May God surprise you with good news, settle your worries, and wrap your day in peace. Your weekend begins with laughter and ends with gratitude.
ππππππππ
Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteHoly Spirit You are Welcome, Feel SDK Blog with your Presence. Amen π.
Ali B, bro hope you are good Nwanne?
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love ❤️.
ReplyDeleteHello Everyone
Day 135 of 365!!!
May God Bless Us Far Beyond our Expectations...
Good morning Marie,
DeleteHave a nice day ahead and stay blessed.
©️ TEEJAY
Thank you Jesus..The King of kings
DeleteAmen
DeleteHappy weekend π
Thank God for the Gift of Life and Sound Mind π
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteIt's The Same Anointing!!
ReplyDelete2 Corinthians 1:21-22
"There are differences among us, but they don’t cancel the oneness of the Spirit. The differences are in faith, calling, gifts, grace, and office. Our callings are different. Our gifts differ. God gives different graces, and there’re different offices, whether evangelist, prophet, or otherwise. Yet, it’s the same anointing of the Holy Spirit at work."
"Some think you can be anointed with the Holy Spirit and then later be anointed with power, but it’s not true. It is one and the same thing."
Dear Father, thank you for the anointing of the Holy Spirit that I have received. I walk in the consciousness of the grace and power of the Spirit at work in and through me. I’m empowered to live for you and fulfil your purpose. I function in the power and wisdom of the Spirit for the work of the Kingdom. Through me, your graces and blessings are ministered to others, and your glory is manifested in every place, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteHeavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Friday morning.
ReplyDeleteFor I know the thoughts that I think toward you, saith the Lord, thoughts of peace, and not of evil, to give you an expected end.(Jeremiah 29:11)
Beloved of God,we pray that the God of heaven will arise on our behalf and turn every hidden battle into a glorious victory in Jesus name π. May every power delaying our blessings be broken, and may divine favor speak for us in places where our names are being mentioned in Jesus name π
We decree that before this day comes to an end, we shall receive good news, unexpected help, and testimonies that will make us rejoice in Jesus name π.
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen π
DeleteAmen and Amen π
DeleteAmen ππΎ
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteLIVE LIKE YOU BELIEVE
ReplyDelete'For as he thinks in his heart, so is he.' Proverbs 23:7 NKJV
A fascinating experiment was conducted a half century ago. Three men tested their strength on a gripping machine, with an average measure of 101 pounds of pressure. Then the participants were hypnotised, and the experimenter told them, 'You cannot grip because you are weak.' Under the power of suggestion, their average grip strength fell to 29 pounds of pressure. Then the experimenter said, 'Now you can grip.' Their average grip increased to 145 pounds of pressure. Their strength was increased fivefold when they said, 'I can,' versus when they said, 'I can't.'
It helps to think of Scripture as a script. While the reality of your circumstances may feel as if you're off script, you must take your cues from God's word. You have to live as if you are who God says you are, you have what God says you have, and you can do what God says you can do. If you believe the enemy's lies, you're in deep trouble. But if you believe God's word, it'll get you and keep you out of trouble. When you're battling illness, you can stand on his promise: '"For I will restore health to you and heal you of your wounds," says the Lord' (Jeremiah 30:17 NKJV). When you're lonely, don't forget his promise, 'I will never leave you nor forsake you' (Hebrews 13:5 NKJV). When you feel like you've lost your way, remember his words: 'A man's heart plans his way, but the Lord directs his steps' (Proverbs 16:9 NKJV).
The word for today is - live like you believe!
Word for Today
Essa
Thank you for this message, try and be saying hello and other comments so we will know that you are OK...How is your sisters health now?
DeleteJust One positive thought in the morning can change your whole day.. good morning all and have a positive day today ππ
ReplyDeleteYesoo, positive mind and energy ahead✌️
DeleteGood morning pure Nwannem Oma π₯°
Dearest Purest π₯°
DeleteCheers to a beautiful weekend π₯
DeleteGood morning Pure sweetie
Good morning beautiful Glory O, my darling chikalicious chika and my beautiful sis Jules π
DeleteBeautiful Morning Purest sweet pure π₯°π₯°
DeleteGOD!!
ReplyDeleteThis is me saying THANK YOU for so many reasons ππππ
Good morning Sweethearts π₯°
How are you doing this morning?
Always thankful
DeleteThank you Jesus π
Weldon NN nwanyi Omaπ₯°
Good morning madam.
DeleteMay ur day be blessed..walk and never jam agbako
NN ❣️
DeleteGood morning NN sweetie
DeleteHave a beautiful weekend
Goodmorning Iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
What A Mighty God We Serve
Hallelujah ππ
Good morning beautiful chikalicious chika ππ
DeleteGood morning everyone and happy Friday to usπ₯°
ReplyDeleteShebi dey say na night food dey add weight pass,then i skipped most times but last night eeh,my eyes was even turning me on top of my pillow
Omo las las,I went to check my pot whether I cover am wellππ
Who send u bayii..
DeleteU go check pot may be u cover am abi u go put something for belle..πππ
Loolz π€£
DeleteMorning Darling
Lol. Foodie
DeleteYou chop abi you no chop, just answer this simple question π€£π€£
DeleteLol ππ
DeleteI intentionally refrained from commenting on the Sandra/Chike situation, but I feel the spirit is leading me to say a few things.
ReplyDeleteFirst, there’s no justification for adultery whether by a man or a woman. But cheating back on your husband as revenge usually means you’re done with the marriage.
The truth is, infidelity doesn’t shame a man the way people think. The conversation fades, even when he’s a pastor. Look at how quickly most pastors accused of adultery move out of the public spotlight. I’m not excusing it; I’m just stating what tends to happen.
For women, it’s different. Once there’s credible evidence of cheating, the story sticks. It rarely goes away. That footprint can follow a woman for years and make remarriage difficult. At best, some men will see her as temporary. Men are protective of their ego, and many can’t handle being with a woman who cheated on a previous husband while married.
So what am I saying?
If your husband is a chronic cheat, the cleanest option is to file for divorce and walk away. If you choose to forgive and stay, that’s your decision. I won’t judge it. For some, cheating is a deal breaker. And I understand why some women stay, financial dependence.
A woman who is financially independent rarely stays just to avoid being infected or mistreated. Many who stay do so because they’re living at their husband’s mercy. That’s why I always advocate for women to be financially stable before and during marriage. There are things you shouldn’t tolerate when you know your worth. You shouldn’t live at the mercy of a partner, even when they treat you poorly.
At the same time, let me remind women. Your digital footprint matters. It can be used against you years down the line, so tread carefully. Chike will likely move on, get married, and continue with his life. I can’t say the same for Sandra. She might get lucky, but the odds aren’t in her favor.
For Chike, I hope this isn’t the start of his career nosediving. Will people still be proud to listen to his music or invite him to anchor a wedding musically?
Every action has a consequence, and it rarely ends well for a man who sleeps with a married woman. “What God has joined together, let no one separate” is a divine mandate.
©️ TEEJAY
You can drop this comment inside the story still and still drop it inside another post that might come up on their issue...
DeleteAlright Stella.
DeleteThanks.
©️ TEEJAY
Amen to all the prayers...
ReplyDeleteThe rain vex no be small last night. I was busy in the living room trying to help someone proof-read a project work and forgot totally that the windows in the room weren't closed.
Omo, we just spread mat put for living room sleep ni ooo cuz foam don wet ehn. I love to open all windows whenever I'm out of the house to make the house breath and to avoid surface condensation (wet wall).
I pray make sun dey well today, else, na still the mat nani cuz I hate sleeping on living room chairs cuz to buy single now don become money let alone double
Ehyaaa sorry Pincky
DeleteMk dem shift the rain come this side and send sun there to dry una foam
That foam is very important in the night oo π
Amen and you too Stellz π
ReplyDeleteThank you, Lord, for another weekend. ππΎ
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day people.
Good morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteTGIF babbyyyyyy!!!π
Good morning beautiful sis Jules π
DeleteWhy 'say No to drug abuse' and not 'say no to drug use'?
ReplyDeleteDoes it mean it's advisable to use drugs but just don't abuse it?
I mean the hard drugs.
Thank you for this ..You are blessed..
DeleteIt should be Say No to Hard Drugs and not Say No to Drug Abuse.
Also, I'll love to go in another dimension..Saying no to drug abuse is a statement used to curb people who self administered drugs and over use them. I have a friend who can you 4 paracetamol at once because two doesn't work for him again.
So, both statement is rightly said.
Thanks u
There's this guy we were dating.
ReplyDeleteWe were doing withdrawal method which I requested for.
The first day he released inside of me, I felt this discomfort in my stomach.
Stomach cramp and heaviness in my lower abdomen.. the two times he released inside that night.
Then another day again.. I felt like pooping. My stomach was very uncomfortable.
I didn't think anything of it then.
It's now that I'm flashing back on it.. and I'm wondering what that could be.
na maggot e offload for your belle so- ritual things
DeleteStella, how long does it take for the maggot thing to manifest?
DeleteBecause it's around last year that it happened. And after then we've still had sxx the normal withdrawal way.
And he's not a big man o. Not a yahoo guy either.
Thank God it's Friday π€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteNigeria regulatory bodies.
ReplyDeleteCentral Bank of Nigeria (CBN)
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)
National Insurance Commission (NAICOM)
Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC)
Nigerian Communications Commission (NCC)
National Information Technology
Development Agency (NITDA)
National Agency for Food and Drug Administration and Control (NAFDAC)
Standards Organisation of Nigeria (SON)
Pharmacists Council of Nigeria (PCN)
Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)
National Environmental Standards and Regulations Enforcement Agency (NESREA)
Federal Competition and Consumer Protection Commission (FCCPC)
Nigerians should call out all our regulatory bodies to sit up. NCC, NAFDAC NERC please help us. I bought data on Monday that is expected to last for a month and the data finished last night. Oh. I did not download any movie.
Trump just departed China after meeting for discussions with President Xi
ReplyDeleteOH MY GOD..what is that thing that flies the president of the UNITED STATE???????Omo see plane!!!!
WHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAT!!!
I am watching secretary of state Rubio inside the AIRFORCE ONE granting an interview to Hannity and I am overblown away....whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat
Is there a plane in Naija meant for the president?
What about the car that carries the US President around every country he travels to?OMORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
Kai!!!!
World power for a reason. The most influential man in the world. Nobody coughs.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
Good morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteTGIF π₯³
Good morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteAmen π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
Fruitful and to us
Good morning beautiful Gloglo ππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful people. π₯°πΉ
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday
Thank God it's Friday ππππ€Έ