Na wah oh.....
Tuesday, June 23, 2026
Actress Angela Okorie Reacts After Criticism Over Burning Outfit She Wore To Actor Alexx Ekubo’s Funeral
20 comments:

How does this girl get roles ?! She sounds like a stark illiterate! The English over there is atrocious and I can barely understand what she’s trying to communicate
ReplyDeleteMy dear, eziokwu!🤐🤐🤐
DeleteI couldn't get past the first sentence.The words were jumbled together, making no sense when read together. Hian! 😒
Did you burn everything you wore on that day? Clout chaser.
ReplyDeleteI want To Ask oooo
DeleteThe family are still grieving but you are the one using his death to launch your own remembrance cos you knew people have forgotten about you and you need to trend. Shameless clout
ReplyDeleteHope She Burn The Pant, Bra Even Hair
ReplyDeleteNonsense
Long Hisssssss
Why you no burn everything wey you wear go im funeral? Abegi
ReplyDeletePeople like you are the reason why Alex decided to keep his life private
ReplyDeleteMust you post everything??
Mtvheeeeww
Ask me ooooo. She would have burn her nonsense quietly without anyone knowing. What kind of stupid clout chasing is this???
Deletemake una allow us focus on important things.
ReplyDeleteAlways typing like an imbecile. Sometimes i wonder how some of them entered that industry.
ReplyDeleteIs it only the outfit she wore to Alexx's burial that she burnt, or has she also been burning outfits she wore to other burials? If she has been doing so, why didn't she post about those as well?
ReplyDeleteAlexx chose privacy during his final days but ever since he passed away it seems almost everyone has been using his burial for content. It's well
God bless his best friend Ik Ogbonna, God bless him.
DeleteSo razz.
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa
Very silly person
ReplyDeleteShame on you Angela
ReplyDeleteif there is any Iberebe person out there, its you. Oh! so you knew they were grieving but you decided to come and chase clout.
ReplyDeleteToor
ReplyDeleteBiko rest Angela
ReplyDeleteI'm not surprised by her actions, she has always been stupid in deeds and words.