Friday don show ....
Today your spirit go lighten, your steps go get rhythm, and your mind go dey shine like person wey don see small preview of better things.
Hustle no go stress you, blessings go dey rush you, and favour go dey follow you like perfume wey no fit fade.
Any door wey still remain closed since Monday go reason itself open, and any good news wey dey find address go locate you clean.
Na Friday , the day wey dey turn tiredness into ginger and turn small hope into big testimony.
Make you take am easy!
Na Friday , the day wey dey turn tiredness into ginger and turn small hope into big testimony.
Make you take am easy!
💕💕💕💕💕💕💕
Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed friday morning.
ReplyDeleteThe Lord shall fight for you, and ye shall hold your peace. (Exodus 14:14)
Abba Father, this Friday, we declare that the grace of God will break every invisible limitation standing before our destinies, in Jesus name 🙏. Every silent battle draining our strength, every delay that has followed us, and every door that has remained shut despite our prayers ,let the power of God bring an end to them today, in Jesus name 🙏.
Where others said nothing good could come from us, Oh Lord, astonish them with our testimonies and victories, in Jesus name 🙏
GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
Amen
DeleteAmen ☕
DeleteAmen 🙏🏼
DeleteAmen!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmennnnnn
DeleteAmen 🙌
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏🙏
ReplyDeleteHello Everyone
Day 142 of 365!!!
May God Guide our Steps...
I have A Parry later in the Day. Water go Cry
Thank you Jesus 🙏
DeleteMarie,water is very good like me i have form habbit of drinking water before i sleep i must keep beside my pillow sef😅
Sleep drinking 🤣🤣
Enjoy your self 🥰
DeleteEnjoy your day.
DeleteMarrrieyyyyyy Goodmorning madam ☕ 🥪 💦
DeleteThis God is just too good!
DeleteHave a blast Marie.
Thank you Lord 🙌🏼🙌🏼
DeleteMarie dear 🤗 enjoy your day.
Happy weekend beautiful Marie 😍
DeleteThank You Jesus
DeleteHave fun
Hello Guysssss..
DeleteI intend to Do "Amebo and Laugh" And Drink Water,And Drink Water.
But Then I have lost Weight/ it feels so Good!!!!!!!.
Maybe I can Start Jumping on DH wen Hugging🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.
CHUKWU OLUEBUBE 🙌
DeleteWater Is Lifeeee🙄
DeleteYou are funny. Water go cry indeed 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God It’s Friday….
It’s been raining since midnight over here. 🌧️
Wow! Na only in the night rained here oo
DeleteWeldon Jules bae 🥰
Started early morning here, still pouring.
DeleteRaining Here also and I Love it...
DeleteEnjoy 👍
DeleteThe weather is so cool.. good morning beautiful sis
DeleteGood morning
DeleteKNOW WHO YOU ARE
ReplyDelete'By the grace of God I am what I am.' 1 Corinthians 15:10 NIV
Who are you? A simple question that can be so challenging to answer. To know who you are and what you stand for, to be aware of how you're perceived by others and how you present yourself to the world, is one of the most important aspects of a well-lived life. This could be called your 'personal brand'. Your brand consists of attributes that are present for every encounter you have with work colleagues, family or friends. You could call them 'deliverables', virtues you bring to all your social and business interactions. You may take your deliverables for granted but consider writing down your own personal mission statement.
What is your purpose? What are you about? What is your vision? Does your life truly reflect what's important to you and how you want others to see you? So often, we live our lives based on what those around us think we should be or do. We follow the path we've seen others take or pursue what others define as success. As a result, we may find ourselves frustrated, angry or disappointed in life.
Have you heard this quote about business professionals who 'climbed to the top of the corporate ladder, only to find that it was leaning against the wrong building'? They were so busy keeping up with what they thought they were supposed to be doing that they never stopped to ask themselves what they actually wanted to do. Be like Paul: know who you are, honour your personal brand, and say, 'By the grace of God, I am what I am' (1 Corinthians 15:10 NIV).
Word for Today
Essa
Thanks for sharing this beautiful message ❤️
DeleteThanks for sharing
DeleteThank you
DeleteRaining Friday morning In lasgidi, the weather is so cool that I feel like not going anywhere today, but bills must be paid...good morning all and have a great day today 💕💕
ReplyDeleteSure,bills must be paid oo
DeleteWeldon Nwannem 🥰
Same here Purest sweet pure 🥰😍
DeleteNot cool here but coldddddddd. Me, i'm home today o.
DeleteGood morning Purest dear 🥰
Delete☕ 🥪
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Pure 😍
DeleteBills must be paid 💯 so we move
DeleteGood morning people of God
Morning!
DeleteCool Weather
DeleteHello Dearest 🥰
Bills must be paid purest sweet but if you don't feel like it today just go cool with the weather.
DeleteBills must be paid darling.
DeleteMy Ezigbo nwanne Glory O, bills must be paid ooo, come Rain come sun 😍
DeleteGood morning beautiful SMB 💖
Enjoy your self beautiful Lora baby 😍
Good morning beautiful MercyBee 😍
King Jerry that One no go help me at All, na money my body need✌️
Happy weekend beautiful Blogbrity 💖
Brown Sugar bills must be paid ooo.. good morning beautiful sis 😍
Ijele Nnukwu Nwayi nwannem 💖
My darling chikalicious chika 💖
My darling Baci Baby I'm already out of the house oo💖
DeleteZaza Ezigbo nwannem money must be made ooo to pay our bills😍
So on point 💯 Ma SDK. Amen
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog family.
As the rain falls this morning, may blessings also pour into our lives. May today bring calmness, open doors, and unexpected joy for all of us. Amen.
Welcome back Queen XP 🤗🫂 😘
Amen 🙏
DeleteGood morning MeJhay bae
Amen
DeleteHappy Friday 🥂
Amen
DeleteAmen!! This month bring blessings l!! ☕
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning Mejhay 😘
Amen my people 💕
DeleteAMEN!!!
DeleteHello Mejhay.
AMEN OOOO 🙏
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful MeJhay 😍 and Amen to your prayers
DeleteGood morning and happy New day to everyone🥰
ReplyDeleteIt's another Friday fast one ..
May it be a Blissful weekend for us
E gonna be a busy day for me🙄
Better days ahead for us😘
Cheers 🥂 to a great weekend
Delete😘
DeleteSuya girl......... sorry I mean sugar girl.........
DeleteKee way? ☕ 🌹
Fine girl? 😘
DeleteAmen. Enjoy your day 💖
DeleteBia Jellybean if i catch you eeh i will Chiked abi Jerrid you oo😅😅
DeleteI dey Boss🥰
Cheers 🥂
DeleteAmen.
DeleteEnjoy your day fyne babe.
Good morning Ezigbo nwannem 💖
DeleteGoodmorning Iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Thanking God For His Faithfulness Upon Our Life
Glory Be To God
Hallelujah 🙏
Weldon Chikalicious Twiny 🥰
DeleteThank you God for your faithfulness 🙏🏾
DeleteGreat is his faithfulness!
DeleteGood morning Chilicious 🤏
Happy weekend beautiful Chika 😍
DeleteHallelujah
DeleteChikalious!
DeleteTwinylicious Baby 🥰
DeleteLoralicious Baby 🥰
My Baby GODSWILL 🥰
BBlicious My Darling 🥰
NNlicious Sweetheart 🥰
Chikalicious 🌹
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika 💖
DeleteZaramlicious Baby 🥰
DeleteDearest Purest 🥰
I fear I'm losing balance
ReplyDeleteCos everyday I fall for you
You are all I need
You make me feel complete
Afuru m gi anya
When I am all alone
I need someone to hold me close
You are all I need
You arms around me
Afuru m gi n'anya
So I waka waka waka waka oh
Baby if I enter one chance I go run back oh
To you baby no man can put asunder, make dem block road
Baby I will walk a tightrope for you
Ka ha mara n'etiti mba nile (Let them know among all nations)
Na huru m gi n'anya Eziokwu (I truly love you.)
Asa, susuo m onu. (Asa, give me a kiss)
Ihunanya gi na agwo oria mo (Your love cures my sickness)
So Baby
Baby
I need your
Loving
Oh baby
Baby
Tell me
Something
Oh baby
Baby
Do you love me?
Afuru m gi n'anya
So I waka waka waka waka oh
Baby if I enter one chance I go run back oh
To you baby no man can put asunder, make dem block road
Baby I will walk a tightrope for you
Such a lovely song by Damian Nedu
#recklesslover
#bestbabylovesyou
#LOVEROFGOD
#GRATEFULHEART
#TGIF
B baby, better carry 🎤 come sing am for here i wan hear am😅
DeleteAmen to your prayers, Stella.
DeleteI love this song to bits. TIGHTROPE BY DAMIAN NEDU
DeleteBaci baby love don carry you go this morning 😄
DeleteBeautiful song btw.
💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
DeleteHi Best Baby. Nice song
Where Loveee Carry My Baby Go oooo😁
DeleteWelldone Dearie 🥰
Beautiful love song
DeleteGood morning my darling Baci Baby 😍
DeleteSisters 🫶🤗🥰🔥💥👩❤️👩🎤🎻🎧
DeleteThe Church Is Built On Christ!!
ReplyDeleteMathew 16:16-18.
"The Lord Jesus was speaking about a Person when He said, “Upon this rock”; He was referring to Himself Christ."
"The Church is built on Christ, and because the Church stands firm on Him, the gates of hell cannot prevail against it. This is the certainty of our faith. Christ is our Rock; we’re established on Him forever."
Dear Father, thank you for the light of your Word and the certainty of the truth revealed in Christ. My faith is established on Christ, the Rock, and the Gospel prevails in every nation, and the righteousness of Christ is established in the hearts of men, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen 🙏🙏
DeleteAmen, good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning good people.
ReplyDeleteSomething happened yesterday that I still haven’t been able to shake off.
I ordered some mangoes from Benue State, but the delivery came late and was dropped off at Nyanya. I went to pick them up on Thursday morning, just after Wednesday’s popular Nyanya market day, when traders and buyers from different places gather to buy and sell.
While passing through a place near Redeemed Church to connect to the park, I saw a woman using a broom to gather scattered beans by the roadside. These were obviously beans that had fallen from traders while measuring or packaging goods during the market activities the previous day.
What broke me was this,... those beans had probably been stepped on by countless people. They were lying by the roadside where anything could have happened to them. Yet, her only concern was gathering enough to have something to eat.
I didn’t have cash on me at that moment. No POS on sight. I left what I went for and started looking for POS but before I returned, she was gone.
I still haven’t recovered from that sight.
People are truly suffering. The economy is biting hard, and many are silently fighting battles we know nothing about.
Please, be kind to people whenever you can.
May help locate her anywhere she is now in Jesus Name Amen and thank you for being kind. Your reward is sure
DeleteChai this is heartbreaking. People are going through a lot. You made an effort to go back for her, may God reward that intention, even though you didn’t see her again. Don’t let it weigh you down. Sometimes we try but still miss the moment. I pray she is okay wherever she is. God bless you
DeleteIt is well 💔
DeleteWHY DIDNT U TELL HER TO WAIT FOR U BEFORE U LEFT?????? NEXT TIME JUST SAY MADAM WAIT FOR ME TO GET TO POS I WILL BE BACK.........THERE WAS A DAY A BEGGAR STOOD OUTSIDE THE SHOPPING MALL...she always gsts with pple so i couldnt tell her to wait for me cos she was gisitng with pple...By the time i came out she was gone...I nearly went haywire looking for her cos half of the shopping i had was for her.......i couldnt find her so i left with things i didnt need.....
DeleteThe next time i saw her i asked her why she dd not wait for me, she said she didnt know...
Since that day, anytime she sees me she waits to knw if i have something for her...i dont give her everyday but she knows to wait....
Zaram, why did you not ask her to wait for you?. This broke me the more. I wish I did. It never occured to me to ask her to wait. I wanted to suprise her😭.
DeleteMy dear the suffer too much oooooo
DeletePeople are barely keeping their heads above water. some are being forced to stretch their kobo to the absolute limit.
But even though you missed her, remember what that moment says about you... you saw her humanity, you cared, and you took immediate action to try and help her. Your instinct to help and the deep empathy you felt are what truly matter. I truly hope she gets the support and care she needs, no matter where she is.
Did you ask her and she told you that she doesn't receive transfers?
DeleteEven illiterate abokis who sell fruits by the roadside have Opay account.
You just like attention.
It’s well my dear. We learn everyday
DeleteI'm grateful to you, my King for life and another day 🙏🏾
ReplyDeleteMy heart is filled with joy.... Cristiano Ronaldo has won his league. I too happy! My boyyyy! Chai! 👌🏾❣️
Thank you Jesus
DeleteMy mum love Chike and his music, anywhere she hears his music she will be like "I just love this boys voice" plus he looks like her favorite son.
ReplyDeleteI just don't have the heart to tell her about his scandal, my mama that can be very judgmental 😃
Lol better not tell your mom........ let her continue to connect to his songs........peacefully
DeleteLol please don't tell o
DeleteLol 😂
DeleteTell her and check her reaction 😂😂
Chike fuck up.
Please don't tell her
DeleteLOL, abeg leave mummy alone, don't tell anything oh.
DeleteYou like drama 🤣🤣🤣. Leave your mama alone. Nigerians forget easily. We will soon more to another thing
DeleteLol 😆 please don't tell her anything o. This love must continue.
DeleteThank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸
ReplyDeleteFather Lord take the wheel..
Cheers 🥂 to a Fruitful Weekend 🙏🙏🥰
Cheers 🥂 to a Fruitful Weekend too SMB
DeleteSMB 🧡
DeleteThanks my Omalicha"s 🥰🥰🥰
DeleteGood morning fyne baby girl.
DeleteGood morning beautiful SMB 😍
DeleteThank God it's Friday 💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸
ReplyDeleteFather Lord take the wheel..
Cheers 🥂 to a Fruitful Weekend 🙏🙏🥰
Happy weekend beautiful Stella 😍
DeleteOmalicha BB 🥰
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteWhere is your base I'm interested 🙄
DeleteGood morning
DeleteA pleasant rainy Friday morning SDKVille
ReplyDeleteBeen raining for hours,love the weather,dislike the flooding.
May God's mercy speak for us where it matters the most.
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love💚💚💚
Amen. God's mercy we need you🙏
DeleteRainy and cool Friday morning over here..
ReplyDeleteTGIF 🥳
Y'all have a wonderful day ✌️
You too MercyBee🥰
DeleteHappy weekend beautiful Mercy 😍
DeleteHave a good day too
DeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBee 💖
DeleteTGIF 🤸🤸🤸
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 🥰
Friday comes with alot of excitement.
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis mi Arike 💖
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏿💃
ReplyDeleteHello Darlingggggg.
DeleteDarlyn 😍
DeleteHappy weekend babe
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity 😍
DeleteGood morning BVs
ReplyDeleteThere shall be showers of blessings, this is the promise of God 🥳
AMEN!!!!
DeleteHello Uzu
Morning dear
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteYes o.
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning everyone 😍🥰
ReplyDeleteJummat Mubarak
Good morning
DeleteRain don scatter everywhere for here bayii🤦🤦🤦
ReplyDeleteUna good morning oooo
Good morning boss
DeleteGood raining Friday morning everyone 🥳
ReplyDelete"The LORD God is my strength, and he will make my feet like hinds' feet, and he will make me to walk upon mine high places." Habakkuk 3:19
As-salamualakum
ReplyDeleteAllah says: "Call on Me; I will answer your (Prayer); ... "
May Allah continue to answer our prayers, ease our affairs and grant our desires beyond our expectations.🤲🏿As we’re approaching the day of Arafat/hajj,may Almighty Allah Spare our life to witness it.Aamin thumma Aamiin 🤲
Jummah Mubarak 🕌🕋📿🌙
Good morning
DeleteThis one has suddenly appeared from no where and started sharing Islamic prayers after disappearing for months.
DeleteNa here we dey
Hello lovelies.
ReplyDeleteDay 3 of Brain 🧠 regrowth therapy.
On very low tones, all day ,round the clock , playing is music by Phil Collins, Michael Bolton, Elton John, George Michael and 6 classical jazz music from the likes of Vanni Yanni.
Na wa. I was expecting Gospel songs and vibes. This particular person doesn't go to church and both parents are old time Methodist pastors,hmmm, oyibo na winshhh.
In a more religious note.
I bring you Ecclesiastes Chapter 4.
Summary verses from 4 to 7.
I see vexation in the comments section. Complete vanity and angst in here.
Do not fold your hands and eat your fingernails out of envy. Use it wisely.
Verse 6📌
BETTER IS AN HAND FILLED WITH QUIETNESS,THAN BOTH HANDS FILLED WITH EVIL WORK AND VEXATION OF SPIRIT.
Be wise and live right.
Stop cursing strangers online, you will face judgement by the Almighty.
End of middle of the night devotion.
*Closes Bible guide, Big Bible and jotter*"📚
*Pulls duvet*
🛌😴🤒🤕😇
Abeg never sleep.......... I wan ask you something!!!!
DeleteHallo XP. Hope you’re good
DeleteHow many judgements have you faced for all the evil you did here online in the past ?
DeleteOk, it is online cussing that will earn punishment.
Learn to start small.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteTGIF! Grateful for the gift of life.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone, hope the weather is cool where we are?
Have a great day ahead.
Good morning beautiful people. 🥰🤩
ReplyDeleteTGIF People
ReplyDeleteTGIF
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone