STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
ADIVCE NEEDED
I Met my boyfriend in December 2025, from the moment we met he said he wants to marry me. We've been dating with that goal in mind.
He loves me, the sxx is good, he is a provider and a protector and we communicate so well, I've never had peace with the opposite gender like I have with this guy(my baby)
My parents know about him, he speaks to my mum frequently and we plan to go to the east soon so I can meet his people.
I have an issue bothering me, the issue is he wants me to get pregnant soon since our parents are in the know now, when he brought it up I wasn't cool with it at all but I am now considering it but I am worried things will change the moment I take in.
I am 31 while he is 34...
So you still dont know this format used by men? You are catwalking on your way to becoming a BABY MAMA....Know this and prepare yourself..If you like introduce him to your ancestors....
If you have agreed to become pregnant and push him to speed up the process..Or you can lie that you are pregnant to see how he reacts........
Dont try or agree to his suggestion without your plan B in place....
Just December here and you have been gbenshing him? You couldnt hold your body until he marries you?Nonsense.....
No let me use vexs give you bad advice oh

Marry first oo, before belle.
ReplyDeleteThis was posted recently ma abi is it my eyes ?
ReplyDeleteShit happens..this days mehn prefer it that way sha. But not advisable ..DONT GET PREGNANT FIRST!! If my daughter try am na disappoinment.
ReplyDeleteDo not get hit by shockwaves when you get pregnant sha.
ReplyDeleteYou might get blocked, get abandoned or get to know he is a married man with kids or there is someone in the picture of marriage already.
Do not allow any man to trap you down with that get pregnant first stuff.
You will be amongst the statistics of babymamas.
If he wants you to get pregnant soon, then he should marry you sooner!
ReplyDeleteCouldn't comment due to network .. Eka u nailed it..simple
DeleteSimple
DeleteAbi oooooo
DeleteHe Should Do Sharp Sharp Now
I think he wants to confirm if you are fertile since una dey gbensh and you never bring up pregnancy matter abi una dey use protection during the do? Ask him why he wants you to get pregnant before marriage that if he is worried about you not getting pregnant after marriage that you both can go for fertility test. Nor let any man use marriage promise turn you to baby mama
ReplyDeleteLet him go and marry first if he's in hurry for you to be pregnant..
ReplyDeleteHe wants to confirm something
ReplyDeleteBut if that’s not what you want don’t agree
Poster, ask yourself if you can handle being a baby mama if he changes his mind. My man who has been eager to marry me immediately he enter Nigeria is now developing a cold feet ever since I opened up to him that I have fibroids. He now wants me to get pregnant first before the marriage. why I am giving in to his request is because I am 40years and also want to get pregnant married or not. He is even doing me a favour cos I need the child more than he does.
ReplyDeleteDon't make the mistake. It's not enough that you both are for.nicating up and down πππ you want to add pregnancy out of wedlock join.
ReplyDeleteNah wah how many medals you want get before marriage?
My sister, marriage before belle o ππ»
ReplyDeleteWhatever his reasons, look at the times that you are living in. Look at the economic situation and global problems, does it make sense to bring a child into the world without being married first? Are you able to financially, emotionally and spiritually provide for a child with no outside help? If you are then go right on and do as you wish, as pleasing him appears to be your first priority and you fear he will walk away without you succumbing to his will.
ReplyDeleteYou are both participating in fornication before marriage so why won't he tell you to bring a child into the world on your own. One sin always leads to another.
He should do things the proper way. Marry you first, then babies can start coming in. Don't do what you'll regret.
ReplyDeleteTell him you're pregnant and see what happens.
ReplyDeleteThe men who married their wives before getting them pregnant, do they have two heads????
Again since you so easily started sleeping with him, maybe he thought that is how you open scissors everywhere and have damaged your womb.
Two people can be fertile and still experience delay in marriage.
Everything na luck.
Since this is the person you want to marry, there is no reason why you cannot ask HIM questions.
Since you have been knacking since 2025 without taking in for once, maybe he feels something is wrong with your reproductive system hence the demand for pregnancy first.
ReplyDeleteIgbo men and getting their woman pregnant first before they marry you are ✌π»
ReplyDeleteHe probably wants to check if the engine is still intact! Had a guy that requested this from me and his reason was that he wanted to be sure I could take in, I declined and he went ahead with the one that accepted, got married to the girl after she took in but sadly they lost the child at two years!
ReplyDeleteYou can't outsmart God. If that's your man's intention then maybe you need to have a serious conversation with him.
No be small old format π€£
ReplyDeleteEven if he introduces you to all his ancestor. Poster do it right !!!
Meet his family first - listen to Stella.
ReplyDeleteNo so una dey go born for Ghost
@Poster, you’ve only known him a few months, everything still feels perfect at this stage. Wanting a baby this soon is something to question, not just go along with. If he’s serious about building a future, why not get married first? Pregnancy is permanent, it ties you to him for life, whether things work out or not.
ReplyDeleteThe fact that you were uncomfortable at first and are now “considering it” matters. That’s pressure, not readiness. Slow down. Meet his family, watch consistency over time, and have clear talks about marriage. If he’s truly the right man, waiting won’t be a problem.
Immediately I saw east, I knew what was coming nextπππ
ReplyDeleteNa their way but be careful nne, a lot have gotten pregnant and jilted
You can lie that you are pregnant sha, one of my friend lied she was pregnant, and later told him she miscarried, she wasn't pregnant sha.
Ensure that your love for him does not blindside you into getting pregnant for him before marriage, otherwise my sister, you will learn new things....The hard way.
ReplyDeleteWhy the rush? If he's serious he should do the needful. The rest would follow