Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Judy Austin's EX Mr Obasi Blasts Netizens Over Handkerchief Comments

Wednesday, June 17, 2026

Actress Judy Austin's EX Mr Obasi Blasts Netizens Over Handkerchief Comments

Nollywood actress Judy Austin's ex husband Mr Emmanuel Obasi has admonished Nigerians to focus on the points he raised during his recent interview rather than focusing on the state of the handkerchief he used to wipe his face when he was allegedly crying....

He said in a video he posted...
"I want to make it clear, am not crying for woman, I have a wife understand?
Am crying for my children whom I've been trying all my best to make sure I have relationship with them, that is why I cried and not for a woman
The cries are for my children cause am their father , I have the right to be associating with them
But you see Nigerian men should be very careful because this why Nigeria cannot achieve changing bad government
Imagine your fellow man came out crying that he wants to see his children and you're busy looking at his handkerchief
You leave the matter that I'm talking about and focused on handkerchief
What concerns handkerchief with what am talking about
Nigeria has problems"

15 comments:

1. You people should leave his paent/handkerchief and focus on the issue 😂

2. He’s doing very well. What a comic relief. He’d make a great content creator.

You’re not crying because of a woman, but because of your children whom you abandoned. Mr. Obasi, if you had been responsible toward them, you wouldn’t need to cry or find it difficult to be in their lives. They would always find a way to sneak out and see you if you’re all in the same state. They’d even look for any available means to get a phone from someone to call you if they don’t have one yet. They’d even ask their mother to let them speak with you.

Admit the fact that you were never a responsible father to your children. That’s why you’re being resented. Why should we support you when you keep disgracing yourself online in the name of “content”?

Like I said earlier, seek reconciliation with your children and do right by them. That’s the only way you can all live happily.

©️ TEEJAY

1. Pray you don't have such issue, the way your partner will poison their minds go shock you. Even when they see you, they wouldn't want to talk to you nor near you

2. Anon 19:21,

It’s not true. A woman can poison the children’s minds when you as a man were not available. Children see things, and they understand sacrifice too. As they grow up, they’ll understand all you did for them. Haven’t you seen cases where children reconcile their parents? I support co-parenting a whole lot, hence my issue with the Obasi man. He definitely knows what he’s doing. Ask yourself why he didn’t approach the court all along. He knows what the judgment would be. He would have been mandated to pay spousal support monthly for the kids’ upkeep since 2013. That was the actual reason he didn’t take that route.

©️ TEEJAY

3. Hahahahaha 🤣 🤣 🤣 do i blame you? Na your "fans" i blame nah. It's a Nigerians thing to keep giving all their attention to these super nobodies. Drag them well, Mr. Handkerchief, oooooh, sorry, I mean Mr. Obasi. Hahahahaha 🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Seriously, why the Hankerchief be like something wey dem cut from lace? Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa 😆

Kelvin Dat Edo Boi...

5. Guy getttat..go and sit-down Biko..I see peeps bashing u n I was like ... But with this right here u no worth am @ll..very rude..every Aboki with him kettle..go court go settle ur mata and leave netizens the fcuk alone eepa..

6. I watched this man for the first time and I was so irritated yuck

7. Chai .. na now I see am well! Ewww

8. That handkerchief looks like all these small towels folded into small shapes like egg, some hotels/guest house gives it to their guests.

9. Hahahaha 🤣🤣
    No vex ehn Mr Obasi 🤭

10. Look the face and the crying, forget the paent,sorry forget hanker beacause chief no de there 🤣🤣🤣