#SteadyGrace#NoLoseGuard#WinningSmallSmall#nobetodayyanshfaceback
#wetinebenawetinebe#makeyounoeversaynever

Good Morning..
As you hustle through today, I pray saylife go teach you say progress no dey loud, and I pray the quiet miracles wey go lift and change your life go locate you today.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
The Fullness Of The Blessings Of Christ!!
ReplyDeleteRomans 15:29
"Acknowledge and declare every day that you walk in the fullness of the blessing of the Gospel. This is the life of the new creation; it’s a life of advantage, abundant supply, and exceeding grace."
"Our heavenly Father has a daily budget for each one of us, a divine provision set aside just for you every single day! So, enjoy what’s yours; walk in the fullness of your daily provisions."
Dear Father, thank you for bringing me into the fullness of the blessing of the Gospel. I walk in surplus and unending divine advantages. I’m a dispenser of blessings, improving lives, and fulfilling your perfect will by the power of the Holy Spirit, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen 🙏🙌
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father,we thank you for the blessing of a new day.
Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways acknowledge Him, and He shall direct your paths.( Proverbs 3:5–6)
Lord as this Thursday begins, we come before you seeking your guidance. Please lead us in every step we take today.
Open doors that are meant for us and gently close the ones that are not. Let your presence go before us and your peace remain within us in Jesus name 🙏. May everything we do today reflect your wisdom and bring glory to your name in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
Amen 🙌🙏
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen 🙏🏾
DeleteAmennnnnn
DeleteThank you Lord for the hope that this new morning brings..Amen..
ReplyDeleteGood morning all and have a great day today 💕💕
Grateful
DeleteBetter days ahead to you Nwannem Oma 😘
DeleteThank You Jesus 🙏🙏
DeleteSame here 🥰
Good morning Pure sweetie 😘
DeleteThank you Lord 🙏🏾
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies and have a wonderful day today 💕💕
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
God Is Able
Exceedingly
Abundantly
And Above
My Hope Is Only You Jesus
What God Cannot Do Does Not Exist
Hallelujah 🙏🙏
Hallelujah 🙏
DeleteYesssss!! Hallelujah 🙌
DeleteGood morning
At least we got some drama on the blog 😀.
ReplyDeleteKashamadupe 😀
Thank GOD for life today 🙏
ReplyDeleteIt's a forever thanksgiving!
Behind Closed door, a lot is going on. Hmmmmmmmm
Good morning Sweethearts 🥰
Cool morning dear
DeleteHallelujah 🙌
DeleteGood morning NN
Have a lovely day
Some addictions don't look loud, they whisper, they comfort, then they consume.
ReplyDeleteTemporary highs... Permanent battles. Things that promise peace but slowly steal your breath.
Say NO to drugs and smoke.
©️ TEEJAY
PROMISED LAND LIVING
ReplyDelete'Do all in the name of the Lord Jesus.' Colossians 3:17 NKJV
Biblically, Egypt represents our days in bondage to sin. Then Jesus liberated us and gave us a new life. Our Promised Land isn't a physical territory; it's a spiritual reality. It's not real estate, but a real state of heart and mind. It's a life in which 'we are more than conquerors through him who loved us' (Romans 8:37 NKJV); A life in which 'we do not lose heart' (2 Corinthians 4:16 NKJV). A life in which we are 'exceedingly joyful in all our tribulation' (2 Corinthians 7:4 NKJV); we are 'anxious for nothing' (Philippians 4:6 NKJV); we are 'praying always' (Ephesians 6:18 NKJV); and a life in which we 'do all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him' (Colossians 3:17 NKJV).
Max Lucado wrote: '[In Canaan]..."we win more often than we lose, forgive as quickly as we are offended, and give as abundantly as we receive. We serve out of our giftedness and delight in our assignments. We may stumble, but we do not collapse. We may struggle, but we defy despair. We boast only in Christ, trust only in God, lean wholly on his power. We enjoy abundant fruit and increasing faith." Canaan symbolises the victory we can have today, and God invites us to enter it. There is only one condition; we must turn our backs on wilderness living.'
Paul wrote: 'You are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, his own special people, that you may proclaim the praises of him who called you out of darkness into his marvellous light' (1 Peter 2:9 NKJV).
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing ♥️
DeleteAmen to your prayers this morning Stella. Good morning everyone nice being with guys again.
ReplyDeleteWelcome back
DeleteAlhamdulillah for waking up to a new day .
ReplyDeleteGrateful for everything.
Good and have a great day ahead 🎉🎉
Good morning everyone 💞
ReplyDeleteUp and about my business
Father Lord bless our hustle today 🙏
Entitled and greedy people gathered to reprimand the entitled one who isn't a coward like them to go anon to say what she wants to say.
ReplyDelete95 percent of the ladies here are extremely entitled, greedy, draft hungry coward.
Very shameful too.
Oya go anonymous and insult your popsi again, if Una gets lawyer for Una family, maybe you won't be so jealous and bitter.
Lawyer ukwu mango has woken up with wailing as usual.
DeleteI knew this thing will show himself here after he went and. To ask of himself few days ago
DeleteWelcome back 😊😊
DeleteYou've been greatly missed boss
09;19, that his format has casted long ago
DeleteHe will go anon to ask of himself, then appear the next day.
Ewu
His apprentices have not come under him to support him.
DeleteEwus
Endtime lawyer cum writer 🤣
DeleteWhat a man🤮
Delete09:19, so you mean say even im too dey anon himself? 🤣 Why e con dey complain say Anons dey roast am for hia? Odiegwu eh
DeleteOnly one person una gather dey insult like this? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
DeleteThe guy sef no dey kuku hear word, he get coconut head
You are a pregnant ewu mheeee if you dont know. On top here you accuse Boss Dante of going anonymous, under you say I am madam vertu you decode comments. I dare you, comment with your 🆔 whether you will not cry on this blog.
DeleteXp lied to some people she don't have time for sewing clothes for them..you are here saying she is in anonymous commenting, you are a real pregnant ewu
Kindergarten author
Delete10:47, madam vertu again. Welcome. you are sewing clothes that's why you are busy? You even had to lie to some customers cos work choke. Congratulations 🤣
DeleteYou too come out and use your blog ID, we already know it is you but unfortunately, you don't know who I am.
10:25, the insults plenty so much that his boys are scared of coming under him to support his stand. Dem dey fear anons. Lol. This blog is funny.
DeleteIt's a cool, thrilling Thursday... Hustle continues
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby 😍
DeleteMay the Lord go before us, make every crooked path straight, and bless our efforts with success and happiness.
ReplyDeleteGood morning La Familia
Amen
DeleteAmen, good morning everyone.
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteAmen and good morning to you beautiful MaJhay 😍
DeleteMiss H, the con artist, simple truth, Nigerians cant speak, always twisting tales , the more you look the less you see...how many of them hsve integrity ..
ReplyDeleteJust under 1% ...just a video call evidence...story don enter..but every morning you preach god and all sorts.
After reading what Stella wrote about her yesterday my mouth is still hanging. Thank God I dey inside flies for don enter.
DeleteOmo! My shock is shocked 😲
XP was right after all.
DeleteThere are many, many many not Miss h alone, those anons av all benefitted from sdk.
DeleteSee chats from xp last night,ahh oloun, this sdk is strong.
Madam xp say if sdk get liver make she give @Icefish seller and @Oki Royalty giveaway together & check them out, she will faint.🤣🤣🤣🤣
Ummu gang are many here.
Madam vertu you are strong also..ahhh
Sdk call me mad woman because of my comment,na you sabi
09:23, AKA madam vertu welcome
DeleteTwist your comment as much as you can, we will decode you
Where is the Miss H sef? She has disappeared this morning?
DeleteTeejay, where is your love?
🤣
My own opinion is, if truly her mum travelled to see her sister, as SDK was asking to speak to her mum on video call, after all SDK has done for them, she should have travelled to meet her mum in her location and make her speak to SDK on video call. I'm sure the mum was around the same northern part of the country and not East or West, even if she was in East or West, I would have gone to see her and make her speak with SDK.
DeleteThis is what I would have done to clear all doubts after all SDK has been doing.
Imagine placing you on 50k grant every month plus other cash gifts, a total stranger o.
I would borrow money and travel to go see my mum and make her speak to SDK.
Maybe XP was right , maybe she was wrong and it is Stella that was impatient and couldn't wait for her mum to come back after 40 days cos I know Stella, she'll just cut you off if you are delaying and ignore you henceforth.
But Hauwa should have been wise and not delay at all.
I suggest SDK should give her a chance to let her mum speak to her on video call, to clear all doubts. Cos it will be so painful if the accusations of fraud being labeled on her by bvs are false.
9:23 you and goat no different because you they reason from your anus.
DeleteAnon 09:54,
DeleteWhat you don't know is bigger than you. This is all I'll say to you. Leave that young girl alone.
©️ TEEJAY
How is she a con artist? Shebi SdK supported her when XP raised her suspicion. She even said XP should apologize to Miss H.
DeleteFor someone that has benefited so much from SdK, even if it means travelling to the moon for SdK to speak to her mum, she would have done so. But No, she just dey give excuses
Anon 10:06, I'm not holding brief for Hauwa ooo but Northern Nigeria is not one small village that one can breeze in and out of whenever they like and travelling might not be convenient for her at that particular time.
DeleteBut Hauwa, why didn't you reach out to Stella as soon as your mum came back?
I am anon 10;06. I agree with you Mrs Aboki, thinking about it now, with all the killings and kidnappings in the north nowadays, travelling anyhow is not an option so she may not have been able to travel to her mum's location, risking her life because of video call.
DeleteThen for the reaching out to Stella part, Stella that I know may have cut her off already by the time her mum came back. She would just ignore her.
I'm not holding brief for her and I'm not calling her a scammer. It's still 50/50. That's why I said Stella should give her a chance to let her mum speak to her on video call. I'm sure she must have showed Stella her mum's picture by now and since she spoke to Stella on audio call in the past, Stella may still know her voice.
STELLA THIS NIGERIA ANYBODY CAN ARRANGE AN OLD WOMEN TO CALL MOTHER IN AS MUCH MONEY IS INVOLVED. SO CHECK OTHER FACT VERY WELL & SOME PERSONS SUPPORTING THEM HERE TOO ARE PRAYING YOU BREAK YOUR GUIDE SO THEY CAN USE ANOTHER FORMAT TO SCAM YOU THEIR OWN WAYS TOO. THEY HATE TO SEE YOU TIGHTEN YOUR SECURITY BECAUSE IT WILL AFFECT THEM TOO ONE WAY OR THE OTHER. SO USE YOUR YOUR BRAIN WELLA & KEEP EMOTIONS ASIDE FOR NOW. BE CAREFUL IF THEM SCAM USE NA ONLY YOU AND YOUR BRAND E GO AFFECT OTHERS WILL GO AND SLEEP WELL ON THERE BED LIKE NO BE MY BUSSINESS. SO BE WATCH AND STAY UNPREDICTABLE
Delete12.41 you gorrit.
DeleteList of supporters who carry wayo support group for head like gala
Miss Aboki
Medussa
Icefish seller
Tj
🤣🤣🤣🤣
Unfortunately miss don't know who I am 🤣🤣🤣🤣
Me like this know all their plans as apprentice in the hands of those who know something
STELLA USE YOUR NO. 6 SENSE FOLLOW THEIR ADVISES.
One boat. Same people
One of the best decisions I made for myself last year was transitioning my hair to natural. Chopping off my lengthy relaxed hair too sweet me! Never knew having my natural hair can be this satisfying. I've also learned how to manage it too. Such a full afro! 😊🥰
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers, Stella. 💕
Thank you.
Enjoy your day everyone 💕
GOD is your strength!
DeleteCan't try that again
Good morning and happy Thursday to everyone🥰
ReplyDeleteAmen🙌to Ma'am Stella's prayers up there
I have a very big God and he is always on my side
He has never failed me
Thank you Jesus 🙏
Hallelujah!!!
DeleteThank you Jesus Christ 🙏.. good morning beautiful sis 😍
DeleteGood morning 🌞🌞
ReplyDeleteAliamdullilahi for the gift of life...
Have a wonderful day 💗
Fruitful Morning Everyone 🥰😍
ReplyDeleteUp and Thankful to God. 🙏🙏
Good morning beautiful SMB 😍
DeleteFruitful Morning Everyone 🥰😍
ReplyDeleteUp and Thankful to God. 🙏🙏
Good morning bvs
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day
A big Amen to your prayers SDK. I say good morning to you and bvs
ReplyDeleteGod who sees our deep heart is your rewarder SDK. You don't need to prove a point cos I have never seen a woman that gives so much to people she doesn't even know. God bless you always Amen
And thank you for no more cussing out 😘 when really provoke
Love you quintessential SDK
Stella is an angel in human form and her type is rare. My knees will never get tired of praying for her.
DeleteTruly SDK has blessed so many lives, she doesn't need to prove any point to anyone.
DeleteJust keep being you
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay God guide and protect us today
Amen
Good morning beautiful people. ❤️🌹
ReplyDeleteGood morning my beautiful people of SDK
ReplyDeletelet be nicer to each other we're all trying our best .
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day.
Be careful on how you give details when giving testimony even in church.
ReplyDeleteI read on Facebook on how a man gave a testimony in church about winning a big contract and that same night he was attacked at home by armed robbers. I remember a man that gave a testimony too that he just won a contract and boasted that he's now a billionaire even though he was yet to receive the cheque but he has been told the cheque has been signed on Friday all he needs to do is to pick it up on Monday morning, he got to the ministry to pick up the cheque and was told the secretary couldn't find it, after a while he was told it has been awarded to another person.
I'm not saying giving testimony is bad but some people give testimonies not because they want to appreciate it glorify God but to boast . Check your heart for the reason you're giving testimony before you give it,if it's to glorify God I believe God will keep and blesses you more.
Good morning everyone 🥳
ReplyDeleteI wish you all a blessed and exciting day
Good morning SDK and BVs . Tremendous Thursday. Thank you Jesus 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. Have a great day ahead 🙏
ReplyDeleteGood Morning everyone
ReplyDeleteA big amen to your prayer stella
Enjoy your Thursday guys
Have a nice day people.