Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News....

Wednesday, May 27, 2026

Wednesday In House News....

Hailings!!!!!

WEDNESDAY MEMO
How is everyone doing?I hope that your day is cool?mine is perfect!
I wish you all a nice day!

BV GLO GLO UPDATE!!!!
So yesterday she updated me on her new life....
She met someone who heard her story and swore to love her and give her the good life in anyway that he can...He has accepted the kids as his and the kids are so happy to finally have a father figure.....
She married him quietly in February and moved on since her uselezz hubby decided to vanish into thin air for over 10 years now....
She says she does not need money from me anymore as her new man is trying his best.
The kids are in school and happy and business is going on well for her.......
She says that she will not behave like Miss H and pretend to have problems just to collect money.... LOL
Welcome to our new in law oooooh....
Congrats on your new Marriage, this new man will stay with you forever...
The one that ran cos he travelled abroad will forever regret his actions one day!
God bless you sweetie.......

NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS

I always tried to avoid trouble with the street boy who lived around our area.
He was younger than me, yet he constantly called me by my first name without respect.
In our culture, younger people are expected to address elders with proper titles.
Each time he spoke to me casually, I felt insulted and looked down upon.
I warned him several times, hoping he would change his attitude.
Instead, he became more stubborn and confrontational.
One hot afternoon, our argument turned into a serious fight on the street.
People gathered around us as voices rose and tempers flared.
I expected him to back down because I was older than him.
To my shock, he attacked me fiercely and beat me badly.
I felt humiliated and powerless in front of everyone watching.
My anger burned deeply after the fight ended.
At that time, a police officer who was interested in me was also my friend.
I reported the incident to him and explained how I had been disgraced.
Without hesitation, he gathered two of his fellow officers.
Together, they went after the young man who had beaten me.
The officers dealt with him harshly and left him bruised and helpless.
I stood quietly in a corner, hidden from sight, watching everything happen.
As I watched him suffer the same pain he had given me, I felt satisfied. 
He never disrespected me afterwards.

LOL...You wicked...So how you take compensate the Police officer?

TEACHER LIFE

Parents please, I know getting children ready for school is not easy.
Morning routines can be exhausting:
- waking them up
- bathing them
- finding socks that have mysteriously disappeared
- packing lunch
- trying not to miss the school run
I truly understand but abeg… let these children at least come to school looking neat and smelling nice because some children honestly walk into school looking like they live alone and pay their own fees.

You see one tiny child and start wondering: “Who prepared this one this morning?”
Uniform rumpled beyond explanation.
Like it was washed, squeezed into a nylon bag, forgotten for two days, and brought out Monday morning.
Shoes looking like they trekked from Lagos to Abuja.
Socks with emotional damage and hair fighting for survival.
And somehow, after years in the school, some parents still cannot remember:
- which day is sports wear
- which day is uniform and which day requires special outfits
So on Colour Day, Pajama Day, Career Day and all those themed events…
everybody’s child looks coordinated and excited.
Then one child walks in looking like the outfit decision was made in the car outside the gate
And the painful part is this: Children notice these things.
Adults like to say: “They are just kids.”
No.
Children are VERY aware and They know when they look different.
They know when their clothes are untidy.
They notice when others laugh or stare.
You’ll see them quietly pulling down a too-short trouser or hiding shoes under the chair and honestly, it affects confidence more than people realize.
Nobody is asking for designer clothes or perfection just effort.
Clean uniform.
Neat hair.
Fresh smell.
Shoes that have seen small polish this week
Because presentation matters and sometimes, the way a child enters the classroom affects how confident they feel before the learning even starts.

This made me remember my Dad...He was very present,very alert and you cannot wear anything dirty to school...Everything top notch.....A father that fathered all fathers..LOL
Rest on in peace my dear Papa......
Rest in peace too mama!!!
I am always on about my dad cos he impacted on us the most.....

WEIRD FACTS
---- Scientists discovered a mushroom that sustains itself only on plastic
It doesn’t need oxygen, and scientists believe it can help clean our landfills

----- Using your non-dominant hand for mundane tasks (eg: eating cereal, opening doors, etc.) for two weeks can improve your self-control

------Learning to regulate impulsive responses is no different than learning a new skill, and small exercises can help tame levels of aggression

----- The average human body temperature has actually dropped from 98.6 degrees to 97.9 degrees over the last 150 years

To the Woman Ready to Love Again

I know your heart still carries the weight of what didn’t work. I know you remember the nights you cried yourself to sleep, the promises that turned to dust, the version of yourself you had to rebuild piece by piece after they left.

But hear me: that ending didn’t disqualify you from love. It qualified you for better love.

A failed relationship doesn’t mean you’re broken. It means you’re human. It means you tried, you cared, you gave what you had at the time. And now, you know yourself better. You know the red flags you’ll never ignore again. You know the kind of peace you refuse to trade for temporary attention. You know your worth, not in theory, but in your bones.

So walk into this new chapter with your head high and your heart open
, but wise. Don’t go looking for someone to fix what hurt you. Go looking for someone who meets the healed version of you. Love isn’t about erasing the past - it’s about proving to yourself that the past doesn’t get the final say.

You’re allowed to be cautious and hopeful at the same time. You’re allowed to take it slow. You’re allowed to say “I’ve been hurt before” and still believe that this time could be different.
Because it can be.
Because you deserve a love that feels like home, not war.
Because the woman who survived that last heartbreak is strong enough to recognize real love when it arrives.
This isn’t a rebound. This is your reset.
Go love again - not blindly, but bravely.

#copied

MEN THINK SAY DEM TOO SMART
When men want to take advantage of women, they often start by sneaking prostitution into the conversation, trying to humiliate women into submission and disadvantageous positions.
We’ve all heard these lines: “Why is she asking for transport money?”—often from a guy expecting a lady to come and cook for him.
“Why is she asking for money to go?”often from a man who has slept with her the entire weekend.
“Why is she asking for money for hair?”often from a guy whose lady is already doing full wifey duties for him.

The moment they insert the line “We are dating, not doing prostitution,” the woman is left with no option but to offer her skills, services, sacrifices, body, and everything in between free of charge just to avoid being labeled a prostitute.

But today, I want to talk to you ladies. I’ll give you two pieces of advice; take whichever one fits your situation.

1. No man deserves your body, your service, or any undue sacrifice without the commitment and protection of marriage. It simply isn’t worth it. A relationship is supposed to be a time to gather data, to know if he’s good enough for you, not a place where you sacrifice your body.

2. Because I know that centuries of religion and conservative teachings have not stopped two consenting adults from doing what they want, and because people have the right to choose, here’s my second advice:

Do not allow any man you’re sleeping with, cooking for, or serving to bully you into giving everything for free under the disguise of “we are not doing prostitution.” If he wasn’t seeking something, he wouldn’t have an erection in your presence. Abi, are you his wife? Any man who develops an erection around you must be able to afford the responsibilities that come with being with a woman. Even in marriage, intimacy is not “free”, it is backed by commitment, protection, and financial responsibility.
Husbands hustle daily to ensure their wives are cared for, because they know complications can arise, and they must be there to support, sometimes it is even their entire family that hustle to keep the wife and children stable.

So, where you do not have this type of protection, bill him! There is no such thing as love without sacrifice. If he is not ready to sacrifice financially, he shouldn’t be erecting his “third leg” around you.
Even food you order from Chowdeck comes with a service fee and delivery fee. Yet a woman who comes to your house to cook like a chef is told she cannot ask for money because “she is not a prostitute.” A bunch of broke, penniless men with erected p€n1s€s.
Copied

57 comments:

1. Happy celebration to all the good Muslim faithful.. good afternoon House..

1. Good afternoon Pure dearie, enjoy your sallah break 🍹

2. Elegance isn’t what you wear , it is who you are πŸ’–❤️‍🩹

3. Only one person slaughtered 15 cows Today!!! Where una dey see money first........!!

Anyways I just discovered Islam name of Jeremiah is Jamilu........ by 3pm today them say them go disburse basket of meat to all the Muslims around here................ brother Jamilu look on me already.........
    Do you know that my great grand father elder brothers are all Muslims....... them say blood is thick than what again.........? 3pm na obleee for here..... BARKA DA SALLAH to all the Muslims bvs here.....

My WCW to Muslim neighbours wey dey fry meat for their kitchen this morning.....

1. LOL, it's all about food to you @bro Jeremiah, oops! I meant alfa Jamilu.

2. Lmao 🀣🀣 Bro Jamilu, barka de sallah o 🐏

3. Hahahaha

4. Lol πŸ˜‚ Anuty and food.

4. Congratulations Bv GLO GLO, may God bless your new home.

5. Good afternoon y'all
    Barka Da Sallah to all our Muslims BVs. May Allah grant you all your good heart desires.
    I'm expecting sallah ram πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Congratulations BV Glo Glo

6. Gloglolicious Dearie
    Congratulations I'm So Happy For You ,May Your New Found Love ,Love You Forever Wishing You All The Good Things Of Lifeee 🌹🌹
    Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss ooooo
    I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ooooooooooooooo ❤️

1. You forgot to add alhaji to your new name πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Good afternoon to everyone here,SDK our weather here di so cool and lovely😘
    Wow! I love your new story dear Gloglo and it shall be permanent in Jesus name AmenπŸ™Œ
    Wishing you,hubby and children more love and more win✌️

8. Happy Children's day πŸ’ƒ❤️

Teach your children good manners & the ways of God, confidence, emotional intelligence, self respect and self defense. Teach them problem solving, money mgt, time mgt, cooking skills, how to manage anger & stress and how to make good decisions.
    Let them understand resilience & adaptability, how to influence people for good, building others up not tearing them down; understanding healthy relationships and good mental frameworks for sound thinking πŸ§ πŸ‘Œ
    May our children bring us joy πŸ‘

Awwww, so happy for you Gloglo...congratulations dear πŸŽ‰πŸ€—

Enjoy your holiday beautiful people 😍

9. Good afternoon everyone. Barka da Sallah.
    BV Glo, I'm happy for you. May this union last and remain blissful πŸ™

10. Good afternoon BVs
    Eid Mubarak to our Muslim Bvs
    My compound is active, my landlord is a Muslim
    He bought 4 rams, 2 has been killed this morning πŸ™‚

1. 4 whole rams!! He's an odogwu πŸ˜„ enough enjoyment for yard.

11. The world is so beautiful when I am ovulating. I swear😁
    Bwess perky and soft
    Down moist and warm
    Colors in the earth
    Beautiful weather even if it rain.
    Ugly men becomes handsome 😍
    At a point I just thought the ovulation horniness is who I truly am
    I like how I smell during ovulation
    Freshness of the translucent egg white is peak.

1. Somebody's daughter is attracted to you🀦🀦🀦

2. Ewooo!
      Iremise in the past I also used to feel horny during ovulation
      Now the feeling I get is highness on at least one day during my period
      I will be feeling as if I'm floating in the air, as if I have smoked weed or taken droogs

3. Naughty girl

4. @ MC Pinky what do you mean?

12. Congratulations BV Glo glo. I'm so happy for you. God bless your new home dear.
    So like this i no go see meat chop? Chai πŸ˜€

1. Never say never dear 😊
      Sallah never finish yet

13. So happy for you BV Glo Glo.
    NFJ epele ooh.
    Teacher's column, what if the kids pick those smell from school?.

Nothing much is going on over here.
    Very cool and calm after but no rain

14. Happy birthday to meπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I thank God for another year on earth. It's not by my power, just his grace and mercy πŸ™

And happy children's day to all children all over.

Bv Glo glo, congratulations to you.

1. Happy birthday to you Justyswt
      Your new age is blessed

2. Happy Birthday to You πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎ
      God bless your new age πŸ™πŸ™
      Enjoy your day πŸ₯°

3. Happy birthday beautiful woman. God bless your new age πŸ™πŸΏπŸ˜

4. Happy birthday sis πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚ God bless your new age πŸ™πŸΌ

5. Happy birthday, live long and enjoy life in good health. Have a wonderful celebration

6. Happy blessed birthday to you. May the new year bring you all round blessings πŸ™

7. Happy birthday Justyswt dearie πŸ₯°πŸŽ‚ More favours & blessings I pray for you πŸ‘

8. Happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚ more fruitful years ahead πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚

15. Good to hear you're in a better place with your kids @GLO GLO. It's a sunny afternoon, happy holiday to everyone.
    Please house, is it true Friday is also declared as holiday?
    Just saw it on my kids former school platform few minutes ago.

1. That should be for schools not public holidays

16. Glo glo, your joy shall be permanent in Jesus name. Your new home is blessed!
    Abeg, make una share meat for us o. I never even smell anything since morning. Oga o, e saanu omo Alhaji ti o ri eran je mo o πŸ˜”

1. Lol πŸ˜† same here o, I never see fried meat o 🀣🀣

17. Congratulations Glo Glo, Good afternoon everyone, Happy Eid Mubarak celebrations

18. Chai Stella, how did NFJ compensate the police officer ke?
    No be thinking bad thing o
    🀭

19. Congratulations to you Gloglo. May God bless your new home..

Good afternoon everyone 🌺

20. Glo glo, congratulations to you your home is blessed.

21. HF Beddings towels pillows blankets water resistant bed covers handbags throw pillows honey etc 0907230039127 May 2026 at 14:52

Wow big congratulations BV Glo Glo really happy for you.
    Indeed, as long as there's life, there's hope.
    More blessings.

Where are those who think because they have kids or are divorced. , no one will have them again.
    Come and read ooo.
    He accepted her and the kids.

No one should write themselves off as God isn't done with you yet.

22. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ blog visitor Gloglo πŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ
    Enjoy your new home...

23. Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Your testimony is permanent,beautiful Gloglo.πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

24. All the best Gloglo.
    I have a bad headache. This children's day is making me so sad considering that the Oyo incident has left other children in the kidnappers den. My heart bleeds for this nation. 🩸😒

25. Congratulations glo,God is indeed faithful
    Good afternoon everyone.

26. Una good afternoon!
    We welcome IHN

Happy Sallah to our Muslim BVs

27. Congratulations BC Gloglo
    May your Joy be permanent

28. Hello ihn πŸ₯°
    Good afternoon everyone and barka da sallah πŸ₯‚ na tomorrow I go do my sallah waka πŸ˜‚

Congratulations bv Gloglo, God bless your union and you two shall be together forever in love and peace. Hoon are the days men tie women down and vamoose. A friend told her hubby travelling abroad that if he decides to ghost her after he gets there, shed giving him grace of 3yrs and she'll move on. The hubby opened mouth and was looking at her.

Teacher's corner, taking care of the children and the home front isn't a child's play especially those that don't have helping hands. It is well with mothers.

Bvs enjoy your day ❤️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

1. Tomorrow naim the sallah go sweet sef, my friend just dey kill rago now 😊
      Enjoy your day my darling 😘

29. GOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY 🌹
    Awwwh congratulations to bv gloglo.

30. Congratulations 🎊 Bv Gloglo. May God continue to be with you. Your home is blessed.