happy weekend sis ❤️
DeleteFruitful Morning Everyone π₯°ππ
ReplyDeletePreparing for church wedding service.
Money vs Money
Egoamaka no doubt π§π§
Brb π
Chai the kind of wedding I like to attend π
DeleteEnjoy yourself and have fun sis π€
I need the party jollof riceπ
DeleteEnjoy your self my sister, bring my cake for me oooπ
DeleteEgo amaka ooo enjoy your day SMB π₯³
DeleteFaithful God,I'm here to said thank you, for your Mercy, thank you Abba Father for loving me without season,thank you for counting me worthy to see this bright beautiful day, be Glorified Lord in JESUS Mighty Name Amen. Good morning beautiful people. πΉ❤️
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Weekend
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend
Good morning everyone π Amen to your prayers SDK God bless you too π
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend blogfam π
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteWhy should a man marry a poor girl or marry down and women are advised not to marry down?
ReplyDeleteAnswer:
Right from Bible times, men are the heads of the family, they take care of their wives and children, it's their responsibility.. So they can marry down. Women should not marry down because the traditional roles will be reversed, the man would not be able to fulfill his responsibilities, he will lose his masculinity, which is not a good thing. So a poor man should marry a lady that is poorer than him, the lady should be poorer than him, let them hustle together, that's how it should be so that he will still be called a man, not marrying a rich woman. How will he take care of a rich woman? Before you know it, he will start feeling insecure, inferiority complex, jealousy will set in and he will start misbehaving.
A rich woman on the other hand should marry a man who is richer than her, that's how there would be balance in the home. The man would still be able to give her money that is bigger than hers, he won't lose his "manhood" in the home and he won't have inferiority complex as he will be fulfilling his duties well.
Hahahahahah
DeleteBlog kangs and some female pick-mes will cut your head off for this comment.
If Stella wan finish work, let her post this particular take on IHN π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Good morning everyone π₯³
ReplyDeleteAnd thou shalt rejoice in every good thing which the LORD thy God hath given unto thee, and unto thine house, thou, and the Levite, and the stranger that is among you. Deut. 26:11
I saw your comment on Friday night post. Come and explain, what is is 'form'?
DeleteYou said the father had form with his daughter.
I used to think it's only illiterates that use that word, now I'm thinking otherwise.
A beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to y'all π
It's the Weeekend ππ₯³π₯³π₯³ππ»ππ»ππ»
ReplyDeletePhew !!
Been a very busy week for Me,but finally we are getting a lil rest
Happy Weekend everyone, ππ―
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteY'all should have a restful weekend
Thank you Lord!!
ReplyDeleteGood morning Bvsπ₯³
ReplyDeleteIt's a good day
Lazy mood activated
ReplyDeleteGood morning and happy weekend everyone. Rest o, and do the things that makes you happy.
ReplyDeleteSaturday are for owambe and resting.
ReplyDeleteGreetings from here.
Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteWeekend is here.
ReplyDeleteThank God for his protection π