Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The CLAP BACK Post

Sunday, June 21, 2026

The CLAP BACK Post

Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.That's not happening here.... 

Clapback or dont complain!!

41 comments:

1. My clapback is for those anons who always try to dictate what i should post and also tell me ''SCRAP THIS POST; ITS NO LONGER INTERESTING''
    Why don't u scrap your blog destiny? its the freaking audacity to sit down one pace and not even know how tasking it is to even come up with post ideas and then you try to post shame me...for what naaaaaaaaa
    Giving ideas is different from trying to shame me..
    Most certain posts have comments all the time??? or you dont know that post is affected by BV real life mood? Am i supposed to go and force pple going thru stuff to post?
    You people should get it into your head that trying to order me around with what i do here wont fly...
    Being an old BV gives you no right at all....

Thank u

1. Me wey go soon drop my 2 cents this week Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, make u wait fess o!..

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

2. 𝕀π•₯'𝕀 π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•—π•£π•–π•’π•œπ•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•’π•¦π••π•’π•”π•šπ•₯π•ͺ, π•₯π•–π•žπ•–π•£π•šπ•₯π•ͺ 𝕑𝕝𝕦𝕀 π•–π•—π•—π•£π• π•Ÿπ•₯𝕖𝕣π•ͺ 𝕗𝕠𝕣 π•žπ•–. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ή 𝕀π•₯'𝕀 π•Ÿπ• π•₯ π•π•šπ•œπ•– π•₯𝕙𝕖π•ͺ π•£π•–π•”π• π•žπ•žπ•–π•Ÿπ•• 𝕠π•₯𝕙𝕖𝕣 π•—π•¦π•Ÿ-π•—π•šπ•π•π•–π•• 𝕑𝕠𝕀π•₯𝕀 π•₯𝕠 𝕣𝕖𝕑𝕝𝕒𝕔𝕖 π•₯π•™π•–π•ž π•¨π•™π•šπ•π•€π•₯ 𝕒π•₯ π•šπ•₯ π•₯π•™π• π•¦π•˜π•™

3. you that i will drag in next clap back post...sort out that stuff and call me to beg..
      ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

4. Stella but wait oooo, where is that guy that made you reversed the Friday night post,' Oko ashawo' whatever.
      Don't you noticed that he is no more commenting?

2. Xp I most don't understand your writes pls for comprehending reasons bring it down a bit. I love reading your write XP.

Anuty king jerry are you dating the fair tall bv here secretly? because she's is flaunting you on her status. Despite she looks older than you boy. Where do we keep our madam suya now? Men wil dirty your white. Rubbish

1. π•‹π•™π•šπ•€ π•šπ•€ π•€π•–π•£π•šπ• π•¦π•€π•π•ͺ π•€π•–π•£π•šπ• π•¦π•€ π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•šπ•Ÿπ•₯𝕖𝕣𝕖𝕀π•₯π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜π•π•ͺ π•šπ•Ÿπ•₯𝕖𝕣𝕖𝕀π•₯π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜. 𝔻𝕠 π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 π•žπ•–π•’π•Ÿ π•¨π•£π•šπ•₯𝕖-𝕦𝕑𝕀 𝕠𝕣 π•¨π•£π•šπ•₯𝕖𝕀? 𝕀 π•’π•ž π•“π•–π•žπ•¦π•€π•–π••!

2. @anon 14:24Ewu,you that is monitoring someone's status what is your business eeh,you sure say him thing no dey hungry you too eeh fine geh,oya come and fill form okπŸ˜… it's a free world
      Jellybean is my friend and Angel know this and know peace
      Amebo na workπŸ™„
      Them go dirty your soul soon
      Infact let me dictate this anon fess🀣🀣🀣

3. I love XP so much. It doesn't matter how long are write ups are to me I read everything from up to down. I've learnt a lot of great things from her. God bless you XP. God bless SDK Blog of the most high πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

4. I read her comments too @Anon1521 and of course, there's no teeny-weeny lie in what you have said.

5. @Glory O, it's 'detect' please so that you don't keep on repeating the same thing that's incorrect.

6. Ogaooooo

Anon, where u dey see fiar tal bv status bayi?

Jesu saanu wa oooo.

Xp.hmmm..na before I no dey read her comment but now, I dey farabale dey decode alot in her comment except when I'm busy or not in my right frame of mind

7. Vincent...πŸ˜‚πŸ™†
      Don't bother with the poor level of exposure and grammatical blunders here, gbagauns and typographical errors are not mates. E go shock you how timid some are.

Errm...Anon.
      My comment comes with diatribes and a high level of sarcasm,it's usually for a certain group of bvs with the same solid mental wavelength like me. We, I,oops they, understand each other perfectly.

My replies are based on what is in the in house memo or topics on display. Go check them again but to some it's OP Out of point because their pain schemas are so high towards me that they get angry seeing the ID even before reading the comments. They be like " what is this mad woman still doing here?"
      In my Grandma's voice "I don't blaady kia"πŸ€ͺ

Ste... should I compile the list of bvs who owned blogs and failed woefully at running it?Hun? You promise me not to faint?
      Hahahaha
      The list is from Berlin to Sambisa ForestπŸ˜‚
      I told you that Vincent is not your problem but no ,you won't listen, you yabbed and gave me an awkward title Nne Internet Rat.
      E don dey clear for your eyes abi?

My 2 suggestions.
      A. Start a post titled SUNDAY LUNCH since we have Breakfast post.
      B. The post for cooking coming up, post at 12noon then enable comments 3pm.
      Let's have original inputs,the last one Games Mistress, Phoenix St Elsewhere and 2 other bvs, couldn't place my fingers on who copied who? It was quite an embarrassment.
      Delay the enable make we see original owners of menu.
      🀞Na suggestion o,I no wan see meme, alum na asó mkpali.

Glory O...why are you calling my name?πŸ˜’
      When I asked you to dash me your beautiful yellow gown and sexy belt did you not yab me? 😳 Say no be you I see?
      Ok. Let me teach you small work, some of them angry bvs, type their name on "find people" or pay for Deep Seek App,you gonna laugh so teeeyπŸ˜‚πŸ™†
      Ndi uchu chuchulu onu.

BTW... Obama's sexy daughter Sasha shook the fashion scene this week,now everyone is bringing out their big big leather belts and wearing back of sweaterπŸ€­πŸ˜‚.
      Church service was πŸ€” and hyped. Hmmm.
      #genZmoves.

It's a beautiful Sunday y'all.
      My mouth is busy.

Anony 15:21 Come dine with us.
      I love πŸ’• 😘 you more.
      If you see my blog note on Paris Savan,Beds and Roses, Martins Aboy, Phoenix St Elsewhere, Arike Herbs and so on, you will marvel.
      Things dey occur for this blog

8. Yeah I like xp ,one of the brilliant bv on this blog.

9. Xp mama Abeg abeg,i tell you say that pix don tey nahπŸ˜…
      Yellow gown for insta..& Fb Wey don lostπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. At this juncture,the Trollee and the Troller will have peace of mind
    ‎And my Tuza queen will increase πŸ˜…
    ‎i will eat my chicken suya in peace 😜
    ‎Any joro to joro or Egusi to Egusi
    ‎virtue device will dictate with immediate effect 🀣🀣🀣
    ‎call me ugly she will dictate you sharp sharp
    ‎XP Mama na you do this one ooπŸ‘

4. 14-24 u say what? who is madam suya and who is the fair lady

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ή I want to know too. We do juicy gists on here and not some incomplete info that leaves one clueless

2. Right under your nose.
      Child dedication fit happen one day, you no go know.

Mr O T na fine guy na.
      Have you seen him on isi okoso hairdo with his sexy Indian pointed nose? Na money remain o.

Abi I lie, na me XP dey predict amπŸ€™

5. Some people, simply because they have diastema any small thing you'll find them smiling and shining their teeth 😁. Whether person die and they go for the burial o =😁😬😁, whether two people dey cry of heartbreak o =😁😬😁, whether they're complaining of being broke or a dry joke is being cracked o=😁😬😁. All they do is smile just to sample their fine teeth. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

The other set na people with dimples. Any small thing wether funny or not =☺️😊☺️ so that people will see their dimples. I am on this table too o because I have one small dimple so I always smile. Dear fellow anons, I know that this is a clapback post so make una no vex for me. Na my own clapback be this o. Lol πŸ˜‚. Ok bye

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„. Happy sunday anno

2. Me I'm in the table of diastema,i shine it always nothing concern me sefπŸ˜…
      Na God design am and give us naπŸ₯°

3. Happy Sunday to you too anon πŸ€—.

Glo Nwa, you na fine girl normally 😘. Keep smiling dear

4. Wetin be this??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. For the most part, I have refrained from commenting in the cesspool that the clap back section has become. However, events within the week necessitate it.

To the anonymous that made such a slanderous and libelous post of the IHN of Monday...see not all of us dwell in the sewers and as such I do not possess the ability to swing shit and revel in it like you do.

However, I'll tell you this. That anonymity under which you commented with, will follow you and everything you have given birth to or will give birth to whether you are male or female. You and everyone related with you will never know what it means to encounter distinction in life. You will never be considered among an assembly of your peers.

The owner of this blog has tried everything to keep here a sane space for all of us. It is unfortunate though the scions of evil find a way to pollute this space for a great number of decent people who visit this blog. Your attempt to negate her efforts will forever remain a failure.

I still make bold to say. I do not and have never interacted with anyone on this blog or outside it in anyway that suggests impropriety. Anyone that has proof of such can share it.

You will not dampen my spirit and you certainly won't get me to change who I am. Your comment only showed how desperately in need of help you are and inspite of yourself, I earnestly pray you get that help.

1. Oga abeg rest your own too much. Very anyhow human being,na here all of una dey flex muscles

2. Dogged, how did I not see this comment you are referring to? Was it deleted?
      I kuku skipped your curses, no be me drop comment wey I go con use eyes and brain read curses. Let the guilty anon use head carry am. Amen.

3. Be doing too much.

7. Which fair lady?

8. Mine is not a clapback but a question.
    Please, if, for instance, on the blog, you have accused people wrongly, you have brought people's lives to the public, when they are minding their businesses and living their lives one day at a time and in all of these, they didn't abuse you or call you out or do anything to you, but you on the other hand, when you feel you are being abused or talked about or mentioned, you begin to threaten with how God will deal with them and all that. Does it mean that, God overlooks your own "sins", even blesses you for it while punishing those you have offended and never for once apologized to or what?
    The whole thing makes me feel a kinda way, that's why I am asking. I mean no harm.

1. You never see anything. Fowl way dey run when nobody dey purse am. No peace for wicked. Sleepless night will be portion.

2. No sinner will go unpunished at same time you know that our God is always a merciful father so...πŸ€”my thought though

3. @17:00, just see how you disgraced and cursed yourself. See how you have exposed how shallow your thoughts are and porous your brain is.
      I asked that question not because I have any issue with anyone here but because it's something I have noticed over time.
      Instead of you to READ and COMPREHEND and if you have no answer, just vamoose. No, you decided to stay and disgrace your village people. Continue, inugo? Set awon running fowl.

9. Anon 16:18, dont stress your pretty self, Nigerians are ignorantly religious, cursing others while wallowing in the same wickedness they curse others for!

1. But how did you know the anon is pretty

10. Nonye are you hiding under annon typing?
    its tme to leave me alone and move on..sebi u don marry? Abi anything remain? move on and stop waiting for this sunday post to come under anon..........you mean nothing to me anymore

1. Mrs Blacky be doing too much under anony mode. See me that she wanted outta the blog still here exuding positivity whilst the said person is restless with her younger lover. Black Slimzy, talk to your wife!