/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, April 11, 2026

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#SaturdayVibes#WeekendEnjoyment#OutsideToday#SaturdaySoftness#RestAndRecharge #EnjoymentMinister#WeekendGrace #nobetodayyanshfaceback#wetinebenawetinebe #makeyounoeversaynever.

I hail una this morning....
Saturday na day to rest and reset, and I pray your mind go calm, your body go refresh, and your blessings go multiply.
God bless you.
πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

76 comments:

1. No Such Thing As Lac!!
    Philippians 4:19

"There’s no such thing as shortage for the one who lives by the mentality of the Spirit. Think beyond this world about everything concerning your life. Keep your mindset aligned with your divine nature."

"You’re a child of God; therefore, your thoughts, speech, and expectations must reflect that reality. It must reflect in the excellence of your health, the excellence of your finances and everything else about your life. Don’t allow others to measure you by their limitations."

I walk in Christ’s boundless and inexhaustible supply, in His unsearchable riches. I refuse lack or limitation. All things are mine. I live in supernatural supply every day! I operate in divine abundance and walk in the full manifestation of my inheritance in Christ. I am a dispenser of blessings and a giver of good things, fulfilling God’s purpose with excellence. Amen.

2. ‎Heavenly Father,we thank  you for another blessed Saturday morning.
    ‎Your Word says, “The Lord will watch over your coming and going both now and forevermore.” (Psalm 121:8)
    ‎Lord thank you for your protection and guidance from Monday through today. You have watched over us, kept us safe, and carried us through every moment, both seen and unseen. We are grateful for your mercies ,your love, and your faithfulness throughout this week.
    ‎Lord, thank you for the strength you provided each day, for the doors you opened, and even for the challenges that drew us closer to you.
    ‎Abha Father,as this Saturday unfolds, continue to lead us, protect us, and fill our hearts with peace in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

3. Thank you GOD for life πŸ™
    Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ₯°

1. Thank God for life and for everything good things he has done for me oo
      Weldon Nnukwu nwanyi Oma m 😘

2. Happy weekend nwanyioma ❤️

3. Happy Weekend things NN😘

4. Good morning all, and I wish you all a wonderful and positive weekend ahead πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. Good morning beautiful, blessed people
    Off we go!!!

6. Hello Everyone...
    Day 101 of 365!!!
    Faithful God.

Thank You All,I Appreciate You Guys...

7. Good morning everyone and have a wonderful day aheadπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

8. AmenπŸ™Œand God Bless you too Nne SDKπŸ₯°
    Good morning and happy Saturday to everyone

9. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Lord I'm Grateful For Your Mercy
    Lord I'm Grateful For Your Grace
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

Happy Weekend Dearest πŸ₯°

1. I will forever be grateful to you oh!GodπŸ™Œ
      Weldon Twinilicious πŸ₯°

2. My darling chikalicious chika πŸ’–

3. Glorylicious Twinylicious πŸ₯°
      Mercybee Darling πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°

10. Ekaaro gbogbo ile
    Ojumo ire
    KΓ¨ nΓ¬ nice dayπŸ€—

11. Fruitful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜
    Preparing for church wedding service.
    Money vs Money
    Egoamaka no doubt 🧐🧐

Brb πŸ‘Œ

1. Chai the kind of wedding I like to attend πŸ˜…
      Enjoy yourself and have fun sis πŸ€—

2. I need the party jollof riceπŸ™„

3. Enjoy your self my sister, bring my cake for me ooo😎

4. Ego amaka ooo enjoy your day SMB πŸ₯³

12. Faithful God,I'm here to said thank you, for your Mercy, thank you Abba Father for loving me without season,thank you for counting me worthy to see this bright beautiful day, be Glorified Lord in JESUS Mighty Name Amen. Good morning beautiful people. 🌹❤️

13. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

14. Christopher Onichabor11 April 2026 at 08:57

Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend

15. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž Amen to your prayers SDK God bless you too πŸ™

16. Happy weekend blogfam πŸ’•

17. Why should a man marry a poor girl or marry down and women are advised not to marry down?

Answer:

Right from Bible times, men are the heads of the family, they take care of their wives and children, it's their responsibility.. So they can marry down. Women should not marry down because the traditional roles will be reversed, the man would not be able to fulfill his responsibilities, he will lose his masculinity, which is not a good thing. So a poor man should marry a lady that is poorer than him, the lady should be poorer than him, let them hustle together, that's how it should be so that he will still be called a man, not marrying a rich woman. How will he take care of a rich woman? Before you know it, he will start feeling insecure, inferiority complex, jealousy will set in and he will start misbehaving.
    A rich woman on the other hand should marry a man who is richer than her, that's how there would be balance in the home. The man would still be able to give her money that is bigger than hers, he won't lose his "manhood" in the home and he won't have inferiority complex as he will be fulfilling his duties well.

1. Hahahahahah
      Blog kangs and some female pick-mes will cut your head off for this comment.
      If Stella wan finish work, let her post this particular take on IHN 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

And thou shalt rejoice in every good thing which the LORD thy God hath given unto thee, and unto thine house, thou, and the Levite, and the stranger that is among you. Deut. 26:11

1. I saw your comment on Friday night post. Come and explain, what is is 'form'?
      You said the father had form with his daughter.
      I used to think it's only illiterates that use that word, now I'm thinking otherwise.

19. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Happy weekend to y'all 😊

20. It's the Weeekend πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Phew !!
    Been a very busy week for Me,but finally we are getting a lil rest

Happy Weekend everyone, πŸ’•πŸ’―

21. Good morning everyone
    Y'all should have a restful weekend

22. Good morning BvsπŸ₯³
    It's a good day

23. Good morning and happy weekend everyone. Rest o, and do the things that makes you happy.

24. Saturday are for owambe and resting.

Greetings from here.

25. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

26. Weekend is here.
    Thank God for his protection πŸ™