Did i hear her say even her enemies donated money to her?
She said
'‘If I post my cancer report, can you interpret it? How can I show you my medical report? Most of you don’t understand privacy. If VDM wants to collect his money back, he will wait for me to sell some wigs and clothes. The money people donated was out of love and free will
I didn’t put a gvn on top of your head to give me money. If you are doubting me, keep your money. I have paid my dues on the social media’'
- Text by temilola Sobola
Did you watch the Live? what else did she say?

This woman will never change.
ReplyDeleteStella said serial liar๐๐. This woman disgusts me๐คฎ๐คฎ๐คฎ
DeleteThis needs to be nipped in a bud before it beomes a trend
DeleteSee her face.
ReplyDeleteInternet arm robber.
Believe her at your own risk.
ReplyDeleteOniro oshi ๐
She's saying she only made a 'paltry' 13 million naira from the donations. Also she said she never mentioned that she had stage 4 cancer and it was just a miscommunication. She stood her grounds boasting that she won't share the results of any test and she will never apologise.
ReplyDeleteEFCC never joined the group chat because how can this creature still be walking around freely?
She's a bloody twat. Someone that had a live session with daddy freeze, and two ladies. Used her lying mouth to say she has cancer, they have to do surgery to know if it has spread. May cancer stage 4 be her portion.
DeleteIn a sane country, they would have picked her up. She went on and on about how people love her, even her enemies too. That she won't leave social media. Imagine this criminal being this bold. I do not blame her sha, it is the gullible ones that donated money I blame. If i see this thief begging for alms on the road, I will just walk on.
ReplyDeleteCANCER, this woman get mind ooo.
ReplyDeletelol good for those that donated. Ntor
ReplyDeleteDouble ntorrr gi, I have zero pity for them.
DeleteWawu!!! what a heartless soul.
ReplyDeleteI pray she is never diagnosed with cancer. Seeing my sister-in-law suffer and eventually lose her life to it is something I wouldn’t wish on anyone.
ReplyDeleteI pray she is diagnosed with it.
DeleteA criminal that should have been arrested by now
ReplyDeleteThis thief is not yet arrested?
ReplyDeleteWhen will this fraudster be arrested?
ReplyDeleteArrgggh! This woman is so despicable; she deserves to be tagged 'a liar'.
ReplyDeleteSo na social media experiment you dey do? This lady is a die hard fraudster.
ReplyDeleteThis criminal should be arrested! Aa a professional liar, l know the donations is much more than the N13million she is claiming. The authorities should investigate the donations, and you will be shocked at how she actually received.
ReplyDeleteBlessing is a known liar!
ReplyDeleteI pitty people believing her N13milion claims. The donations are much more than that.
This crook should be investigated and prosecuted. All donations have to be refunded to the donors...
ReplyDeleteIt's high time we called a spade a spade!
Enough is enough!!
Investigate this fraudster now! Enough is enough
ReplyDeleteMy own is that cancer is what will eventually end her.
ReplyDeleteLiar, liar!
ReplyDeleteYou are a criminal. You should be hiding your face. Shameless woman. I pitty your children. What a mother they got. Your ex husband is clearly a survivor!
Rouge! Ole, barawo
E don reach point wey if Tinubu arrest dis woman eh? I go vote for am๐ what is this?
ReplyDeleteMy friends and mother suffered. How can she be so insensitive. I dont wish Cancer on my enemies
ReplyDeleteOur God is a merciful God. If not...
ReplyDeleteBlessing cwo is incorrigible,very horrible human,he should get her arrested,that is obtaining under false pretence
ReplyDeleteWhat is wrong with this chic? Ah ah,! This is something else.
ReplyDeleteShame suppose dey shame for this lady o.. no level at all..
ReplyDeleteMitchew...I no dey waste my data on people like this...
ReplyDeleteNa lies Dem take gather wealth
Is not her fault.ls the fault of the people who blindly donated money to her with verifying if is true or not.
ReplyDeleteThis fraudulent woman,should be made to refund her ill gotten loot.๐ ๐ ๐
ReplyDeleteBlessing Stage 419๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteForever a liar.
The person who cursed you, used 7 days and 7 nights dry fasting.
Pathological psychopath.
I am surprised that the doctor whose name and signature Blessing CEHOE forged has not come out to say anything. Maybe he doesn't use internet.
I wonder why they call her Blessing CEO, CEO of what exactly?
This person does not have any source of income except lying and fake life.
If complete uselessness was a person.
CEO of lamba.
DeleteBut this is some of you ladies lie to collect money from gullible men - my mother or father is sick and requires surgery; my rent of 1 million naira is due and I have 650T, can you help and give me the balance; I have serious fibroid or appendicitis and need surgery, etc. You all are no different from this shameless she-diot, Blessing CEO
ReplyDeleteBlessing CEO is mad. I wonder why she is still allowed to roam the streets
ReplyDeleteHahahaha @ serial liar! Infact ehh
ReplyDeletethis babe get mind, it is her audacity
for me, no remorse.
Hahahaha @ serial liar! Infact ehh
ReplyDeletethis babe get mind, it is her audacity
for me, no remorse.