Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.That's not happening here....
Clapback or dont complain!!
Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.That's not happening here....
My clapback is for those anons who always try to dictate what i should post and also tell me ''SCRAP THIS POST; ITS NO LONGER INTERESTING''
ReplyDeleteWhy don't u scrap your blog destiny? its the freaking audacity to sit down one pace and not even know how tasking it is to even come up with post ideas and then you try to post shame me...for what naaaaaaaaa
Giving ideas is different from trying to shame me..
Most certain posts have comments all the time??? or you dont know that post is affected by BV real life mood? Am i supposed to go and force pple going thru stuff to post?
You people should get it into your head that trying to order me around with what i do here wont fly...
Being an old BV gives you no right at all....
Thank u
Me wey go soon drop my 2 cents this week Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, make u wait fess o!..
DeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi...
ππ₯'π€ π₯ππ ππ£ππππππ ππ¦πππππ₯πͺ, π₯ππππ£ππ₯πͺ π‘ππ¦π€ ππππ£π ππ₯ππ£πͺ ππ π£ ππ. πππΉ ππ₯'π€ ππ π₯ ππππ π₯πππͺ π£πππ πππππ π π₯πππ£ ππ¦π-ππππππ π‘π π€π₯π€ π₯π π£ππ‘ππππ π₯πππ π¨ππππ€π₯ ππ₯ ππ₯ π₯ππ π¦ππ
Deleteyou that i will drag in next clap back post...sort out that stuff and call me to beg..
Deleteikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
Xp I most don't understand your writes pls for comprehending reasons bring it down a bit. I love reading your write XP.
ReplyDeleteAnuty king jerry are you dating the fair tall bv here secretly? because she's is flaunting you on her status. Despite she looks older than you boy. Where do we keep our madam suya now? Men wil dirty your white. Rubbish
ππππ€ ππ€ π€ππ£ππ π¦π€ππͺ π€ππ£ππ π¦π€ πππ πππ₯ππ£ππ€π₯πππππͺ πππ₯ππ£ππ€π₯πππ. π»π πͺπ π¦ ππππ π¨π£ππ₯π-π¦π‘π€ π π£ π¨π£ππ₯ππ€? π ππ ππππ¦π€ππ!
Delete@anon 14:24Ewu,you that is monitoring someone's status what is your business eeh,you sure say him thing no dey hungry you too eeh fine geh,oya come and fill form okπ it's a free world
DeleteJellybean is my friend and Angel know this and know peace
Amebo na workπ
Them go dirty your soul soon
Infact let me dictate this anon fessπ€£π€£π€£
I love XP so much. It doesn't matter how long are write ups are to me I read everything from up to down. I've learnt a lot of great things from her. God bless you XP. God bless SDK Blog of the most high πππ
DeleteAt this juncture,the Trollee and the Troller will have peace of mind
ReplyDeleteAnd my Tuza queen will increase π
i will eat my chicken suya in peace π
Any joro to joro or Egusi to Egusi
virtue device will dictate with immediate effect π€£π€£π€£
call me ugly she will dictate you sharp sharp
XP Mama na you do this one ooπ