Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FAQ On Stella's Blog

Thursday, June 11, 2026

FAQ On Stella's Blog

This the only Post where we ask and answer questions that matter and teach...We unlearn things that aint correct and relearn the correct ones ....
Please stop by to learn, unlearn, relearn and impact with what you know

11 comments:

1. Lately, I noticed something like pimples on my 2 months old baby and I was advised not to press it but it's really tempting and I want a smooth face for him(his body is very smooth, no rashes whatsoever). What can I apply to get rid of it?

1. You can buy Demovate or Temovate. Rubb it in the 'pimple' then you can also rub all over to prevent further 'pimples'.
      FunBact A is also good.

Then buy Dr Teals body scrub. Exfoliation is also very very key.

Afterwards carry him to the spa, let them use the sauna for him ehn, since a 2 month old skin is now an accessory that you are tourchlighting for beauty instead of health.

D@ft thing.

2. Please I have very serious severe pimples that go and come. I've treated it in hospital and by dermatologist still the pimples keeps coming. What can I use to permanently cure it topically even if it's herbal Thank you

3. hope you are not reacting to something? sometime is not only for pimples to come and go, check well maybe there is something you are reacting to. Is possible it comes because of something and goes once you are done, just check well. Another thing check your hormonal balance and be sure that is not what is causing the off/on.

4. 14:19, have you dewormed recently?
      Also, something may be triggering it like the things you eat or what you use on your face. I also heard that some contraceptives and family planning stuff cause it in women.

5. 13:09, pls don't press it. Those that know about babies will advise you. I can't remember any of those things that I used back then when I was nursing my babies

6. 13 41 you're really a daft thing . How do you expect someone to do all that to a 2 months child

7. HF Beddings and more11 June 2026 at 16:48

Babay is only 2 months. Skin is very tender and susceptible to....always get doctor's prescription and compare with second and third opinion please.

A very healthy baby with perfect organs is far better than a smooth skin baby.
      Btw are you a first time mom?

8. 13:41, you are very stupid for calling her a daft thing. Idiot!
      Since you do not have any advice for the poster, why didn't you just walk past her question? You lots lack good home training and love, you come online to vent your frustrations on bvs. Foolish thing.
      This is why this blog is losing comments, especially this post that used to have over 100comments, people will ask question, goats like you will be insulting them.

2. Good afternoon Please my good people here who can explain the money market for me I will really appreciate the help.

1. I use Stanbic money market. So I'll advise you visit any of their brances near you. They'll explain more. Good luck 👍