Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ooni Of Ife And Olori Mariam Welcome Twin Sons

Friday, May 15, 2026

Ooni Of Ife And Olori Mariam Welcome Twin Sons

The Ooni of ife has done it again......

The Announcement says....''To God be all the glory and adoration for His wondrous works and abundant blessings once again!
Warmest congratulations to the entire House of Oduduwa and to Olori Mariam Ajibola on the joyous arrival of a prince and a prince to the royal throne of Oduduwa today.
We give thanks to Almighty God as both mother and children are in good health.''

33 comments:

1. Awwwww πŸ₯°
    Congratulations to the Royal house, it's raining TWINS πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

2. Twins na water!
    Congratulations to the royal family πŸŽ‰

3. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

4. AwwπŸ₯°baby news dey sweet me well for body eeh
    ''To God be all the glory and adoration for His wondrous works and abundant blessings once again!πŸ™
    God of double portion i thank you, Congratulations to the family
    Twins testimony go reach all of us in Jesus name Amen πŸ™Œ

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ₯°πŸ˜

2. Glo no worry.. "mafor" ur own go come when e set well.. congratulations to the "Latest real TuBaba"..

5. Congratulations to them.

Mariam

6. Eventually when he gets to 50, he go stop. Congratulations.

7. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

8. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ to the Royal Family..
    Umu ejima welcome πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

9. Congratulations to Their Household.
    This is Marvelous πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

10. Lol @ Ooni of Ife has done it again πŸ˜€
    Congratulations to the royal family. God bless and keep the babies.

11. All his new wives welcoming twins hmmm Congratulations

12. Congratulations To The Royal Family

13. Congratulations to them πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‰πŸ’•

14. Awww,
    Big Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    Baby dust go reach every

15. Congratulations to the Royal Family... God abeg remember me. (A Girl and A Boy) Thank you Sweet Jesus.

16. Congratulations Ooni & MariamπŸ˜πŸŽ‰
    Be like na twins dey season now 😊 May all Ttc women be blessed with twins double double in Jesus name πŸ‘

17. See baibes flowing in the palace after Naomi opened the way with her heir apparent.
    Congratulations to the royals

18. Money dey, He can have 20 kids and they will still not feel it. But Make all the wives buckle their belt and raise proper prince and princesses because Ooni won’t be having enough time to
    Spend with the kids, especially as they don’t live in the same house. Just see yourself as a single mother but with more money and servants .

19. Congratulations to the Royal House.

20. Congratulations to them πŸŽ‰