Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, April 26, 2026

The CLAP BACK Post

Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.
That's not happening here.... Clapback or
dont complain!!

30 comments:

1. Couple of days ago I wrote about how my electric cooker is doing the most for me, consequently my gas now last. Some persons hiding under anonymous crawled out to say I did a bypass. As in how?

The audacity in which you people assume and accuse people on things here is very alarming. So anyone using electric cooker to you must have done a bypass. Most times you lots project the things you do at your houses on innocent people thinking they're like you.

Everyone won't be stupid in life like you are. So stop looking for accomplice.

©️ TEEJAY

2. Good afternoon everyone. This is not a callback, but an observation, I have not been able to make comments recently because of failure to publish, and browser not supported

1. Glad this comment was published

2. Use other browsers like brave, phoenix, uc browser et al na

3. Which browser do you use??

4. Have u tried brave browser?

3. Stella, I have a suggestion for you. Can you make a post where Bvs can write about some of the myths in their communities? I hear one about ducks last week when I took a bus to town

1. I think she has done that a number of times. Plus there's the Friday gist corner. I'm sure it will be pretty well recieved there.

4. Stella give us update on Miss H issue.

1. Please,what happened and where can I read it?I've been asking

2. Ice fish seller tombia is now using chatgpt to help her comment. Because she didn't just wake up one morning with tush writing and comment. Ever since one bv said use chatgp she's now using it to tush her comment. She didn't even say thank you to that bv that show her the wau

5. Good afternoon, everyone.
    Nobody understands why I haven’t connected my mom on a video call with Ma’am Stella. I could have chosen someone else to pose as my mother a long time ago, but I chose not to because my mother is still my mother. I can’t replace her.
    I have discussed it with her several times about appearing on a video call with Ma’am Stella, but she has refused because of her condition. She knows her refusal has caused me a lot of distress.
    My mom will never agree to appear on camera. Do you know why? She has a disfigured face.
    Ma’am Stella, I am still very grateful for all your support to us; none of it is taken for granted. Only Almighty Allah can reward you.
    I can’t run away from this blog because this is where my humble beginnings started. I will be graduating next November, and I also want to share my success story here.
    If my actions have made everyone doubt me, I am here to say that I am very sorry.
    Ma’am Stella, this is your same little girl saying I am very, very sorry because I should have disclosed this to you privately.
    I take full responsibility of every single insult.
    Thank you all.

1. Shameless woman as money don finish from your hand you want to use this format abi. You think Aunty Stella is not smart abi. Aunty Stella is the smartest person I know on social media only that she's calm but let me tell you wisdom is her second name and before you play your games know that she is already in front of you even if you senior her. Aunty Stella get foresight hahaha she dey see even for darkness so madam H kindly go back to your hiding and delete this shameful cheap comment of yours it's so annoying 😡. Your own mother refuse to do video call with your destiny helper bawo. A whole Muslim mother would do that !? Nahhhhh. Biggest lie ever go away with your Aboki sense it's disgusting

2. Most hausas with disability always do video call some even post their condition in social media to get alms. Damn girl you're annoying eihshh. DO you know the kidn of intellect that visit this blog? Go away with your cheap thinking and small brain. For your mind you have made point Kai. Just know that the same Allah you call on has a way of exposing those who hide under his umbrella to do bad thing. Accept it that you don shit for church, sorry mosque. Since how many weeks ago it's today you're coming with this cheap explanation because Aunty Stella has packed you one side and money don finish your hand. Don't ever lie about your mum again. Yahoo girl

3. Did you ever tell Stellla from the onset your Mum has a disfigured face? What are you even saying? The frigging audacity! This holds no water, TF!!?

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

4. To be honest with you, this is no excuse. You say your mum has a disfigured face right, then why didn't you tell Stella the first time she asked to do a video call with you and your Mum, WHY? You still come off as shady.

5. Hmm…
      ‎she refuse because of her condition? Like Stella might laugh at her or make fun of her situation?
      ‎Babe, everyone here has a mum a Nigerian one, for that matter. We know how they appreciate people who help us.
      ‎I can boldly say you are not telling the truth.

6. Hmmm,🧐deep breath Anty Miss H,please this is not a reason at all,how? What do you mean eeh Nne but let me ask oo,all these while did you tell SDK this beacause she haven't mention that she only said beacause of distance abi 40 days journey
      Again Nne this is not a reason at all,after all it will be for SDK eyes only
      Just do the video call there is nothing eyes haven't seen before abeg

7. Hauwa I'm sorry about your mom's condition but honestly you F up by not disclosing this to Stella before now, you should have told her and she would have understood.

8. I think her condition is even one of the main reasons to do the call.Stella would have been moved to do more.You no try if this is what happened,her living with a disability is something you should have mentioned to Stella long ago

9. I don't buy this bullcrap or nonsense one bit. So you had to wait for such a long time only to cook up this story that isn't storying, okwaya? Abeg shift make I see road. For all we know, you are possibly a scammer like the others that have scammed in one way or the other here. I think y'all have studied Stella and sure know her achilles hill. Na real wa o!

10. You people should not mind her. After thinking so much of different plans she came up with this one which Almighty Allah has use to bring her leg outside kpatakpata. This is last bus stop for you Mr h. Do you know what last bus stop mean? As driver is dropping you, neither you will take your leg and trek the remaining waka waka or you go enter another bus. This is to say that gini? Aunty Stella was driving you before and also spending on you but now you have reach your bus stop so continue the movement on your own. Bye bye. Ungrateful human being with entitlement. Aunty Stella is an angel sent by God in your life so don't play games. See how intelligent people are catching you with fake lies comment right. This blog is full of smart people. You were running your mouth that you've forgiven XP imagine

11. Please nobody should believe Miss h. She's doing arrangeee with one woman that has disfigured face, this is because her plan is that if aunty Stella or BVNs insist that she should go ahead with the video call then she will rush and go and give the stranger woman with disfigured face and claim that it's her mother so that aunty Stella will be at rest as well as BVNs and then continue giving heromeu. Not know that e don cast. Aunty Stella just know that God has only open tolotolo yansh for you to see because of your good heart. God doesn't want you to continue helping the wrong person. She even talk about celebrating her graduation 🎓 lol. Miss h you dey whine? Abi who is your supplier? She has different ways of blackmail and heart shopping people. I prefer man yahoo than women yahoo. Miss h go and ask God for fogebess

12. Aunty Stella please don't fall for this story please ma. I'll just cry if you do😭😭

13. Stella you should warn BVs ,they are quick to accuse and condemn people here without proper verification.
      I know what false accusations can do to mind.
      Miss H had apologized to you and yet some BVs are not satisfied. What's her offense? Because she refused to show her mother,is that the reason to call her a thief and scammer.
      You have stopped sending her money,yet she keeps acknowledging not like she denied.
      Enough of it.

14. You know we know this is a lie right? You no just rate us at all that you thought about composing this and still dropping it!

Now, I’ve got no doubt in my heart that you are what you are!

Stella doh!

All hail the virgin nurse!

15. All I'm here to say is please Queen XP, forgive me if I've ever offended you on this blog oo, cos girl, you're a force. You're indeed whoever you say you are. See how God is just fighting your battles. Indigo Child for a reason. Remain blessed Asa

6. If her mom wants her privacy then she should respect her wishes but then miss H you have to pay the price of losing your monthly giveaway.
    This is not about being a moslim or Christian. The Bible says in John 8 vs 7
    So when they continued asking him, he lifted up himself, and said unto them, He that is without sin among you, let him first cast a stone at her.
    Stella God in heaven will always bless you the more.
    Chukwu dalu. Today's service was fire. Let me prepare for house fellowship.