Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Phyna Celebrates 29th Birthday With A Farewell To Her 20's Post....

Wednesday, June 03, 2026

Actor Phyna Celebrates 29th Birthday With A Farewell To Her 20's Post....

Actor Phyna marked her 29th birthday on Tuesday June 2,2026 with a touching post on X. She wrote about laying her 20s to rest after a decade filled with heartbreaks, wins, lessons, and personal growth. She expressed excitement for the final year of her twenties.

She wrote;
“So I’m wearing black, not because I’m mourning life, but because I’m laying to rest a chapter that changed me forever. My 20s gave me lessons, heartbreaks, victories, mistakes, growth, laughter, and memories I’ll carry forever.
Here’s to the final lap of my twenties. May this year be everything I’ve prayed for and more. Chapter 29 begins now.”

9 comments:

1. Haha 😄 Choco dearie, she even did lipstick to match with black 🤭

2. Happy birthday beautiful Phyna 😍🎂
    May this new decade be great for you.

3. Saying farewell to her 20s at 29? 🤔

4. Happy 29th birthday Phyna 🙏🏿

5. Chai

Happy birthday o

6. This woman and class have never been in the same class or even building for that matter.