Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Footballer Kelechi Nwakali’s Camp Confirms Marriage To Jackie And Reveals Why It Crashed

Tuesday, June 09, 2026

Footballer Kelechi Nwakali’s Camp Confirms Marriage To Jackie And Reveals Why It Crashed

Footballer Kelechi Nwakali’s right‑hand man has confirmed that he is married to Jackie Nwakali, the mother of his daughter.

On Monday, I posted that International Footballer Kelechi Nwakali, who recently announced his engagement to his lover Chidera, had also married her, and I was bombarded with calls stating otherwise. I was then sent these voicenotes where Kelechi’s right‑hand man, Mr. Moschinowata, confirmed that Kelechi married Jackie. He also confirms that there are two other baby mamas.

He says the reason the marriage between Jackie and Kelechi crashed was because Jackie moved out after she heard that Kelechi had invited his then side chic, Chidera, to Spain.
He explains that Kelechi, who is a very proud man, was very upset that Jackie moved out and refused to ask her to return or apologise, and that the same day Jackie moved out, Chidera moved in.
He blames Jackie for leaving her marriage and not fighting to save it. He also confirms that Jackie was always confronting Kelechi over several ladies.

Mr. Moschinowata had earlier supported Kelechi and denied that he was ever married to Jackie.
The voicenotes are split into interesting parts and you can listen to them on Instagram @officialstelladimokokorkus  .

This is still a developing story and all sides will be heard.

32 comments:

1. Kelechi proud man odinma... Fight for her marriage abi? Ok

2. the cane them use flog first wife dey wait for second wife.

3. "Kelechi, who is a very proud man, was very upset that Jackie moved out and refused to ask her to return or apologise, and that the same day Jackie moved out, Chidera moved in.
    He blames Jackie for leaving her marriage and not fighting to save it. He also confirms that Jackie was always confronting Kelechi over several ladies."

Can you just imagine, it is the person that is faithful in the marriage that should start begging and fighting to save the marriage that he destroyed. I am happy she moved out, it shows the Kelechi has no loyalty to his family at all.

1. That's the mentality of the dogs you lot marry.
      Smelling peegs.
      When they want to marry oyibo their great grandmother's ages, then they won't be proud o.
      Clowns.๐Ÿคก

4. Im bothered about how things have down spiraled so badly .
    Everything is now for public consumption.

5. Who knows this new wife's tribe or the state she is from?

1. Parents, better start training your sons to have good character - integrity, discipline and godly reverence. That way, they grow up to be responsible sons, faithful husbands, good providers and protective of their families.

Society, religious groups and traditional custodians should also promote expectations and a culture of men with sterling qualities.

Bad behaviour is a common trait among men running in a lot men for centuries.
      This needs to CHANGE to preserve families and a better society. ✌๐Ÿพ

2. Why are you asking and why does it matter? You are looking for how to justify you've stereotypes ba? Mkpi

6. I thought they said they were not married, that she is just a baby mama.

7. A lady moved out of her marriage because of you and you moved in? Your cane dey corner

1. Sometimes in life cane no dey any corner. Life no be nollywood.

2. The Cane dey Front Of Door ooo..Atlist She Go See Am Well

8. Just imagine the audacity for him to say she should have fought for her marriage, does it mean that it's only a woman that have right to tolerate nonsense from a man and at the same she is expected to remain like a statue ๐Ÿ—ฟ..

1. Oh well your culture and religious circles expect women to pray for the men, accept and endure bad behaviour, after all men will be men right?

9. 'He blames Jackie for leaving her marriage and not fighting to save it'. Fighting ko, kungfu ni ๐Ÿฅฑ

10. Some men do not know what they want,honestly.
    You can't eat your cake and have it!

11. The bestie is definitely feeding off the footballer. His judgement is skewed by hunger.

12. Like I'll always keep saying... What's the use of white without a few stains? Na you wey think say dem no go stain your own never wake up.

13. One ex wife and two baby mamas, good luck Hadiza/Chidera. Hold your kayanmata plug tight ooo.

14. Women don suffer sha from the hands of these koromoto men ๐Ÿ˜ข

15. You are proud and you still want her to stay back and fight for her marriage.
    Kelechi dey play

Just negodu akuko di na marriage ndi nkea

16. Chai ๐Ÿ˜‚ nothing wey Westlife no go see for empty street. Women don suffer o. So you expect her to fight while you galavant the whole place with your dirty side chicks okwaya, as in she should fight to save her home as per she be the first to marry for her lineage. I no blame you.
    Hadiza others chop and clean mouth e reach kelech turn e carry her wholesale. No worry, na here we dey.

17. Ahmed Musa protege.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

18. Imagine!!! He was destructive, but it's Jackie who was supposed to fight for betterment. Who made these rules? You're the issue, but someone else is supposed to be the cure while bearing the brunt of your carelessness. Isn't that unfair? At times, I wonder if some people reason at all.

19. Thank she left
    Hadiza abi Chidera should start begging & fighting for the marriage he want Jackie to do

20. They say it's a Man 's world,I just sit down dey look the Man's them๐Ÿ˜ณ Oro palapala

21. Women,know your worth.
    Do not settle for nonsense.
    Do you know that nothing beats peace of mind?
    Women,work hard,make your own money. Worthless and lowlife women are the ones who settle for nonsense. I hail his first wife. She bowed out with grace.
    To all the desperate women who have sworn to be the reason behind their fellow women's tears,you know that a man is married, yet you make it your mission to displace his legal wife, just know that your own sorrow will come with a premium bang.
    Women,have your own money. Do not ever settle for unhappiness and disrespect.
    No one has died from being single, wealthy or comfortable.
    If you're able to birth one or two children,you dont know what God has done for you.
    When you're financially comfortable, it gives you the edge of having choices.
    A married woman moved out because of you and you stupidly moved into her home.
    Foolish you didnt think the man only wanted to pepper his wife? He'll still go back to her you know why?
    It is because she was his first choice. The one he loved whole heartedly.
    You think men dont know y'all side chics are greedy gold diggers?
    Take this from a former wife, a mother of three whose ex-husband disrespected so much because of his then side chic. In my own case,it was the man who pushed me out and the gold digging side chic moved into my home and her greedy family gave her away to a father of three.
    I left without a dime.
    But guess what, her tears are premium. She is the laughing stock in town.
    As for me I scaled up. Sometimes I wonder how on earth I got married to my ex in the first place. Was I under a spell cos levels changed real fast.
    How could I have married a man like that?
    Women,scale up and make your own money. E get why.

22. She should fight for you as Mike Tyson that she is. Yeye dey smell.

23. Na you cheat,na she go beg..what a narcissist!