Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Content Creator Peller Pays Jarvis Bride Price Of Fellow Content Creator Jarvis

Monday, June 22, 2026

Content Creator Peller Pays Jarvis Bride Price Of Fellow Content Creator Jarvis

Content creators Peller and Jarvis are traditionally married as Peller officially paid Jarvis’s bride price during a traditional ceremony in Benin, Edo State on Saturday June 20. 2026.
Peller (real name Habeeb Hamzat) and Jarvis (Amodu Elizabeth Aminata) first grew close through fun videos and streams and today they are man and wife - traditionally....

38 comments:

1. These people were really serious oh and some of us thought it was cruise!

Congratulations to them. I wish them a beautiful life

2. So these two were actually serious? I thought it was all a content.

Wow!!! Congrats to them. Wishing them marital bliss.

©️ TEEJAY

1. You think he wants to end up like you

2. 13;33 u no go make heaven
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 13:33 how did you end up?
      With a bitter heart and no identity? Namsense

3. No be small thing oh, like play like play this two mean business.
    Congratulations to them, I always admire young couples.

4. I thought it was a skit at first.
    Congrats to them,wishing them a happy married life.

5. HF Beddings and more22 June 2026 at 13:16

Congratulations kiddos 👏
    May God give you the wisdom to manage your home

6. Hmmm. All the best sha

7. Congratulations To Them

8. Congratulations to you guys wishing you more tight and permanent love Amen 🥰
    Mk the content sala oku this time 😅

9. Congratulations Jarvis & Peller 😍🎉

10. Congratulations to them. I wish them peace, happiness and prosperity.

11. Congratulations to them.

12. But this guy is not emotionally mature yet. Wonder why he is rushing into marriage.

1. 13.53, but he is mature enough to knack and score goal?

2. You guys like to judge people by what you see online, failing to realize that they have a life away from social media..

13. This boy e serious o..

Congratulations to them.

14. So it is real? I thought they were doing content all along.
    Congratulations darlings, your frontal lobes will grow and mature in the marriage

15. Congratulations to them 👏

16. Congratulations to them, na now content go start.

17. Congratulations to them. May God bless their union 🙏

18. So it wasn't for content after all.
    Congratulations to them.